Apple Watch Series 4 Review: It's About Time!

Share
Embed

Comments • 7 462

  • 95R9
    95R9 9 hours ago

    I use sleep Tracking on my Series 1 with an App called Pillow. I think it is on the Series 4 either...

  • Mark Topher
    Mark Topher 20 hours ago

    Still works without wifi or cellular network?? Like when you're outside going for run or hike. The time mode still works? Thanks

  • Audra Hofacker
    Audra Hofacker Day ago +1

    Thats a gnarly scar on your hand damn!

  • JamieTMGaming
    JamieTMGaming Day ago

    yahhh it’s about time. APPLE WATCH SERIES 4! (not rewind 😏)

  • Satvinder Kaur
    Satvinder Kaur 2 days ago

    Wtf did you do to your hand.... what's with the scar

  • Great Guy
    Great Guy 2 days ago

    Who else got annoyed, as the dog leash got caught between the hind legs of the dog. His master was distracted by a watch.

  • V3RM1LI0N
    V3RM1LI0N 2 days ago

    I ask Siri what her gender she said gender less I’m drunk af too

  • Saba Farhat
    Saba Farhat 2 days ago

    Which is the best and value for money among series 3 and series 4??
    Help plszzz

  • MD dykas
    MD dykas 3 days ago

    My Apple Watch series 4 with LTE tells me to get up and the hours of sleep I had. Cool right😍

  • Darth Karnivorus
    Darth Karnivorus 3 days ago

    youre intro music is deafeningly loud bro turn it down

  • Eduardo Gonzalez Jr
    Eduardo Gonzalez Jr 3 days ago

    Dang it I’m broke!

  • AV8R Tom
    AV8R Tom 4 days ago

    One of the features that I find excruciatingly annoying and unnecessary, is with some of the complications on the watch face. On many of the watch faces certain complication locations are only allowed to be used with certain complication functions. You should be able to customize the watch faces to use any complication in any of the complication spots on the watch face. If I want the bottom left corner to be sunrise and sunset there should be absolutely no reason why this particular complication cannot be used in that location on the watch face. My favorite watch face so far is the modular watch face, but why on earth the date has to be the largest most prominent text on the watch face rather than the time just seems ridiculous and the fact that you cannot change it is infuriating.

  • nation of bakchodi
    nation of bakchodi 4 days ago +1

    After watching yr video i decided to buy apple watch thn i realise that i dnt hv much money 😂 sry bt m poor

  • Holy Mackerel
    Holy Mackerel 5 days ago

    Stupid. Just another reason to sit around and be fat.

  • Laura Lu
    Laura Lu 5 days ago

    I can’t find that white band. I love it, please help.

  • Adam Schwarz
    Adam Schwarz 6 days ago

    The back is made out of Saphire and its thinner not taller

  • Ronnie P /80's horrorfan

    I can remember back around 2007 or so when they had nextel flip ohones at a job i had tthey woudnt let us just call anybidy but all the drivers had one and the everybody in the warehoude and used them as walkies

  • JustAnotherPerson
    JustAnotherPerson 6 days ago

    Ahem. It’s called an iWatch

  • Beth Dochter
    Beth Dochter 7 days ago

    6:28 has a Tesla Roadster on the computer screen

  • Charles Kerber
    Charles Kerber 7 days ago

    Great review! I have the 3 GPS+Cellular and am really on the fence about buying the 4- is it worth it? Thanks again sir.

  • Matthew Williams
    Matthew Williams 7 days ago

    I wish the UK would actually enable the ECG

  • Lton Benjamin
    Lton Benjamin 8 days ago

    whats the name of the musical instrumental you used pleaseee

  • Toxic Houndz
    Toxic Houndz 8 days ago

    What up mark ass brownlee

  • bigsmoke27
    bigsmoke27 9 days ago

    Low key want to buy one but I feel like it’s so useless. I just want it for the health app aspects haha

  • Leemboo Arun
    Leemboo Arun 9 days ago

    I hate the design that’s it. It looks girly apple. Why don’t you make classic design or a smart watch that look like a watch. Common apple it’s look like a toy watch.

  • rigelgrgrgr
    rigelgrgrgr 9 days ago

    ECG not EKG....if you are a reviewer do at least your homework first...

  • Ashutosh Patil
    Ashutosh Patil 9 days ago

    I was tryna find a reason to unsub and he gave it to me within 60 secs when he said "Redesign"

  • internetuser
    internetuser 9 days ago

    This is my first Apple Watch and I love it. It’s pretty much perfect imho

  • Advantage Inspection Services

    Great review. Thank You.

  • jordyn barerez
    jordyn barerez 10 days ago

    Hu

  • Travel 4k
    Travel 4k 10 days ago

    This guy needs to work on his hand skin before putting it up to a 4k camera.

  • ViralTaco
    ViralTaco 10 days ago

    Dude, the audio doesn't sound great to me. Keeps on spiking especially on the s'es

  • Wangnan Zhong
    Wangnan Zhong 10 days ago

    No sleep tracking is a shame.

  • AFMGT
    AFMGT 10 days ago

    I have been using the APple watch for months now, but to me Siri is disappointing. Not snappy as Marques mentioned. Sometimes the lag takes forever (like more than 20seconds) to get a response from her. Anybody experience the same? Google Assistant is much better

  • Mudkip Legend
    Mudkip Legend 13 days ago

    Nice pun

  • Sebastian Lang
    Sebastian Lang 13 days ago

    what if you just drop the watch behind the couch or something and it still calls 911?

  • Frank Steen
    Frank Steen 13 days ago

    Third video I watched. Brevity of words. Elevator pitch! Then you can elaborate. Aargh.

  • Divyanshu damani shah
    Divyanshu damani shah 13 days ago

    love from india,,
    give os the story of accident mark behind palm

  • Ilias Cruz
    Ilias Cruz 14 days ago

    Marques gets the hoes

  • Mark Angel
    Mark Angel 15 days ago

    Walkie talkie ayee

  • Jimmy Rich
    Jimmy Rich 16 days ago

    Could you please tell me what band that is? Thank you

  • Patricia Cochrane
    Patricia Cochrane 16 days ago

    Would have been handy if you went through the sport features, good review apart from that.

  • LESION R6SIEGE
    LESION R6SIEGE 16 days ago

    Why do you need sleep monitor

  • Taco Studios
    Taco Studios 17 days ago +2

    Who else noticed that it was 69 degrees 😂

  • Blok B
    Blok B 17 days ago

    Im so triggered by you wearing it on right hand

  • Matthew Roberts
    Matthew Roberts 17 days ago

    He said EKG. Isn’t it ECG?

  • Luke Mehaffey
    Luke Mehaffey 18 days ago

    Oculus go in the background nice

  • Robin van de S
    Robin van de S 18 days ago

    Which size did you get?

  • The Stig
    The Stig 19 days ago

    Is it just me or does the functional portion of the screen look about the same size as on the version 3?

  • G Trottier
    G Trottier 19 days ago

    Omg they're going to have EKG reading! Amazing! I work in an ICU and tracking Afib would be such a life saver for many persons.
    No sleep tracking sucks though....

  • Sal Lopez
    Sal Lopez 19 days ago

    Why do you have scars?

  • Darth Plagueis
    Darth Plagueis 19 days ago

    Only if the galaxy watch had half the software of the apple watch

  • Oliversfilmsdotcom Films

    they should make a massive Apple Watch shaped container, record it with a camera, but inside should be loads of cogs which move like clockwork and then a clock

  • xNinjasInPyjamas
    xNinjasInPyjamas 19 days ago

    Somehow I find this much more interesting than the IPhones

  • Dmanning11
    Dmanning11 19 days ago

    Wow I’m Australian and didn’t know the UV index went as low as 2!

  • Anderson Merandis
    Anderson Merandis 20 days ago

    Add this hacker on Instagram @jaketheilus or WhatsApp +17542271029 if you want to unlock your Iwatch or icloud he’s %100 legit

  • Gagiu Cosmin
    Gagiu Cosmin 20 days ago

    how come you didn't review the Galaxy Watch?

  • Venu Krithish
    Venu Krithish 20 days ago

    Are American construction workers really have enough money to buy the Apple watch. Am I that poor??

  • Mark K
    Mark K 20 days ago

    I have peers saying buying it is a waste of money and purely due to the trend. I’ll just tell them “ would you prefer a watch (for the same price as the apple watch) that JUST reads the time or a time piece that also reads a time, but has all these other additional and useful features”

  • Mayank Baraoliya
    Mayank Baraoliya 21 day ago

    Please giveaway watch

  • Logan M. Elliott
    Logan M. Elliott 22 days ago

    What’s the best size to get for a regular sized guy?

  • parkourbeastsvlogs98
    parkourbeastsvlogs98 22 days ago

    Hey guess what .... have a great day god loves you !!!!!!

  • Emilie Smith
    Emilie Smith 22 days ago

    I’m fourteen years old and fall frequently due to a heart rate condition,so I’m in the market for an Apple Watch for both the heart rate monitoring and fall detection

  • Daniel Brock
    Daniel Brock 23 days ago

    I really want one of these but I can’t afford it yet I’ll be seeing the omnitrix in a few months

  • ReedBehindTheLens
    ReedBehindTheLens 23 days ago

    I dont see why people are so hyped over these types of watches. just use ya damn phone. waste of money in my opinion. The watch does look nice though

  • Macintosh Fan
    Macintosh Fan 23 days ago

    7:56, @Marques Brownlee sleep tracking app named pillow is pretty good

  • The New Yay
    The New Yay 23 days ago

    Even my xiaomi watch has sleep tracking 🤦🏻‍♂️

  • Chingus Nipple
    Chingus Nipple 23 days ago

    Make it sapphire

  • Patrick Todd
    Patrick Todd 24 days ago

    Damn what happened to his hand?

  • Owen Franson
    Owen Franson 24 days ago

    What happened to your hand Marques

  • DRBTempleRocker
    DRBTempleRocker 24 days ago

    That stupid pun in the title.
    I love it so much.

  • Nawas
    Nawas 24 days ago

    i really enjoy your apple product reviews man :) you really make well done videos :)

  • Rishang Prashnani
    Rishang Prashnani 25 days ago

    what happened to your wrist?

  • Dev Chauhan
    Dev Chauhan 26 days ago

    Sub me I will sub you. Write in the comment when you have subbed.

    • The New Yay
      The New Yay 23 days ago +1

      Dev Chauhan Dude, he is professional youtuber, your request wont work 🤦🏻‍♂️

  • Sourav Datta
    Sourav Datta 27 days ago

    One of 5he best watches out there...but charging so mny thingsss has become sch an hassel for me...i dont even see my nrml watch mch for time
    Am happy with my laptop,phone and earbuds...
    Really wnt to but going to give the apple watch a pass for now🙌🏼

  • Muhammad Dauda
    Muhammad Dauda 27 days ago

    Did you cut your hand?

  • el mecánico
    el mecánico 28 days ago

    Great overview, well done

  • Ashreeti Sharma
    Ashreeti Sharma 29 days ago

    Can you use TVclip music on this?

  • nicholas collins
    nicholas collins 29 days ago

    is he saying QPHD?

  • Smartwatch Authority

    When you purchase an Apple watch, what feature did you want to use that made you decide to purchase?

  • Jac Ch
    Jac Ch Month ago

    Can a review get any better than this? every-time? Seriously? Despite massive success he still looks humble and down to earth- hope he is! Worth meeting him in person. Totally awesome.

  • Mosttechy
    Mosttechy Month ago +2

    6:25
    Do you noticed that dog's rope between his leg.😅
    Thus it proves that videos are not scripted.

  • Angela T
    Angela T Month ago

    I think you can customize watch face by going to photos, select your preferred photo, share button then bellow you'll see create watch face.

  • Solo Particles
    Solo Particles Month ago

    that scar was distracting.

  • Aj Guzman
    Aj Guzman Month ago

    Does anyone know if Apple will eventually put a camera on tbe apple watch to have facetime features ?

  • I Sander
    I Sander Month ago

    Sad that you can't like the software to an Android phone, cause this watch looks fantastic!

  • Peter
    Peter Month ago

    You’re wearing it on your right wrist but didn’t flip it..

  • Nache Snow
    Nache Snow Month ago

    Once they add sleep tracking I’ll invest. Nice review.

  • Dan and Zi Tv
    Dan and Zi Tv Month ago

    Does it have google

  • Stefan Radosavljevic

    And why is this over 1000 dolars....i dont use half of the features my 300 dollar watch does....

  • coolleo234
    coolleo234 Month ago

    I like how the temp is 69

  • Divine Zeal
    Divine Zeal Month ago +1

    300 brand new on craigslist..love u mkbeezy

  • brent g
    brent g Month ago

    very helpfull

  • Kohl McLean
    Kohl McLean Month ago

    Had my eye on this for a while, finally picked one up a few days ago. Easily one of the best purchases I've made, I love this thing.

  • Silver Shine
    Silver Shine Month ago

    Even my 20$ smartwatch has sleeptracking

  • Random Guy-_-
    Random Guy-_- Month ago

    Should I get the lte version if I always have my phone with it.

  • Bflo23
    Bflo23 Month ago

    If it wasn't for fitness, I would think smartwatches are an unnecessary middle man. I still like smartwatches though. The apple watch and the "Tekashi 6ix9ine" rainbow display face looks bland compared to Samsung watch or other android watches but apple watch seems to "connect better" with the phone and be able to do more. I was considering getting the series 3 for $229 but then I looked at the walmart display model of the series 4 and I don't want the series 3 anymore. $400 is a ripoff though. I will wait for it to go on sale.

  • tijs aarts
    tijs aarts Month ago

    Jaaah its rewid time

  • Persason
    Persason Month ago

    Can you use the apple watch with android in a functional way?

  • Chanse Ormon
    Chanse Ormon Month ago

    Apple if you're listening get rid of the 16GB Apple Watch and release a 128GB 256GB & 512GB Apple Watch