FIRST Ryzen 3000 Review!! NO... WAY

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 25, 2019
  • ⭐GIVEAWAY: gleam.io/qWeVZ/100k-subscriber-giveaway
    AMD's first 3rd Gen Ryzen review is here! How good is the Ryzen 5 3600? Stay tuned...
    Review: elchapuzasinformatico.com/2019/06/amd-ryzen-5-3600-x470-review/#equipo-de-pruebas
    Support:
    Patreon: www.patreon.com/gamermeld
    Community:
    Discord: discord.gg/gamermeld
    Social Media:
    Twitter: gamermeld
    Facebook: gamermeld
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 1 398

  • Gamer Meld
    Gamer Meld  4 months ago +290

    *NOTE* Keep in mind that the RX 570 is 1 of 5 prizes. You ALSO get The Division 2 Gold Edition And World War Z with the RX 570. They may not be huge prizes, but I am funding them all myself. Not giving away used items or items I was given.

    • otterripo11 #8249
      otterripo11 #8249 4 months ago

      @Matt Parker if i were him i'd pick you because from your sentence i can tell how much you need it and how fast the GPU industry is changing.

    • Matt Parker
      Matt Parker 4 months ago

      oooh pick me! I need a new GPU!

    • Gagi
      Gagi 4 months ago

      You retard comparing strongest intel processor with average AMD processor(and it's still killer cpu) AMD IS THE FUTURE,GET THAT INTO YOUR FUCKING HEAD AMERICAN RETARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • otterripo11 #8249
      otterripo11 #8249 4 months ago

      man, that 570 was the one i was going to get! but as always i dobt win

    • Tyler Edwards
      Tyler Edwards 4 months ago

      We appreciate it, Have a good say sir!

  • Joe Green
    Joe Green Month ago

    Anyone watching this when ryzen 3000 is "older" or already released. Now I'm hearing about ryzen 4000.

  • Samrat Kundu
    Samrat Kundu 2 months ago

    Considering ryzen 5 3600+B450 over i7 8700+B365 .. For music production and video editing..!
    Will be worth it for next 3-4 years?

  • Vanish nolastname
    Vanish nolastname 4 months ago +1

    i got recommended wtf

  • T B
    T B 4 months ago

    Update : Amd lost again. Intel still pushes more fps in gaming. Winning is winning regardless of price.

  • DDG 28
    DDG 28 4 months ago

    THE 3RD GENERATION OF THE AMD CHIP ARE GONNA BE IN THE NEXT PS5 AND XBOX SCARLET. 💯💯💯
    IM MORE EXCITED FOR THE PS5!!! 💯💯😍😍

  • Khajiit Thundercat
    Khajiit Thundercat 4 months ago

    Whoa...this is a game changer for the price. I hope this trend continues. AMD has budget builders in mind and I love it!

  • PK India
    PK India 4 months ago +1

    No more
    Intel Inside
    Kidney outside

  • John Stevens Obungen
    John Stevens Obungen 4 months ago

    Good to see that the moore's law is starting to be relevant again after nearly a decade of stagnation (lookin at you BULLDOZER)

  • Oldy McStinkySocks
    Oldy McStinkySocks 4 months ago

    Thermals? 65W TDP is SFF ITX territory. Where are the thermal charts?

  • Internet Explorer
    Internet Explorer 4 months ago +3

    AMD just casually destroying Intel at every new release. Love it.

    • Internet Explorer
      Internet Explorer 4 months ago

      @Brater2kAyIn a competitive capitalist world AMD is murdering Intel. This is why, for example, PowerPC doesn't exist anymore. At the current state, almost no new servers will be using Intel and that's where all the benefit comes from

    • Brater2kAy
      Brater2kAy 4 months ago

      ? again not stronger as intel...only price...amd destroy nothing

  • FortniteBalkan
    FortniteBalkan 4 months ago

    Lol looks like I am selling my I7 8700k

  • Rafael ifshsm
    Rafael ifshsm 4 months ago

    Gaming should be more cheaper like if u agree

  • Papa
    Papa 4 months ago

    There are too many fanboys here goddamn, who cares if you’re an intel fag or an AMD degenerate, I’m just sitting here excited for new hardware that pushes performance for its price point 🤷‍♂️

  • Cuky92
    Cuky92 4 months ago +1

    It seems I may be saving up for upgrade from my Ryzen 5 1600

    • KSI KAX
      KSI KAX 4 months ago

      I was going to pick up a ryzen 7 2700 X but now...im gonna wait and see.

  • Ra lam
    Ra lam 4 months ago

    Welca ebwon

  • sportchopper
    sportchopper 4 months ago

    Test may have proven better on an asus rog x370 crosshair vi as they have a driver update x2 for the new 3000 series.

  • MegaSnail Gaming
    MegaSnail Gaming 4 months ago

    I like how on the wPrime 2,10 the athlon 200 ge trumps everything else

  • Jonathan M
    Jonathan M 4 months ago

    I couldn’t wait and built a 9700k build last week with a 2080. Runs games great. But now I wish I would have waited.... hoping for first release issues with amd lol that’ll atleast make me feel better

    • BoHjalmarGames
      BoHjalmarGames 4 months ago

      You missed Ryzen 3rd gen and Nvidia Super

  • James Potter
    James Potter 4 months ago

    I went from a dual core 2.6ghz amd pc, massive upgrade from the shit family pc of 1.2ghz 750mb ram. I now rock a 3770k which is finally showing its age. Amd is getting my money.

  • I HATE EVA MARIE ON TV
    I HATE EVA MARIE ON TV 4 months ago

    if ryzen 5 3600x can do this, just imagine how the 3900 and the 3900x will perform.
    intel will be in deep 💩

  • mike cianciosi
    mike cianciosi 4 months ago

    not impressed !

  • qettyz
    qettyz 4 months ago

    I buy one of these new gen amd's right away if its good on Arma 3. My main game and it seems to be somehow optimized for intel cpu's. Amd price tag for 16/32 is great and seems that after 15 years i am going back to amd system ;)

  • Vinilla Killa
    Vinilla Killa 4 months ago

    I love how the reviewer had to make up excuses for the under performering CPU during games. Intel is still king. If you nerds made money you'd pay more for better.

  • Ηρακλής Σκεπασιανός

    It's been a fair run 2600k, time to part now. Farewell. BRING IT ON AMD

  • Angelo Belleza
    Angelo Belleza 4 months ago

    I'm currently in the market for a full new build but I guess I have to hold out for a bit longer lol I NEED to get my hands on a Ryzen 3000 series pronto!

  • Serena Poketeen
    Serena Poketeen 4 months ago

    Why fanatics dont buy a server core, build it with 1.5tb ram, 7 rtx 2080 ti an Scalable processor, them play minecraft in 32k. Guess you can save money for years. Instead of wasting every year blaming any computer part.

  • Joseph Rios
    Joseph Rios 4 months ago

    Whaaat? Okay i'm switching. I need some help friends

  • Ah Dindu Nuffin
    Ah Dindu Nuffin 4 months ago

    Their serious problem with DDR4 and Ryzen will come up sooner than later. Try i7 9700 CAS 14 and with their 3600CAS 16. It's gonna be at lest the same in terms of speed and that indicates a huge problem.

  • kumbandit
    kumbandit 4 months ago

    Except it's not even R of a review...

  • Mark Wheeler
    Mark Wheeler 4 months ago

    I'm not a pc gamer but saw this video and know PS5 is coming with zen 2 3rd gen Ryzen so can one of u pc guys who are clued up on this tech explain how different the cpu in PS5 is compared to the Jaguar I have in my pro please? Cheers 👍🏻

  • RocKwane
    RocKwane 4 months ago

    impressive performance from a mid-range Ryzen, wait for the big boys to come out in 5 days time.

  • Carbon Based Lifeform
    Carbon Based Lifeform 4 months ago

    F Intel

  • Scott Vanderzanden
    Scott Vanderzanden 4 months ago

    I was a massive intel fan but damn I think I'm gonna convert this ryzen series keeps blowing my mind price and performance are ridiculously amazing

  • kudikyala srikanth
    kudikyala srikanth 4 months ago

    Hey gamermeld, completed all the 6 ways of the 100k subscriber giveaway please do consider me as I desperately need the 1st price. It would be a lot of help full to build my new pc.

  • Shadow Darkness
    Shadow Darkness 4 months ago

    currently rocking ryzen 1200.. i might get this ryzen 3600.. hmmm...

  • Jonathan Fredrick
    Jonathan Fredrick 4 months ago

    Go AMD..🔥✌

  • Md Jauwad Hussain
    Md Jauwad Hussain 4 months ago

    Y so many dislikes?

  • Mad Pistol
    Mad Pistol 4 months ago

    I’m almost certain I will be getting a 3900X now.

  • Mr Benz
    Mr Benz 4 months ago

    Well .. If you have a shit low end motherboard with socket AM4 with a b350/a350/b450 then ofc you not gonna get the full performance of the cpu... The x470 and x570 both are expensive. Great pricing from AMD for the cpu...but motherboards are freaking expensive..if u wanna get the full performance of it

  • Moch Akbar
    Moch Akbar 4 months ago

    Hell Yeah Ryzen

  • Neil Smith
    Neil Smith 4 months ago

    Is this the cpu they are gonna use in the PS5?

  • Sukrut Jadhav
    Sukrut Jadhav 4 months ago +1

    Fuck Off Intel..you Overpriced Piece of Shit..🖕🖕🖕

  • trancelistic
    trancelistic 4 months ago

    I remember 10 years of laughing internet people that said AMD never would come back. I always sticked with AMD. When I got my first r5 1600 I was already stunned how fast and cheap it was.
    Got now a 2700x But I do am hyped about the 3xxxx series. Deff gonna upgrade later to the 4xxxx series because the 2700x is fine atm. Altho I know the 3800/3800x etc is faster ... Its not needed, for me at least not. Heck even the 1600 can do all.
    PS My fx 8370e, r5 1600 and r7 2700x are still on windows 7:)
    I refuse to go win 10.. just yet.

  • Rol Tol
    Rol Tol 4 months ago

    heard issues, closed video :D

  • Ra1lgun ttv
    Ra1lgun ttv 4 months ago

    I'm gonna wait for the benchmarks and if it's worth it I'll buy it instantly.

  • neutralmatt
    neutralmatt 4 months ago

    Win RX 570? I have an RX 590. Hah.

  • Tomek L
    Tomek L 4 months ago

    Thats bullshit or amd is freaking insane. It was worth the wait with shitty pc.

  • itscrucial
    itscrucial 4 months ago

    I could only imagine how the numbers will stack up once the official supporting mother boards come out. GO AMD!

  • Bintang Ekananda
    Bintang Ekananda 4 months ago +1

    I hope radeon make rx1090 in the future..

  • Bintang Ekananda
    Bintang Ekananda 4 months ago +1

    + 1 fanboy for amd 👍

  • Michal Sulicki
    Michal Sulicki 4 months ago

    Love it! I hope AMD will kick intel butt :)

  • M3chi
    M3chi 4 months ago

    looking forward for the rtx 30 series to come out cant wait meanwhile im running a strix 980ti and upgrading to the 2080ti is'int worth for the price

  • Claudio Graf
    Claudio Graf 4 months ago

    and this with 65W...my 2600k is leaving the house next month!

  • Frederique Rijsdijk
    Frederique Rijsdijk 4 months ago +2

    AMD is good and everything, but you call THIS a review?

  • Ryan Ghezzi
    Ryan Ghezzi 4 months ago

    I’ll keep my 2700x, no need to join this “can’t wait for 3rd gen lets all upgrade hype train” like everyone already does.

  • Deepak Mahboobani
    Deepak Mahboobani 4 months ago

    Did they say in the end that it’s not so good for gaming ?

  • Moist Napkin
    Moist Napkin 4 months ago

    Intel: mr. Stark i don't feel so good

  • Paulo Es
    Paulo Es 4 months ago

    Subscribed. I will cover International shipment. :)

  • Anders Termansen
    Anders Termansen 4 months ago

    Nah no thank you. I prefer my intel processor that doesnt eat kilowatts of power and reach 100 degrees, just on idle.