Apple Watch Series 4 Review: It's About Time!

Share
Embed

Comments • 6 953

  • poneadelphia
    poneadelphia Day ago

    Mannnnn u not keeping it real! U know that watch no better than the last one 😂😂😭

  • Alpha Centauri
    Alpha Centauri Day ago

    i ve brought iPads iPhones MacBooks airpods EarPods iPod but never ever brought apple watch i hate it and will never buy one, ever.....

  • GezzImATree
    GezzImATree Day ago

    Can you watch youtube videos on the apple watch series 4?

  • Savannah Byars
    Savannah Byars Day ago

    peep the cheerios in the background.

  • tcphoto
    tcphoto 2 days ago

    Nicely executed video and review. I just returned a refurbished Nike Series 3 because the volume was so low, it's annoying when out on a run and you want feedback. Let's hope the Series 4 meets expectations.

  • Maky M
    Maky M 2 days ago

    Are there any features that are disabled if you don't have an iphone and pair this with an android phone?

  • Max Amillion
    Max Amillion 2 days ago

    Does anyone know if I can leave my phone at home, use bluetooth headphones (to listen to music and podcasts) and calculate runs with this?

  • JoudanJanaiHa
    JoudanJanaiHa 2 days ago

    Wait, no sleep tracke!?!

  • Justin
    Justin 2 days ago +2

    My Apple Watch S4 ships in a few weeks! Great review. Im stoked.

  • Michael Wulfbeer
    Michael Wulfbeer 2 days ago +1

    Uh I think it’s a mediocre upgrade as usual. And it’s not “better”. If you have a series one then yeah upgrade because the battery is shot and watch is slow as hell. If you have a 2 or 3 save your money and wait until your battery is gone and OS is slow as hell. And you said it yourself if you don’t have one you not missing out on anything. I have a series 3 and I “wanted” to have a reason to upgrade but there just ain’t one. Series 4 is not a huge leap by any means. I’m not a fan boy but not a hater. I value the money I work hard for....

  • waleed ashraf
    waleed ashraf 3 days ago

    U shoud use white gloves are black band

  • Louis MacDonnell
    Louis MacDonnell 3 days ago

    ekg? lol

  • Nicole Arner
    Nicole Arner 3 days ago

    I have one and the battery is so shitty...my Apple Watch 2 was better

  • James Cowart III
    James Cowart III 4 days ago

    Does your have a Gucci dog collar on? @8:58?

  • Lee Cason
    Lee Cason 4 days ago

    They just need to make a round one. Square watches have and always will look less classy than round ones.

  • Eddie Goin
    Eddie Goin 4 days ago

    Yeah this wide angle is better

  • BLACK BIRD
    BLACK BIRD 4 days ago

    Never bought smart watch. For the owners, is it worth?

  • A Geek Named Claire
    A Geek Named Claire 4 days ago

    I just got mine. It works great when I’m home but if I’m away from WiFi the updates, maps, and modules don’t work. I have cellular. Is this normal?

  • Alex Chen
    Alex Chen 4 days ago

    So good to see other Ultimate Frisbee players on youtube

  • Steven Moormann
    Steven Moormann 4 days ago

    I’m trying to understand why no 3rd party complications work

  • SunnyD
    SunnyD 4 days ago +1

    Review the Samsung gear watch

  • Ev1L
    Ev1L 4 days ago

    Have Apple Watch 4 same fuction like Apple Watch Nike+

  • GAT onTRAX
    GAT onTRAX 4 days ago

    I'd buy one if it worked on android phones. No way I'm dropping 1500 and changing to full apple just because of a watch.

  • Kyan Levins
    Kyan Levins 4 days ago

    Does anyone else wonder why he has a cheerio box hanging on his wall?

  • Bradley Ward
    Bradley Ward 4 days ago

    Marques, now we need a proper Honey Nut Cheerios review.

  • UndeadKennedy
    UndeadKennedy 5 days ago

    Unless you’re left handed you’re wearing it on the wrong arm.

  • fallios
    fallios 5 days ago

    Watch for kids

  • Karl Trellid SPGY
    Karl Trellid SPGY 5 days ago

    Should I go with the aluminum one or the stainless steel?

  • Vannara Meas
    Vannara Meas 5 days ago

    Do you think we might ass well make a mini wrist phone? So you can be like the predator?

  • Chaoli Chin
    Chaoli Chin 5 days ago

    which material of Apple Watch Series 4 should I buy? Stainless Space Black Stainless Steel Case with Space Black Milanese Loop (DLC) ? Gold Stainless Steel Case with Gold Milanese Loop (PVD) ?or Nike+ Space Gray Aluminum Case with Black Nike Sport Loop?
    I wore an Apple watch series 2 Stainless Space Black Stainless Steel Case with Space Black Milanese Loop (DLC) ~~~
    It’s hard to choose which one should I buy.

  • BewareTheIdes
    BewareTheIdes 5 days ago

    This is the first time I've noticed that scar on your hand. Funny thing is, I am having hand surgery because of an old injury on my right hand on the 2nd. Should end up with a scar right about where yours is.

  • Jeff Roesler
    Jeff Roesler 6 days ago

    Hey....you can get sleep tracking easily by getting the Auto Sleep app in the app store. I've used it on my series 3 and now series 4 watches. Works great!

  • Deps Head
    Deps Head 6 days ago

    Walkie Talkie is actually really good at school. Say I didn’t know what class I had next I can just walk-in talkie my friends and ask.

  • Ronald Leona
    Ronald Leona 6 days ago

    Nhaa! I dont like it, sorry.

  • MrMshFaker
    MrMshFaker 6 days ago

    this is white band original ? I can only find white/black nike band in apple store

    • MrMshFaker
      MrMshFaker 5 days ago

      # LOUISITOU Thanks

    • # LOUISITOU
      # LOUISITOU 5 days ago

      no, this band is called "Nike Pure Platinum + White". It was sold like 2 years ago with the Series 2 Apple Watch. They dont sell this band anymore now.

  • YuFan Lou
    YuFan Lou 6 days ago

    The problem of bringing the battery further down is that as the battery degrades through usage 2-3 days may very well end up becoming 1 day after 1 year and if 1 day is the starting point then after 1 year it would be less than a day.

  • Kushal Katta
    Kushal Katta 6 days ago

    Please do review Samsung Galaxy Watch :) pls

  • Marty HasTheGas
    Marty HasTheGas 6 days ago

    i'm about to spend half of my next paycheck on one. ill be broke but itll be worth it

  • Jefferson Williams
    Jefferson Williams 6 days ago

    Love how he threw in “over...” 😂👌🏾

  • Excel Cartagena
    Excel Cartagena 7 days ago

    Do you think it makes sense (or if its usefull) to get an apple watch without owning an Iphone ? I ask for my Grandma, fall detection and ECG can be cool for her, but she will never own an Iphone . Thanks

  • Ramanan B
    Ramanan B 7 days ago

    Kindly review the Samsung Galaxy Watch

  • Logan Paul
    Logan Paul 7 days ago

    For the first time in my life, I am not sucking apples cock anymore

  • David Marks
    David Marks 7 days ago

    Bro.... guys are really supposed to wear a watch on the other wrist. Left wrist!

  • HisShadowX
    HisShadowX 7 days ago

    Apple Watch 4 feels so much better. Now like the AirPods it’s almost like I forget it’s on my arm

  • Justine A.
    Justine A. 7 days ago

    bruh u gotta moisturize those arms

  • Bruce Kuhn
    Bruce Kuhn 8 days ago

    Nextel..... Old people hu. I had an Nextel while in the Navy and I loved it. Otherwise great video.

  • Teo Teo
    Teo Teo 8 days ago

    What a piece of expensive junk which battery life lasting maximum 2。days ....such a joke and marques get excited haha

  • Abduljaleel altabtabaie

    8:11 what's that watch face

  • FC WHAT
    FC WHAT 8 days ago

    No sleep tracking?!!! Are you f*****g kidding? It’s supposed to be a health watch!!! DEAL BREAKER!

  • Макс Воробьёв

    Apple watch sucks.

  • 47crazed
    47crazed 8 days ago

    i dont understand why would they remove the Timemachine feature. smh it was so useful when traveling

  • stewiepoop
    stewiepoop 9 days ago

    hes so cute!

  • AC Chiu
    AC Chiu 9 days ago

    Where did you get the white band for the watch? Thanks!

  • Kevin M
    Kevin M 9 days ago

    The screen size would be nice, but after having my series 3 for about 6 months, I am surprised how little you actually interact with these watches. You more glance at them. And I wear mine every day. Same goes with a louder speaker- it would be nice, but I still only really take calls on it if I go to run a few errands and leave my phone at home or in the car. Don't get me wrong, if I was buying it today, I get the bigger Series 4. But I don't at all feel like I am missing out or want to upgrade right away.

  • hithere
    hithere 9 days ago

    Do the mid flagship phone of SAMSUNG!! With four back cameras!!

  • Kevin M
    Kevin M 9 days ago

    Autosleep works great for my Series 3. Way more information about your sleeping than you would ever need.

  • 2SaucyUtuber Vlogs
    2SaucyUtuber Vlogs 9 days ago +3

    Is somebody going to use to this to cheat on a math test?

  • Kiki Kolodziejczyk
    Kiki Kolodziejczyk 9 days ago

    Can someone please answer. I don’t know if I should get the Apple Watch with the seashell sport loop or the Nike+ with the summit white sport loop. I don’t really care about the Nike Watch faces cause they don’t show much information. I like the boxing on the normal one much better it has so many colors when you open it and all. I like all the things one the normal one better, but the loop seems grey, which one should I get?

  • Ali zain
    Ali zain 9 days ago

    you should give this to me

  • bnbnb
    bnbnb 9 days ago

    Is this video sponsored by Cheerios?

  • Manuel Campos
    Manuel Campos 9 days ago

    “Giant Apple Watch sized box” ?

  • anupkumarrao
    anupkumarrao 10 days ago

    Black stainless version is least visible in any reviews.... it’s so so good, blends with the screen and the shine totally makes it look like one unit

  • 4A Biker Chic with Locs

    So i watched this again because i just got one

  • Luke Liebert
    Luke Liebert 11 days ago

    Fitbit has a watch face appstore.............. It's crap.

  • Travelogues by G
    Travelogues by G 11 days ago

    Do you think AirPods 2 will be released in a supposed/ alleged/ hoped October Apple Event? Would be so nice to have a new updated pair alongside the new series 4!

  • Kathiana Phaedra
    Kathiana Phaedra 11 days ago

    Must be nice to be sponsored by Apple 😫

  • Ghostrider304
    Ghostrider304 11 days ago

    Thanks for the info, I'm currently trying to figure out whether the apple watch is for me, and you've given me some great info to ponder while I make my decision. Thank you again!

  • xerotolerant
    xerotolerant 11 days ago

    Is he left handed? Or does he just like wearing his watch on his right hand? I do. I’m just wondering if he does as well

  • Evan The Carrot
    Evan The Carrot 11 days ago

    the pun in the title doh

  • Rishikesh Kumaran
    Rishikesh Kumaran 11 days ago

    Bro, please also review the Galaxy watch and the Galaxy s3 frontier. Need to know your take on Samsung wearables

  • Fernandonlv
    Fernandonlv 11 days ago

    Just purchased this Apple Watch series 4 and the screen does not even turn on. Contacted customer service and they were not able to help. Stated I should return this item to the store but will not be able to get another one until late November. Good job Apple.

  • Sean Carter
    Sean Carter 11 days ago

    your scar ruins the video

  • Mystery box
    Mystery box 11 days ago

    what about HUBLOT smart watch?

  • Bill Darling
    Bill Darling 12 days ago

    I had to back it up a little to see what I missed while I was laughing at his UV index joke :)

  • Paul Tyson
    Paul Tyson 12 days ago

    Thanks for the review, this helped me decide to go with the Series 4 over the Series 3 for my first watch as the difference seems worth the price. More on the battery of these things would be helpful.

  • Jerome Eberharter
    Jerome Eberharter 12 days ago

    Appreciate your always great reviews!

  • Djoko Triono
    Djoko Triono 12 days ago

    I forgot some reviewer complained about too much color in the new face.. I actually tried sometime changing the screen to greyscale and kinda like it

  • Christophe Flemin
    Christophe Flemin 12 days ago

    Best fitness watch??? Garmin and Fitbit are still way better. The Apple Watch is for sport enthusiasts if you’re dedicated this watch is extremely limited.

  • Tech Knowledge Gee Whiz

    Great Video as always!

  • Icaro Morais
    Icaro Morais 12 days ago

    I saw what you did there 0:48

  • Alan Green
    Alan Green 12 days ago +2

    Did you break your middle metacarpal?! I have that same scar!

  • Country Gamer
    Country Gamer 13 days ago

    Who the fuck wears a watch on the right arm wtf

  • Hemanth
    Hemanth 13 days ago

    Can construction workers and painters afford it. Even if they can, are they ready spend that huge money.

  • Preston Lloyd
    Preston Lloyd 13 days ago

    Whats the difference between that apple watch and the nike plus edition? Besides the band and one extra watch face?

  • Joakim Larsson
    Joakim Larsson 13 days ago

    Anyone but me that thinks that the haptic feedback on the Apple Watch 4 Stainless Steel feels weaker than on the sport model?

  • Loki
    Loki 13 days ago

    7:13 If they can afford it

  • Prasanna Pathipati
    Prasanna Pathipati 13 days ago

    Top review! Helped me make my decision. Got one. That white watch band though.. Is that the Nike Platinum/White band from Apple?

  • 7ashi7ash
    7ashi7ash 13 days ago

    Hey Marcus, thinking of getting one, but can't decide between the cellular vs the non cellular version. What do you recommend. Will I be missing out a lot if I go for the non cellular version? Thanks and great videos!

  • iOliver K
    iOliver K 14 days ago

    Even watches are getting bigger lol

  • Jerome khan
    Jerome khan 14 days ago

    What watch strap are you wearing throughout the video?

  • Bram Slootmans
    Bram Slootmans 14 days ago

    mkb4k? this joke is probably used all the time, but i just came up with it and im proud..

  • Brandon Barrios
    Brandon Barrios 14 days ago

    Oh yeaa 6.9 million subs dont need anymore

  • Onvarld Lenovo
    Onvarld Lenovo 14 days ago +1

    6:43 ekg mor like ecg

  • MufflePuff
    MufflePuff 14 days ago

    Fall detection will be dope for electric skateboarders.

  • DanIsTheOne05
    DanIsTheOne05 14 days ago

    *_SPONSORED BY CHEERIOS_*

  • Jin Luncheonmeats
    Jin Luncheonmeats 14 days ago

    Does anyone else think that the back sensor look like HAL 9000?!

  • rahul tiwari
    rahul tiwari 14 days ago +1

    thumbs down for the intro sound !!!

  • Abe Zilla
    Abe Zilla 14 days ago

    Still the battery sucks. And also it looks like a toy.

  • ernesto ochoa adachi
    ernesto ochoa adachi 14 days ago

    Share your Iphone wallpapers

  • Alvin A.T. Murdock Jr
    Alvin A.T. Murdock Jr 14 days ago

    My series 3 watch does sleep analysis.