HONEST AF FENTY BEAUTY PRO FILT'R CONCEALER AND POWDER REVIEW

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 18, 2019
  • Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Concealer - 310 and 330
    bit.ly/2U2Jq34
    Shade Ref:
    MAC NC43
    Fenty 330 (Summer shade)
    Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk - Shade 9 (exact shade for me right now)

    Concealers:
    Tarte Shape Tape - Tan Sand
    Maybelline Age Rewind - Caramel

    FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA!
    You can find me on:
    My Instagram: instagram.com/anousshkaa/
    My Twitter: twitter.com/Anoushkabeauty?la
    SNAPCHAT: anoushkabeauty
    For Business Enquiries, e-mail me at:
    beautyanoushka@gmail.com

    PROMO CODES:
    VANITY PLANET ULTIMATE SKIN SPA!
    Get your Ultimate Skin Spa system by Vanity Planet
    70% discount code with following discount link vpwow.com/spin4anoush
    VANITY PLANET PALETTE BRUSH SET:
    vpwow.com/makeupbyanoush
    USE CODE ‘MAKEUPBYANOUSH’ FOR 70% OFF’
    GET IT FOR $24 INSTEAD OF FULL PRICE $80!!

    * Some links are affiliated.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 64

  • Simi Kaur
    Simi Kaur 3 months ago

    Someone tell me where she got her brown eyeliner from pleasssse

  • T Hynson
    T Hynson 6 months ago

    Thanks Anoushka! I thought you would be 310 in the winter, what do you think? I'm so happy to have a shade now. The new 345 is my shade! I have such a hard time finding good shade matches. I didn't like the concealer that much, but I like the banana powder. It's not too yellow for my neutral/golden undertone.

  • cocosangaa
    cocosangaa 6 months ago

    Hi Anouska could you please tell how did you reduce your dsrk circle ? They look amazing ! No need for an orange corrector ! Is it with serums ?

  • Shiv L
    Shiv L 6 months ago

    Lovely what lighting do you use for your background ? The background lighting.. always looks great trying to search online for it!

    • Shiv L
      Shiv L 6 months ago

      @Anoushka what about your coloured background you have in your other backgrounds ? Xx

    • Anoushka
      Anoushka  6 months ago

      In this video I didn't have any lighting in the background, just one umbrella light in front of me x

  • Kajol Patel
    Kajol Patel 6 months ago

    What brush did you use?

  • Athiya
    Athiya 6 months ago +1

    Do u like the fenty concealer or the maybelline age rewind better?

  • sav
    sav 6 months ago +2

    idk what it is you just look MORE BEAUTIFUL in this vid!!!! loved this fenty review- do more pls!!!

  • Laviza Lavii k
    Laviza Lavii k 7 months ago

    If its not like tarte shape tape or the new hudas overachiever concealer then its just not good and not worth the money!

    • Laviza Lavii k
      Laviza Lavii k 6 months ago

      It will certainly be good for the summer because her foundations drys quickly so will last wen u sweat and skin produces oils... anushka says this in the video

    • E.
      E. 6 months ago

      Laviza ali but both of those concealers are really full coverage and heavy, some people may not want that and prefer the coverage fenty has to offer so yes, it is good and it is worth the money lol

  • Renee Joseph
    Renee Joseph 7 months ago

    Hey guys....I currently use la girl concealer in the shade fawn for highlighting. Can anyone suggest what the closest shade to this in fenty concealer. Thank you

  • Bella Paul
    Bella Paul 7 months ago

    I'm 310 in foundation but actually got 330 concealer instead, I prefer use my finger than brush or sponge. It does crease, it's not my fav concealer but it is alright.
    My thoughts are similar to yours it's not bad but it's not terrifically great either!

  • Thal Lu
    Thal Lu 7 months ago

    It looks good on you. Thank you for sharing. I wear Mac NC44 I am a shade darker than you. I love Giorgio Armani foundation.

  • Ayesha Ahmed T
    Ayesha Ahmed T 7 months ago

    Liked before I even watched. Love you girl!

  • F Storms
    F Storms 7 months ago

    What is the thing that helped the most with ur hyperpigmentation? I bought the ordinary buffet serum. Does it help

  • vycford3
    vycford3 7 months ago +1

    Why didn’t you go with Honey - the setting powder got the low 300s?

  • R Begum
    R Begum 7 months ago +4

    I went to store and the lady gave me cashew powder! Im so annoyed because once you try a product you cant return it! Cashew was the wrong shade took away the brightness and makes my under eyes look darker! Ergh wish i was give banana!

  • Princess 1995
    Princess 1995 7 months ago +68

    Girl your mouth pigmentation is all gone nearly wth what have you been using help a fellow BROWN SIS OUT 😢 😢 I’m so sick of colour corrrecting my mouth/chin area and eye lids dark circles runs in the family unfortunately

    • Princess 1995
      Princess 1995 6 months ago

      Elisa Marie thank you I will check out the lush mask xx

    • Elisa Marie
      Elisa Marie 6 months ago +2

      Drunk Elephant has a good AHA, BHA. Also Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin aha/bha mask. They both come in travel size. Wear a sunscreen. Lush don’t look at me mask has a bunch of lemon which also helps with dark spots.

    • Princess 1995
      Princess 1995 6 months ago

      Liz Pena thank you so much I use to use turmeric mask but ended up ruining the sink as it would go all yellow 😢

    • Liz Pena
      Liz Pena 6 months ago +1

      Since you said eyelids, just apply the aloe & turmeric VERY carefully so it doesn’t go inside

    • Liz Pena
      Liz Pena 6 months ago +7

      Princess 1995 try a chemical exfoliator! Something with aha’s & bha’s will help lighten dark spots. If you google a ton of products will come up like the Murad dark spot corrector. Also try a turmeric & aloe Vera mask. Just mix turmeric powder with fresh aloe Vera gel, & apply everyday wherever you have darkness or scars & they will lighten so much

  • keshash
    keshash 7 months ago +1

    Great video Anoush. I bought so many products based on your reviews. Gorgeous as usual ❤️

  • Krithika Shelvarajen
    Krithika Shelvarajen 7 months ago

    Hey upload videos on makeup look that is suitable for all skin types & how to find perfect nude nail polish for different skin tones please

  • Carla sanchez
    Carla sanchez 7 months ago

    I was waiting for your review!!! I trust you so much girl. Could you please make a video of your holy grill drugstore and high end makeup!!

  • Hans Ramdoo
    Hans Ramdoo 7 months ago +1

    Anoushka maybe you should try the powder in the honey shade for the overall face.

  • Hans Ramdoo
    Hans Ramdoo 7 months ago

    Your skin is looking amazing.

  • Yeranik Walsh
    Yeranik Walsh 7 months ago

    Love the nail colour and as always you look lovely.

  • Zainab Khan
    Zainab Khan 7 months ago

    based on the other vids i saw, u wud loooove the banana one

  • Arifah
    Arifah 7 months ago +18

    girl you don’t even need foundation 😍 my 2019 goal is to have skin as nice as yours 😂

  • Nazz Bee
    Nazz Bee 7 months ago

    Thanks for the review, you've saved me ££ as this will be a pass for me. My holy grail is Mac Prolongwear and this costs more and with the creasing, which I hate, just isn't worth it

  • it's134340
    it's134340 7 months ago +65

    I love the fact you are working an office job because a lot of beauty vloggers don't at all and when they do wear tests they call getting groceries a busy day. It's not realistic at all because usually your whole day consists of utter madness and by the time you get to see yourself in the mirror it's like 6 pm and then you realise you look utterly mad. Really love hw down to earth you are. Lovee xxx

    • Hema Bhatt
      Hema Bhatt 14 days ago

      Tototally agree love that she is a hardworking person with s normal job and spends her own money reviewing products; tired of listening to influencers say how they gifted PR then try to sell it through their channels..

  • Aishwarya Kawle
    Aishwarya Kawle 7 months ago +1

    Your base looks really good!
    I recently ordered the 330 foundation and concealer and now I’m worried it’ll oxidise dark on me.
    330 concealer looks perfect on you 😍

  • KALPANA SATHISH
    KALPANA SATHISH 7 months ago +16

    r u still using ordinary alpha arbutin for hyperpigmentation?? please do video abt niod products😊

    • Anoushka
      Anoushka  7 months ago +2

      Yes hun! Its like my fave serum ever :))

  • mariam esof
    mariam esof 7 months ago +2

    Aweosme review thank you so much for always being honest and keeping it 💯with us.. Love ya ❤️❤️❤️

    • Anoushka
      Anoushka  7 months ago

      Thanks so much for watching! Love ya x

  • KALPANA SATHISH
    KALPANA SATHISH 7 months ago

    Ur skin is so clear😍😍

    • Anoushka
      Anoushka  7 months ago

      Thanks so much!❤️

  • Aleia
    Aleia 7 months ago +6

    I'm so happy that you did this review because you're one of the only youtubers that are the same shade as me in everything! I think the 330 still looks good on you even with your winter skintone :). I bought and returned the concealer in 310 because 330 looked very dark and orangey from the swatches but it came me a bit of flashback. I really didn't want to mix with a shade range that has 50 colors plus it was cakey/dry even on my oily undereye :/.

    • Anoushka
      Anoushka  7 months ago +1

      Aww thanks so much for watching! Ahhh shame you experienced that with the concealer. I feel a little bit gutted that I dont have an exact shade good for my skintone:(

  • Cats Cats
    Cats Cats 7 months ago

    Wow! This looks so lovely on you! I'm getting the 330 because I think we're nearly exactly the same skintone

  • Minaj 123
    Minaj 123 7 months ago

    Your skin is looking amazing! Xx

  • Mica _
    Mica _ 7 months ago +1

    Would you say that 310 is too light to use on its own?

    • Anoushka
      Anoushka  7 months ago

      Yes definitely for me :)

  • Andrea xo
    Andrea xo 7 months ago +1

    The color looks beautiful on you! I have the same color I feel like the coverage isn’t full coverage enough for the price. I lovee the too faced born this way concealer but I think it breaks me out :(

    • Anoushka
      Anoushka  7 months ago

      Yess definitely like a medium coverage x

  • Sulty82
    Sulty82 7 months ago

    Ah I’ve been waiting for your review 😍 which shade would match the Tarte Shape Tape in Tan sand please? X

    • Sulty82
      Sulty82 7 months ago

      Anoushka ah thank you...I normally get Fenty foundation in 370 so was trying to figure out what shade to use for my undereyes/highlight etc. I’m not sure whether to go for honey or banana for powder...or just stick with my laura mercier setting powder lol!

    • Anoushka
      Anoushka  7 months ago +1

      Thank youuuu for watching! I dont have an exact shade like tarte shape tape in tan sand thats why I had to mix two shades x

  • Mary Tayy
    Mary Tayy 7 months ago +31

    was waiting for this review from you, always so authentic and real and doing it up for us brown girls!! xx

  • Sadss
    Sadss 7 months ago +32

    We need a skincare routine sis! You are glowing!!

    • Anoushka
      Anoushka  7 months ago +4

      awww thanks! Just have the same old skincare routine but being consistent with it x

  • misspearleen
    misspearleen 7 months ago +2

    I personally don’t like using a brush with this concealer... idk why it gets a little dry with a brush. I love using my fingers... beauty spongers are ok too. I’m in between 300 & 310 & I use the concealer in 255 & 260.

  • sabarehmanxo
    sabarehmanxo 7 months ago +1

    Oh my god I love how honest and beautiful you are x ❤️✨❤️

  • Yazz
    Yazz 7 months ago

    Yay! ❤️❤️