NFL Week 3 FULL Preview Show | Around the NFL

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 19, 2019
  • Join the Around the NFL crew has they preview every Week 3 game.
    Check out our other channels:
    Play Football www.youtube.com./PlayFootball
    NFL Media Originals tvclip.biz/user/nflnetwork
    NFL Films tvclip.biz/user/nflfilms
    NFL Rush tvclip.biz/user/nflrush
    NFL Throwback tvclip.biz/user/nflvault
  • SportsSports

Comments • 147

  • Pablo Honey
    Pablo Honey 22 days ago

    I might as well just watch cable with all these freaking ads.

  • Haters WannaHate
    Haters WannaHate 22 days ago

    Does all the on-air talent need to look so unprofessional? Maybe implement a dress code as the appearance of everyone is distracting.

  • jarjon76
    jarjon76 23 days ago

    It's so funny watching my dog Marc with a "C" trying to protect himself emotionally in the event that the Browns have a bad season. Dude, enjoy the rise of your team and whatever happens happens. The naysayers are in your head, Sessler.

  • TARZXAN
    TARZXAN 23 days ago

    Let’s gooo

  • Silvan Müller
    Silvan Müller 23 days ago

    great!

  • Phil Bestington
    Phil Bestington 23 days ago

    ravens better than pats

  • PRINCE RAIN
    PRINCE RAIN 24 days ago

    No ab no problem LET'S GO DEFENSE

  • Ulysse Desranleau
    Ulysse Desranleau 24 days ago

    Awesome guys!

  • Marty Peterson
    Marty Peterson 24 days ago +1

    This is so dope. Want to see more of Dan sweating

  • Dylan Piazza
    Dylan Piazza 24 days ago +1

    Their new producer is the worst. Quit trying to insert yourself into the show.

  • Richard McKinney
    Richard McKinney 24 days ago

    MARRY ME ERICA

  • Ernesto Uribe
    Ernesto Uribe 24 days ago

    Marc is losing it

  • jaime gallardo
    jaime gallardo 24 days ago +1

    you guys put more stock in the bills who beat 2 horrible New York teams and that Teletubby with the blue shirt picking the Steelers to win is the reason you guys didn't win your games last week I have been a 49er fan for more than 32 years . And I will be the first to criticize but you're not going to sit here and talk about the 49ers as if though they are irrelevant or fluke or college team that needed to get this big win out the way. I will be back on hereafter the game and once the 49ers run the ball down Pittsburgh Steelers defenseI hope you guys will be ready to swallow some balls for talking like the rest of the NFL when it comes to the 49ers

    • jaime gallardo
      jaime gallardo 21 day ago

      We were beating ourselves or this would have been a blowout out

  • umkc73
    umkc73 24 days ago

    2 thumbs up!

  • Mifoi123
    Mifoi123 24 days ago +1

    best pod cast and it's not even close! Love you guys!

  • Gamer Hudson
    Gamer Hudson 24 days ago

    The Jets will lose to the dolphins

  • Zeus Mob
    Zeus Mob 24 days ago

    That little, high pitched voice soy boy on the far left is clueless. All he does is piggyback on the other guys comments and thoughts and doesn't have an original thought in his tiny brain. He's annoying and no one I know likes listening to his annoying voice

  • JTrillZ BooFed
    JTrillZ BooFed 24 days ago +2

    Loving the podcasts... Mason Rudolph is gonna prove many wrong. STEELERS NATION ALWAYS 💛🖤💛🖤

  • Jonny Turbo
    Jonny Turbo 24 days ago +3

    I’m so hyped these podcast episodes are on YT!

  • Rui Serra
    Rui Serra 24 days ago +11

    Big fan of the pod! Keep up your great work guys! Greetings from Portugal 🇵🇹!

    • Tiago JTP
      Tiago JTP 22 days ago +1

      Eu pensava que era o único fã em Portugal

  • Andreas Stensig Jensen
    Andreas Stensig Jensen 25 days ago +9

    I'm loving the new format with separate preview and TNF recap pods. Hope it continues.

  • Why You gotta be a try hard

    Brady: hey bell
    Bell: what you want
    Brady: just gonna tell you this gonna be a blow out
    Bell: I know we suck
    FINAL SCORE 24-12
    Bell: so how did we win
    Brown: I’m gonna just um start the drama again
    Bell: well good luck
    Brady:😢😭
    Bell: bruh

  • Thow Back
    Thow Back 25 days ago

    I could hear u

  • Thow Back
    Thow Back 25 days ago

    The white man needs his own league

  • Thow Back
    Thow Back 25 days ago

    U can't tell me what to do when I'm faster than you

  • Thow Back
    Thow Back 25 days ago

    I am going I am to fast for u

  • Thow Back
    Thow Back 25 days ago

    Se all dat talk run u down n hit u shut u up

  • Thow Back
    Thow Back 25 days ago

    It mack me feel so good to explode on some body

  • Thow Back
    Thow Back 25 days ago

    How u Express how life treating u the only sport n basketball

  • Thow Back
    Thow Back 25 days ago

    U think a old guy would come back.

  • Thow Back
    Thow Back 25 days ago

    I ant played n 10 years

  • Thow Back
    Thow Back 25 days ago

    It was for the best

  • Thow Back
    Thow Back 25 days ago

    All over the world

  • Thow Back
    Thow Back 25 days ago

    It like everybody n meaning white man had a team

  • Thow Back
    Thow Back 25 days ago

    Football is war of life it for Gods MAN is u could Express your self from life don't stop me be ready I'm still get u

  • The Ringo
    The Ringo 25 days ago

    There goes that titans lock.

  • Chop Chop
    Chop Chop 25 days ago +2

    I mean no one knew that Lamar Jackson was going to beast like that! That is why the game is at noon! Lol they could flex the schedule but it’s the NFL! The No Fun League!

    • Chop Chop
      Chop Chop 23 days ago

      farakhhanif yessir!

    • farakhhanif
      farakhhanif 23 days ago

      Chop Chop I did not know that. I only thought that they could do that in the last couple of weeks of the season. Thanks for the info.

    • Chop Chop
      Chop Chop 23 days ago

      farakhhanif they can flex a game at any time in the season...as long as they give ticket holders 12 days minimum notice! It could’ve been done

    • farakhhanif
      farakhhanif 23 days ago

      Chop Chop They only start flexing games at the end of the season.

  • Roy Vice
    Roy Vice 25 days ago +1

    Keep the subtle disrespect for the Niners coming....I hope the Niners SMACK the Steelers down

  • The Faithful One
    The Faithful One 25 days ago +2

    We could go 16-0 and people would still find a way to demote us 🤦‍♂️

    • jarjon76
      jarjon76 23 days ago

      The male symbol emoji shows how insecure you truly are.

  • david sanders
    david sanders 25 days ago

    Why does this look like it could pass for a Clash Of Clans show??

  • Arc
    Arc 25 days ago

    Man, I cant stand petty-eddie Greg. His Smarmy, Slimy, and Avaricious demeanor and opinions just bring down what could be a good program. My first order of business would be to fire that smart-@ss, I mean jack-@ss. (well both)

    And leave it to the "professionals" who cant even figure out a simple snake order. Likely don't even understand why its call that.

    Maybe if they educated themselves, instead of dismissing 90% of viewers that likely play FF. But hey they're professionals, from the east coast, that are smarter than the rest of us. What a joke.

    I can hear it already; "...dont worry about it, he just a troll, and we got their click..."

  • 222333aaaaaa
    222333aaaaaa 25 days ago

    26:20 😂😂😂

  • Baconator
    Baconator 25 days ago

    Any of y’all know if Demarcus Robinson is starting this week?

  • 222333aaaaaa
    222333aaaaaa 25 days ago +1

    Ricky the Gawd. Great work!

  • Frosted Ice Pharoah
    Frosted Ice Pharoah 25 days ago +5

    49ers and Rams are locks.
    Ravens will pull the upset!!

    • Brass Boy
      Brass Boy 24 days ago +1

      I’m not a chiefs fan or ravens fan but I’m not to sure about that one will see.

    • Sang Nguyen
      Sang Nguyen 25 days ago +1

      I hope so Let's Go Ravens.

    • Gawd TheBlessedOne
      Gawd TheBlessedOne 25 days ago

      CHIEEEEEEEEEFS

  • Ben Johnston
    Ben Johnston 25 days ago

    everyonr needs to chill the motherfuck out with lamar jackson , he has been good throwing to wide open recievers and dont get it twisted chiefs have a major deficency in the secondary!!

  • Success Mindset
    Success Mindset 25 days ago +1

    Dan can’t handle the love the Buffalo Bills are getting Lmao

    • Frosted Ice Pharoah
      Frosted Ice Pharoah 22 days ago

      I already said I’m not a Jets fan.
      I hate the Bills for stealing our playoff spot 2 years ago
      But this year, my team looks to be a major contender, unlike Buffalo

    • Success Mindset
      Success Mindset 23 days ago +1

      You poor little jet fan. Keep lying 🤥

    • Frosted Ice Pharoah
      Frosted Ice Pharoah 23 days ago

      Nope. My team is doing just fine this year but I still haven’t forgotten how the lazy Bills “got in to the playoffs” 2 years ago. They don’t deserve another playoff spot in several years.

    • Success Mindset
      Success Mindset 23 days ago +1

      You must be a Jets fan. Don’t stress next year after you fail this year you can draft a real qb.

    • Frosted Ice Pharoah
      Frosted Ice Pharoah 25 days ago

      The Bills are overrated

  • WaveManR
    WaveManR 25 days ago

    tvclip.biz/video/pgt4RYziCeM/video.html

  • 222333aaaaaa
    222333aaaaaa 25 days ago

    God I love this new draft concept on Thur shows

  • Juan Garibay
    Juan Garibay 25 days ago

    The analyst with the real light voice is not a a good analyst at all.

  • Cosmo Spacemonkey
    Cosmo Spacemonkey 25 days ago +2

    “4.2 million viewers” lol.

  • George Harold
    George Harold 25 days ago +1

    Keep your chins up Dan, you can still go 14-2.

  • Shailen Gibson
    Shailen Gibson 25 days ago +2

    They gotta stop sleeping on the ravens secondary. at least top 3 in the league

    • joshy man
      joshy man 25 days ago +2

      But they are going up against the top offense in the league...
      Its going to be one hell of a game

  • EternalCreator
    EternalCreator 25 days ago +9

    Steelers a lock? Lmao

  • David Herrington
    David Herrington 25 days ago

    Kinda disappointed that they didn't mention how good Andy has been.

  • Viking Fury
    Viking Fury 25 days ago +12

    Who's excited for Cheifs vs Ravens

  • Sean S.
    Sean S. 25 days ago +1

    So my guy, the MVP, and my squad, the Chiefs, are gonna win 31-23. You didn’t hardly even talk about the team that’s gonna win lol.

  • Liam Smith
    Liam Smith 25 days ago

    3760th

  • Donald Esposito
    Donald Esposito 25 days ago +1

    The NFL is rigged just like pro-wrestling. Here’s the commissioner admitting and bragging about it. tvclip.biz/video/A6GJcOS1dD4/video.html&feature=share

  • Alexander Phillips
    Alexander Phillips 25 days ago +3

    these guys are unbearable to listen to.

    • Donald Esposito
      Donald Esposito 21 day ago

      Anthony Cameron I love football, but I love truth more. I still watch football, just don’t think it’s right for so many fans to be kept in the dark.

    • Anthony Cameron
      Anthony Cameron 21 day ago

      @Donald Esposito lol, from the man so lonely he has time to reply on comments for things he doesn't like

    • Donald Esposito
      Donald Esposito 25 days ago

      Dr. Bobcat your welcome and I hope you have a great night and your favorite team wins this week unless you are a falcons fan, since I follow the Colts

    • Dr. Bobcat
      Dr. Bobcat 25 days ago +2

      @Donald Esposito It suggests that this is an epic boomer moment. Thank you for including me