Colourpop California Love + Kathleen Lights Blushes Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 9, 2019
  • Hey my loves!! So excited to share this one with ya'll!
    Let's Be Friends:
    Instagram: @glownicky
    Products:
    California Love Palette - colourpop.com/products/california-love
    BFF Lippie Pencil - colourpop.com/products/bff-pencil
    My Sun and Stars Blush- colourpop.com/products/my-sun-and-stars
    So Retrograde Blush- colourpop.com/products/so-retrograde
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 22

  • Ciara Emerson'
    Ciara Emerson' 24 days ago +1

    you are so entertaining and calming to watch! You seem so down to earth and real. Most beauty youtubers aren’t!

    • Glownicky
      Glownicky  24 days ago +2

      Happy new year 🎆

    • Glownicky
      Glownicky  24 days ago +2

      Ciara Emerson' wow this means the world to me you have no idea 💓💓💓

  • Kezban Kartal
    Kezban Kartal 25 days ago +2

    Your natural lashes are STUNNING 😍😍

    • Glownicky
      Glownicky  25 days ago +1

      Kezban Kartal thank you babe!!!

  • Valerie Perez
    Valerie Perez 2 months ago +1

    you sold me on buying this palette and I don’t regret it . 😁🔥

  • Lizzy Turner
    Lizzy Turner 4 months ago

    Currently waiting for mine in the mail. These are the colors of my soul bitch. Also u have great facial features

  • Desiree Pacheco
    Desiree Pacheco 5 months ago +2

    Loving this look!!!

    • Glownicky
      Glownicky  5 months ago

      Desiree Pacheco thank you 😊

  • Taryn Wray
    Taryn Wray 6 months ago +4

    I appreciate that you showed the look without falsies bc I hate wearing them everyday! So pretty 😍

    • Glownicky
      Glownicky  6 months ago

      Taryn Wray yay! I’m so glad someone noticed

  • Amor Diaz
    Amor Diaz 6 months ago +1

    I love this look! I bought all her blushes bc they look so pretty.
    Please do a video on how you clean your tools.

    • Glownicky
      Glownicky  6 months ago

      Amor Diaz okie dokie love! It’s coming 💗 turn those notifications on so that you know when i post it

  • Lynn Ghahary
    Lynn Ghahary 6 months ago +2

    Love this look! I'm a HUGE Colourpop fan so I hope you do more videos in the future.

  • Joanna Stamataki
    Joanna Stamataki 6 months ago +3

    loved your makeup🔥🔥That eyeshadow palette looks so good, love the browns & golds colours!!! NEW SUBBIE HERE!!!!! I have a makeup/beauty channel💄Hope we stay connected & support each other💕

  • cacapo52
    cacapo52 6 months ago +2

    Dude how are you so pretty?!!!

  • Mayra Caro
    Mayra Caro 6 months ago +1

    Loved this look!! As always you look gorgeous😘♥️

  • Christine Marie
    Christine Marie 6 months ago +1

    I love your brows!! 😍 this makeup look is gorgeous 😍😍😍

  • Michelle Frattale
    Michelle Frattale 6 months ago +2

    You should definitely do a $20 makeup challenge or shopping the clearance makeup challenge. I see Laura Lee does it and I’m sure you could pull it off too! Loved this look btw 💜

    • Michelle Frattale
      Michelle Frattale 6 months ago

      Glownicky you can do it!!

    • Glownicky
      Glownicky  6 months ago +1

      Michelle Frattale girl if i bring one more makeup item home my husband is going to get rid of me Lolol but maybe I’ll try the $20 challenge with my collection 😅 i feel like it’d be so hard

  • On Us Vlogs
    On Us Vlogs 6 months ago +1

    I love the eye makeup 🥰