Avengers: Infinity War MOVIE REVIEW!!! (EMOTIONAL) | MackeyFam

Share
Embed

Comments • 1 363

  • Aman Khadka
    Aman Khadka 23 hours ago

    Can i be brocked from your chanel please cause i hate u mf

  • Caleb Bunn
    Caleb Bunn 4 days ago

    That is was 3d

  • hi tech
    hi tech 7 days ago +1

    *DEVESTATION*

  • I couldn't think of a YouTube name

    Me going to see this with my dad:
    Walking in: EXCITMENT AND JOY!!!
    Walking out: I WAS SPEECHLESS FOR LIKE AN HOUR... (It felt like I was walking out of a funeral.)

  • Diamond dash 08
    Diamond dash 08 Month ago

    don't cry because captain marvel gonna kick thanos ass

  • Wacko Jacko
    Wacko Jacko Month ago

    I see that movie every day on dvd

  • Andrea Doherty
    Andrea Doherty Month ago

    I cried too don't worry 😭😭😭😭

  • Lemel Covington
    Lemel Covington Month ago

    Oh god the tears were priceless. They went in to the movie all excited and then Marvel Studios smacked them in the face xD

  • Benjamin Lura
    Benjamin Lura Month ago

    Well This isnt the worst MCU movie, the worst is offcourse Iron Man 2.

  • Pedro Flores
    Pedro Flores Month ago

    was great movie

  • Asriel dremurr 5032

    Pore Spider-Man

  • BrushedTrout007
    BrushedTrout007 Month ago

    Yeah the MCU is going to make people sit until the end. One of the best things about the MCU

  • EDGAR GUSTAVO SANTIAGO QUISPE

    ooooooooooooooo *YOU HAVE A HUSKY* gooodddddddddddd

  • ricmatify
    ricmatify 2 months ago

    I believe there will be a second movie. Dr Strange gave up that infinity stone too easy, and I beleive he used it somehow to give them a chance to win at the 1 chance of 14 millions possible outcomes. So he did something to manipulate time before he gave it up.

  • The Masked Marvel Roasts

    Great content

  • Jesse Sweet
    Jesse Sweet 2 months ago

    There were at least two scenes in the movie that got me all choked up and now I have a new found respect for thanos when I saw it with my brother and cousin

  • alex 2001
    alex 2001 2 months ago +1

    First time I watched it I couldn't breathe after the end... my heart broke into a million pieces when Peter died😭 there's nearly no movie out there that I have a bigger emotional connection to... THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING MARVEL💓

  • Hans Dietrich McCoy Schmittou

    I saw this movie 2 or 3 times i love it I'm looking forward till the new one in 2019

  • Mike R
    Mike R 2 months ago

    Very much appreciated your vid. I have the comics going back to when the character Thanos had first appeared over 40 years ago, so it's very gratifying to see these stories on the big screen and having such an effect on movie audiences today. I also watched your follow up vid of you all viewing it again on TV at home, and it still had the same emotional impact. My favorite moment was when you were all crying and your dog looked up from behind the couch to check if you were all OK.

  • Aspects of Norfolk
    Aspects of Norfolk 2 months ago

    You sat through the movie and the end of the movie. All through the credits. But didn't watch the post-credit scene. Or choose to comment on it. Bit strange, chap. An unnecessarily low reaction vid, TBH.

    • MackeyFam Adventures
      MackeyFam Adventures  2 months ago

      We did sit through it and even talked about it. This wasn’t a spoiler reaction.

  • Hey Phil
    Hey Phil 2 months ago

    I love Infinity War too. I am a big Marvel fan.😆

  • Zweli Tshabalala
    Zweli Tshabalala 2 months ago +1

    I'm still crying because of what the did to black panther and Spider-Man
    Bruh
    it's sad 😢😧😭😭😭😭Bruh it's so sad!!!!

  • Greg Haynes
    Greg Haynes 3 months ago

    People don't leave their seats because everyone knows there are after credit scenes in Marvel movies.

  • Itz_Pyro
    Itz_Pyro 3 months ago

    Hi inder this is William from school hi

  • McSuperfly
    McSuperfly 3 months ago

    Reminds me of when I was a little kid back in 1986 and Optimus Prime died.

  • christian velasco
    christian velasco 3 months ago

    Avenge Us (2019)

  • Linda Sessa
    Linda Sessa 3 months ago +1

    You’ll love it soon everyone’s coming back you no

  • Dana Hoxie
    Dana Hoxie 3 months ago

    I hope you stayed for the post credits scene! It would of given you an eight pointed spark of hope

  • M Kind
    M Kind 3 months ago

    LOL! This is amazing!! Everyone is dripping water after watching the movie, yet this young warrior has this reaction... @ 2:16

  • Noah Diswood
    Noah Diswood 3 months ago

    React to flim theory: thanos was right please you will think differently of him or maybe I don't know but it's a good theory to think on

  • Rick B.
    Rick B. 3 months ago

    why did everyone cry? the characters are not dead.

  • Saleem Khan
    Saleem Khan 3 months ago +2

    Hi

  • Jesse Whitmore
    Jesse Whitmore 3 months ago +1

    This movie was so emotional!!! I even refused to watch it!!

  • Last First
    Last First 3 months ago

    It wasn't that good...

  • Jesse Whitmore
    Jesse Whitmore 3 months ago +1

    I can understand why ur upset!!! I’m upset too so don’t worry!!! I can’t even describe thanos he is so mean!!!!!

  • Jesse Whitmore
    Jesse Whitmore 3 months ago +2

    Love ur x men jacket Etta!!!!

    • Jesse Whitmore
      Jesse Whitmore 3 months ago +1

      I love ur reactions to stuff, even to the Aquaman Trailer!!!! Aquaman is gonna be so good!!!

    • Jesse Whitmore
      Jesse Whitmore 3 months ago +1

      Thanks u guys so much!!!!! U guys r amazing

  • Jesse Whitmore
    Jesse Whitmore 3 months ago +1

    Eta looks so Pretty!!!

  • Jesse Whitmore
    Jesse Whitmore 3 months ago +1

    Spider man is my favorite super hero

  • Jesse Whitmore
    Jesse Whitmore 3 months ago +1

    😭😭😭😭

  • Jesse Whitmore
    Jesse Whitmore 3 months ago +1

    This movie was so emotional☹️☹️☹️
    I still can’t believe that spider man faded away

  • hunter Laws
    hunter Laws 3 months ago

    Spiderman was amazing

  • plumlogan
    plumlogan 3 months ago

    Spoiler: Venom gets a boner

  • Zech Elliott-jackson
    Zech Elliott-jackson 3 months ago

    another one bites the dust

  • Rootin Tootin Vladimir Putin

    Damn good job dad, brilliant editing cutting to her dead and crying inside

  • Jason Moto
    Jason Moto 3 months ago

    The choices the movie made at the end...those were some of the best ones. The choices punched me in the feels, but I was expecting that. But not how hard the punches were and how many.

  • Maria Serpanou
    Maria Serpanou 3 months ago

    You make me cry

  • Cozmos
    Cozmos 3 months ago

    Falling apart I get it , heh heh heh.

  • Humberto Badillo
    Humberto Badillo 3 months ago

    Its sad right🙀

  • Wacko Jacko
    Wacko Jacko 3 months ago

    I love you guys and I saw your reaction to watching avengers infinity war ending at home and have nice day guy's

  • lostalex77
    lostalex77 4 months ago

    christians are the worst.

  • icyhot Sam
    icyhot Sam 4 months ago

    its PG-13 why is 5 years old there ?

  • geek man 19
    geek man 19 4 months ago +1

    Spider man noooooooooooo

  • Danny Schaeffer
    Danny Schaeffer 4 months ago

    i was crying as well :( :(

  • Logan 190
    Logan 190 4 months ago

    That movie is bad and they killed everyone

  • THE FRIENDLY GAMER
    THE FRIENDLY GAMER 4 months ago

    Don't worry avengers 4 will repair some of your sorrows (not a spoiler I love your channel) also people were waiting at the end of the movie to see the end credit scene
    A mid credit scene is when the main credit are given and end credit scenes are when you have to wait out all the credits to see the final scene in the movie

  • memester
    memester 4 months ago

    Spiderman that All most made me cry

  • The Weirdo ASMR
    The Weirdo ASMR 4 months ago

    i cried

  • Stephan Stephan
    Stephan Stephan 4 months ago +1

    I wish I could watch movie with you guys ...

  • David Macho Fernandez
    David Macho Fernandez 4 months ago

    Carol Danvers will put Thanos where he deserves.

  • Marco Jaramillo
    Marco Jaramillo 4 months ago

    When i see the movie is so sad when everyone die when spider man dies and groot

  • 88mphTim
    88mphTim 4 months ago

    Great video. I used this video and your kids when explaining to my wife about the emotions of the movie (trying to decide whether to let our kids watch it yet or make them wait a few years). Totally agree on the Empire Strikes Back ref.

  • Logan Locke
    Logan Locke 4 months ago

    I loved the movie but I couldn't enjoy it because I found out the morning before going to see the film that my friend died in a car crash the night before so it was a sad experience before and after the film

  • DinoNathan
    DinoNathan 4 months ago

    R.i.p
    Friendly Neighbor Hood
    Spider-Man

  • Dylan Chang
    Dylan Chang 4 months ago

    Infinity war was pretty bad in my opinion

  • XJay
    XJay 4 months ago +1

    Mr Stark...

  • blob blub Cheezy
    blob blub Cheezy 4 months ago

    So cringy😣

  • Max Xandubar
    Max Xandubar 4 months ago

    I’m sorry little one

  • Related Knight
    Related Knight 4 months ago

    Why so many dislikes?

  • Vincent Corwin
    Vincent Corwin 4 months ago +1

    This is the only movie where I came out balling with tears. RIP SPIDER MAN

  • 한민완
    한민완 4 months ago

    in our theater, the reactions were minimal. However, no one clapped during the ending. After the post-credit scene showed, we stood up, but no one said anything. No one spoke a thing until we got out of the theater, that's how WTF and powerful at the same time the death scenes were

  • r2d2 r2d2
    r2d2 r2d2 4 months ago

    exagerater not even that sad all f u poop heads

  • Bryan Rooks
    Bryan Rooks 4 months ago

    The avengers are not actually dead their just dacinagrated

  • Te Te
    Te Te 4 months ago

    all these plebs thinking they really died...

  • Lv Kay
    Lv Kay 4 months ago

    I watched it but me and my whole family cried so hard because I don’t wanna see the deaths of my favourite heroes

  • Merrick Simms-Degg
    Merrick Simms-Degg 4 months ago

    I know we're they are in the comics they are in the s houl stone

  • Ankush Basu
    Ankush Basu 4 months ago

    Family drama

  • Sand Hill81
    Sand Hill81 4 months ago

    I just saw the movies free... on Show box . 👍👍👍👍

  • Jack Edwards
    Jack Edwards 4 months ago

    Of you guys want to know what Thanos is planning I can tell you just comment me

  • Jack Edwards
    Jack Edwards 4 months ago +1

    Yeah the ending really was sad

  • Javonni Ivey
    Javonni Ivey 4 months ago

    Everyone rejected the movies end

  • Cole Molitor
    Cole Molitor 4 months ago

    Cry baby’s

  • XxAwesomekid996RadxX Bruh

    I saw it

  • Efraim Santoyo
    Efraim Santoyo 4 months ago

    Spider man dies so does everybody els

  • NoNiE Plays
    NoNiE Plays 4 months ago

    Here’s a spoiler! Basically THANOS WINS.

  • amira Dido
    amira Dido 4 months ago

    #marvel
    #avengers
    #infinitywar

  • Fuck Trump
    Fuck Trump 4 months ago

    Honestly wow Thanos

  • Dusty Jam
    Dusty Jam 4 months ago

    When I first watched Infinity war I tried my hardest not to cry in front of my dad at the end of the movie.

  • javier jaimes
    javier jaimes 4 months ago

    Lmao banwagons stop i bet u dont know anything about the other movies lol

  • sina Pierce
    sina Pierce 4 months ago

    If you read comics, you wouldn't be sad xd

  • JrGarcia:] 26
    JrGarcia:] 26 4 months ago

    Black panther Spider-Man doctor strange and more died and btw the kid should died because of tanos

  • Dan W
    Dan W 4 months ago

    What an amazing review video. I think it's my favorite for Infinity War. I felt numb when it was over, like I couldn't believe they actually did what they did. Then I was left wondering how I'm going to make it to the sequel. Months later, I still feel that way.

    • Dan W
      Dan W 4 months ago

      BTW... This is my favorite movie. I watched it 3 times, and every time I was left with the same feeling. Every time, I was hoping that somehow the end would change, but loving the way it ended at the same time. Thanos was beyond my expectations, and I love the comic series. Thanks for doing this review.

  • Squid Gamer
    Squid Gamer 4 months ago

    they killed the box offfice in moives and people

  • Squid Gamer
    Squid Gamer 4 months ago

    I DONT WANNA GO PLAEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Facundo 2.0 xd
    Facundo 2.0 xd 4 months ago

    Es hermosa men

  • Facundo 2.0 xd
    Facundo 2.0 xd 4 months ago

    Estoy enamorado de tu hija ahre

  • Funny Future57
    Funny Future57 4 months ago

    This is the fastest time i have cried. Right after spider-man’s face was doomed, my eyes starting sweating. And right when the music at the ending started my eyes sweating at that very instant.

  • SRTSamuel
    SRTSamuel 4 months ago

    1:32 literally me

  • Brary Biblio
    Brary Biblio 4 months ago

    I wasn't the same for a week after it, then I saw it again with my daughter and had the funk for another week

  • Gohan The saiyan
    Gohan The saiyan 4 months ago +3

    Just wait for avengers infinity war 2 it’s coming out next year😁👍

  • Brent
    Brent 4 months ago +3

    It wasn't a movie, it was an event.