Colourpop California Love + Kathleen Lights Blushes Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 9, 2019
  • Hey my loves!! So excited to share this one with ya'll!
    Let's Be Friends:
    Instagram: @glownicky
    Products:
    California Love Palette - colourpop.com/products/california-love
    BFF Lippie Pencil - colourpop.com/products/bff-pencil
    My Sun and Stars Blush- colourpop.com/products/my-sun-and-stars
    So Retrograde Blush- colourpop.com/products/so-retrograde
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 18

  • Valerie Perez
    Valerie Perez Month ago +1

    you sold me on buying this palette and I don’t regret it . 😁🔥

  • Mayra Siqueiros
    Mayra Siqueiros 3 months ago

    The look is beautiful but all ypurntalking and jumping back and forth from different topics lost me and lost interset not even half way through

  • Lizzy Turner
    Lizzy Turner 3 months ago

    Currently waiting for mine in the mail. These are the colors of my soul bitch. Also u have great facial features

  • Desiree Pacheco
    Desiree Pacheco 4 months ago +2

    Loving this look!!!

    • Glownicky
      Glownicky  4 months ago

      Desiree Pacheco thank you 😊

  • Taryn Wray
    Taryn Wray 4 months ago +3

    I appreciate that you showed the look without falsies bc I hate wearing them everyday! So pretty 😍

    • Glownicky
      Glownicky  4 months ago

      Taryn Wray yay! I’m so glad someone noticed

  • Amor Diaz
    Amor Diaz 4 months ago +1

    I love this look! I bought all her blushes bc they look so pretty.
    Please do a video on how you clean your tools.

    • Glownicky
      Glownicky  4 months ago

      Amor Diaz okie dokie love! It’s coming 💗 turn those notifications on so that you know when i post it

  • Lynn Ghahary
    Lynn Ghahary 4 months ago +2

    Love this look! I'm a HUGE Colourpop fan so I hope you do more videos in the future.

  • Joanna Stamataki
    Joanna Stamataki 5 months ago +3

    loved your makeup🔥🔥That eyeshadow palette looks so good, love the browns & golds colours!!! NEW SUBBIE HERE!!!!! I have a makeup/beauty channel💄Hope we stay connected & support each other💕

  • cacapo52
    cacapo52 5 months ago +2

    Dude how are you so pretty?!!!

  • Mayra Caro
    Mayra Caro 5 months ago +1

    Loved this look!! As always you look gorgeous😘♥️

  • Christine Marie
    Christine Marie 5 months ago +1

    I love your brows!! 😍 this makeup look is gorgeous 😍😍😍

  • Michelle Frattale
    Michelle Frattale 5 months ago +2

    You should definitely do a $20 makeup challenge or shopping the clearance makeup challenge. I see Laura Lee does it and I’m sure you could pull it off too! Loved this look btw 💜

    • Michelle Frattale
      Michelle Frattale 5 months ago

      Glownicky you can do it!!

    • Glownicky
      Glownicky  5 months ago +1

      Michelle Frattale girl if i bring one more makeup item home my husband is going to get rid of me Lolol but maybe I’ll try the $20 challenge with my collection 😅 i feel like it’d be so hard

  • On Us Vlogs
    On Us Vlogs 5 months ago +1

    I love the eye makeup 🥰