Caesars Palace - Bacchanal Buffet Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 20, 2019
  • We put it out there on Facebook and you all voted! Bacchanal Buffet won the vote. Thanks for voting and watching #LILV Videos!
    Camera link - amzn.to/2ITp6in
    Music
    Life Could be a Dream - Future James
    THANKS for watching. #LiLV - Living in Las Vegas
    Please subscribe for more Vegas!
    🎰 Please help support our channel
    Paypal.me/LILVCraigandErica
    www.patreon.com/LivinginLasVegas
    Or buy a mug or a Tee
    goo.gl/Jx8zXC
    Join us on facebook
    VegasVlogger/
    Edited by COLIN!
    These videos are intended for 18+ only. If you have troubles with gambling, please seek help. If you think you may have a problem, visit www.ncpgambling.org.
    ©All uploads are #LILVs intellectual property. You do not have permission to re-use any part of them.

Comments • 92

  • ILLUSIONZ AUTO
    ILLUSIONZ AUTO 21 day ago

    Meanwhile while watching this i am stuck here with a plate of spaghetti. Watching this was inhumane because it was torture knowing that all i have is spaghetti lol. Looks like a good buffet but i agree that $65 is a little ridiculous. $35-$40 is reasonable but then again with that huge selection i can see why it is expensive but thanks for the upload.

  • Tony P
    Tony P 22 days ago

    Y'all got cooties. Lol

  • boncoon
    boncoon 25 days ago

    Thanks for the reality check.

  • RickReviews
    RickReviews 2 months ago

    $211 for the 3 of you.... that hurt my wallet just looking at that

  • RickReviews
    RickReviews 2 months ago +1

    look whos driving!!!!

  • IronChef
    IronChef 3 months ago

    Best Buffet I have ever been to! Love it!

  • rama771
    rama771 3 months ago

    Never tried it cause of the price, but hype of this place is ridiculous best buffet in Vegas, what cause its Caesars Place? Now I see it I don't think it special, it looks like Bellagio buffet to me. Main Street has reasonable price and good buffet.

  • eiyaz00
    eiyaz00 3 months ago +1

    You need to get the bone marrow believe me

  • GoNgAdamPlays
    GoNgAdamPlays 3 months ago

    I Love the city of Las Vegas because it's unusual like other cities around the world, in other words, this city it's not sleeping👍

  • Gentry Thompson
    Gentry Thompson 3 months ago

    You 3 are funny 😉

  • Keith Masumoto
    Keith Masumoto 3 months ago

    I love the brisket there, but I still think it's too expensive for what it offers. There's only so much you can eat before feeling uncomfortably stuffed.

  • Kerrick Sasaki
    Kerrick Sasaki 3 months ago

    The best buffet in Vegas for food, but it is very pricy! Thanks for sharing!

  • sam milligan
    sam milligan 3 months ago

    Thank you for your usual entertaining and informative video
    Take care,
    Sam

  • Mega23
    Mega23 3 months ago

    All looked so good... great video

  • Kipper Moore
    Kipper Moore 3 months ago

    Does anyone know if the All-You-Care-To-Drink package and a VIP Seafood Tower is worth it?

  • zenistic
    zenistic 3 months ago

    Where I live we don't have buffets like this. We'll be glad to be in Las Vegas soon.

  • Samir Samset
    Samir Samset 3 months ago

    Best idea for good people ,good eating.

  • Review Girl
    Review Girl 4 months ago

    What day of the week did you go and at what time?

  • TheJayhawker83
    TheJayhawker83 4 months ago

    Insane price and have to pay parking too.

  • Sergio Garcia
    Sergio Garcia 4 months ago

    Do you know if the Atlantis show is up an running now?

  • David Berryman
    David Berryman 4 months ago

    There is no way in hell I would have paid that price for a buffet. Agreed that everything looked delicious and I'm sure it was but that was wayyyy too pricey. Great review and video, thanks for posting. I hope you three walked out of there with your bellies full lol.

  • Marcus W
    Marcus W 4 months ago

    I was going to book caesar’s Palace octavia or the Titus suite for my 29th birthday (October) but I dunno if I wanna do Las Vegas I don’t gamble lol, hmm is their any point in going if you don’t gamble. Lol 😂
    I’m British but live in New York

  • Claire Pierson
    Claire Pierson 4 months ago

    nice shofer

  • Roberto Saraiva
    Roberto Saraiva 4 months ago

    👍👍👍🇧🇲🇧🇲🇧🇲🌴🌴🌴🍹🍹🍹

  • Jon Hutto
    Jon Hutto 4 months ago

    During the week is the time to go !! Seriously ! No/not much line, a lot cheaper, +Coupons and 99% the same stuff..

  • Jonathan Boda
    Jonathan Boda 4 months ago

    Wicked Spoon @TheCosmopolitan or the Aria Buffet.... wayyy better food and not as overpriced as The Bacchanal obviously is. Great Video as always!!!! My wife and I will be in Vegas for Christmas (and of course staying at The Cosmopolitan :D! Can't wait!!!!!

  • OMMA- LLAMA
    OMMA- LLAMA 4 months ago +1

    looks like a lot of variety, but looks pretty much like ordinary food service stuff... for that price you could go to someplace really nice. that much for a scoop beef and broccoli is a bit much.

  • Luv_Travelz Slots
    Luv_Travelz Slots 4 months ago

    the yellow mini balls are tapioca that are a popular ingredient in bubble tea (boba)

  • K Freedom
    K Freedom 4 months ago

    Erica, I hope you guys ate more than what you showed. LOL! I know you’re not a fan of seafood, from your past videos. Did I get that right? So there alone you can’t recoup what you paid for. The bone marrow I’d hit. I LOVE those! The yellow balls I’m guessing is house made mango caviar or store bought popping mango tapioca balls. I think that part the dessert station was for Bingsu, a shaved ice Korean dessert. Haven’t been to Bacchanal. Maybe during Christmas we’ll drive there to try it?

    • K Freedom
      K Freedom 4 months ago +1

      Buckeye Girl, I used to eat a lot at buffets. But you know as we age, I’m finding out I’m not the same as I used to. And these pricey buffets are banking on that. We’ll try it once for the experience. So definitely no Bally’s Lobster Brunch for you! I just learned their price/ person is $125!

    • Buckeye Girl
      Buckeye Girl 4 months ago +1

      K Freedom we did get a second plate.. I had some fresh made tacos!!! Yes, I do not eat seafood or sushi. It was good food but I didn’t eat anywhere near $60 worth.

  • james daniels
    james daniels 4 months ago +1

    Derek on All You Can Vegas channel says Bacchanal buffet is the best one also. I watch all the Vegas vids I can get. BUT! I don't care how good it is it's not worth $211.

  • Woodland Burl
    Woodland Burl 4 months ago

    Or a weeks worth of groceries.

  • TheSweetLife70
    TheSweetLife70 4 months ago +1

    G R O U P O N !!!

  • Chris Parker
    Chris Parker 4 months ago

    Wynn Jazz Brunch @ Lakeside is miles better and only $68 per person. They cook the food to order and bring it to your table. You get a menu at your table to order through your server. The buffet has king crab, huge shrimp, and amazing oysters. All fresh seafood. Also a dessert buffet.

  • George G.
    George G. 4 months ago

    LILV taking on buffet reviews. Shots fired at All You Can Vegas. Great review. Thanks for sharing

  • Linda B
    Linda B 4 months ago

    Do you know what they do with the food that is leftover every night?

    • Linda B
      Linda B 4 months ago

      Buckeye Girl Thank you!

    • Buckeye Girl
      Buckeye Girl 4 months ago +1

      Linda B I’ve heard it goes to a pig farm.

  • TaraRockRevival BeBe
    TaraRockRevival BeBe 4 months ago +1

    Those little desert tiny balls are actually called Babo Balls they are for Bubble Boba Milk Teas.

  • David Vegas
    David Vegas 4 months ago

    you guys should team up with Dereck from All you Can Vegas for a VLOG

  • MrRamyon74
    MrRamyon74 4 months ago

    Do you have to make a reservation? Will be in Vegas in a month or so :-)

    • Heather Gunn
      Heather Gunn 3 months ago

      MrRamyon74 no, but the lines do get long for brunch and dinner

  • Bobo Ayame
    Bobo Ayame 4 months ago

    That's some expensive macaroni and carrots

  • WV Turtle
    WV Turtle 4 months ago

    Been there..always comped..crab looked great..It about twenty five dollars over priced...too many items... 29 to 35 should be max. Only in Vegas..thanks Craig, Erica and Colleen...great info!!!

  • James Eliot
    James Eliot 4 months ago

    You should have gone between 2-3 for lunch price instead of paying dinner prices. 39.99 for lunch

  • Dice Doctor
    Dice Doctor 4 months ago +1

    like everything else on the strip...WAY OVER PRICED!!!

  • yasmin sparrow
    yasmin sparrow 4 months ago

    Way to high of a price! How about 1/2 that , no one needs to eat that much..

  • mad jack
    mad jack 4 months ago +5

    Commend the guys for being honest and agree the buffet is good but not a must do every trip......

  • Benn Doverr
    Benn Doverr 4 months ago +3

    The food looked good, but the price is way too high. I wouldn't feel like I got my monies worth. I still liked the video.

  • JD Hall
    JD Hall 4 months ago +1

    Great to see the family together.

  • Chris Dawson
    Chris Dawson 4 months ago +1

    Awesome video. I like the groupon idea👍

  • Dexter Taggart
    Dexter Taggart 4 months ago +2

    I'm with Colin...give me the crab legs 😀

  • Candyce Fillmore
    Candyce Fillmore 4 months ago +1

    Nothing looks special honestly... if i want pizza I'll go to Pizza Rev!!!

  • Travis Li - Rufus
    Travis Li - Rufus 4 months ago +2

    MacDonald junk food burger costs $10, so it worth it.

  • Scotty B
    Scotty B 4 months ago +8

    I prefer the Wicked Spoon at The Cosmopolitan. Bacchanal is WAY over priced!

    • IronChef
      IronChef 3 months ago

      Scotty B I have been to the Wicked Spoon. It’s 2nd in my opinion to Caesar’s.

  • Steve Rennie
    Steve Rennie 4 months ago +2

    You must have gone to the Bacchanel on the same day as Derek from All You Can Vegas... because pretty much everything on the line was the same. Looks delicious though! Great video.

  • MrSandRune
    MrSandRune 4 months ago +1

    Ancient Rome had free food and rooms for regardless whomever from whatever.(have I read,probably wrong).Intill you stood up in something.

  • Mark Lee
    Mark Lee 4 months ago +1

    Wow... everything looks good!

  • Allan Prunier
    Allan Prunier 4 months ago +1

    It all looks good thanks for the video!

  • rich56
    rich56 4 months ago +4

    Looks great but at the price not worth it for me. Can’t eat like I used to.

  • Todd Samson
    Todd Samson 4 months ago +1

    I agree its a 35$ -50$ max.... I don't see it being better than Aria. Or The Palms....Also Im sorry the wait and time limit is not cool cool for the price they are commanding.
    I think the Palms, or Palace station has the best value if you aren't looking to eat crab legs all day.

  • Terrence Linder
    Terrence Linder 4 months ago +1

    The little balls were for bubble tea. They melt in your mouth. I’d pay $65 for the buffet with the variety they have. I would’ve left with a hidden doggie bag too.

  • beverly weeden
    beverly weeden 4 months ago +1

    Talk about a food fest..wow..lol..pricey, but looked delicous . .those desserts were to die for..I always wonder what they do with all the food at the end of the night??..☺👍

  • rick dick
    rick dick 4 months ago

    @ 5: 34 the the trim walkin away .........i must have her !!