πŸ’˜ HONEST SUGARPILL x LITTLE TWIN STARS COLLECTION REVIEW πŸ’˜

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 17, 2018
  • I was super ready for this to be a glowing review but ??? oh well it is still daijoubu
    This video’s featured Confetti Club member is @mitsouparker on instagram!
    β™‘ PIXIELINKS:
    Merch shop: shop.spreadshirt.com/pixiethreads
    Facebook: facebook.com/pixielockss/
    Instagram: instagram.com/pixieelocks/
    Twitter: twitter.com/pixieeelocks

    β™‘ P.O BOX:
    Jillian Vessey
    PO Box 99900
    LK 725 939
    RPO Sherwood
    Charlottetown PE
    C1A 0E6

Comments • 504

  • Pixielocks
    Pixielocks  Year ago +805

    HI so after uploading I am realizing there is a soft crackly noise the entire video that I couldn't hear in final cut so SORRY IT'S CRACKLY IDK WHAT HAPPENED LOVE YOU

    • Kellie Kaldor
      Kellie Kaldor 2 months ago

      Right back to me

    • Kellie Kaldor
      Kellie Kaldor 2 months ago

      Love your videos keep doing them

    • mypetfruit
      mypetfruit 10 months ago

      i love you so much , bless your sweet heart , you are so cuute i love youuuu. You make me happy. Even when your sad. Please never leave the glittery universe.

    • Serena
      Serena 10 months ago

      Oml i kept freaking out that i broke my earbuds or the jack! But the video was smashin like always! ❀

    • Miss Eddie Blue
      Miss Eddie Blue Year ago

      Pixielocks 😒

  • XxDeadBunnyxX
    XxDeadBunnyxX Month ago

    oh man, even if this is a sad video you still inspire me to do more makeup! i usually dont do makeup because im super unconfadent, but you're the only youtuber that gives me that inspiration β™‘

  • somebody in ny
    somebody in ny 3 months ago

    Holy shit. When the shadow fell out I wanted to scream.....this is one of my favorite palettes i've owned to date....(i have a lot of TF, Tarte, UD palettes) and i love how it works as a highlighter as well. Are the lipsticks worth it?

  • Shanika Brown
    Shanika Brown 4 months ago

    She is a whole aesthetic

  • Kailah Rojas
    Kailah Rojas 4 months ago

    The lips look like jeffree star's

  • miau cat
    miau cat 4 months ago

    Lol 3:55 And my cat!! God dammit. I want that palette and that cat!

  • ima hurricane
    ima hurricane 6 months ago

    Getting mine tomorrow 😍

  • Euan Toms
    Euan Toms 7 months ago

    OMG THE EYESHADOW IS LIKE THE PANSEXUAL FLAG WOOO

  • Makenzi Slocum
    Makenzi Slocum 7 months ago

    I Love The Drawing On The Left Side Of The Right Side. If That Makes Any Sense At All.

  • Makenzi Slocum
    Makenzi Slocum 7 months ago

    I Felt My Heart Break When That Pallete Broke. It's REALLY Good That They Sent A New One Though!

  • enchantiq
    enchantiq 8 months ago

    youtube is getting weird minha

  • Aishah Cosplay
    Aishah Cosplay 8 months ago

    Got mine today too. Twinkle twinkle is smashed completely :( . I think it’s definitely the fact that they didn’t add any bubble wrap or protection

  • Kori and'r
    Kori and'r 8 months ago

    Hey Pixie! Do oyu have any Sugarpill discount code? β™₯

  • Kimochi Kactus
    Kimochi Kactus 10 months ago

    Where do you get your scrunchies??!

  • Julian
    Julian 10 months ago

    why you look like layla mcqueen?

  • weirdo fantastic39
    weirdo fantastic39 10 months ago

    ur so cute awπŸ’–πŸ˜­

  • J D
    J D 10 months ago

    Top 10 saddest anime deaths

  • John Skeene
    John Skeene 10 months ago

    LUV YA PIXIE LOCKS !!!

  • Tiffany Tokyo
    Tiffany Tokyo 11 months ago

    Where did you get your skirt? I love it!

  • Dana Foley
    Dana Foley 11 months ago

    I love you Pixie!πŸ§šβ€β™€οΈ Just a suggestion..but possibly in some videos can you lower the background music please it distracts me and hurts my head sometimes. But I love you!

  • bookcreator
    bookcreator 11 months ago

    Does anyone know a dupe for Star Ribbon? It's the only one in the collection that I want, since I pretty much have the other colors (except Cloudmaker maybe)

  • Dylan Nicholson
    Dylan Nicholson 11 months ago

    I felt so bad for you 😩❀️

  • Claudia Lopez
    Claudia Lopez 11 months ago

    πŸ’– love twin stars so much πŸ’• you're eyeshadow looked cool, it does go w/ you're hair color : )

  • Munch Hecks
    Munch Hecks 11 months ago

    If you like the aesthetic . . . But not the produccy.

    Get this guy's billion dollar idea. Put the product you like in the packaging you like. Costomizable makup. Fucl. I'm starting a businesd!

  • Princess
    Princess 11 months ago

    Does anyone know where her shirt is from?

  • winnie
    winnie 11 months ago

    0:58 is that Hungry????? omg

  • Nipuni Vidyarathne
    Nipuni Vidyarathne 11 months ago

    gotta love usd to cad conversions :^)))))

  • nevaehh ieatdolphins
    nevaehh ieatdolphins 11 months ago

    Aww i felt that when you showed us.Yoh are to sweet to have that happen to you😨😘

  • Starbit gaming
    Starbit gaming 11 months ago

    I am absolutely living for that look but I can never pull it off because of my slightly dark skin. I can only wear dark colors and sometimes I'm fine with it but other times I hate it

  • 740am
    740am 11 months ago

    It just looks like it'll wear off throughout the day. Awful product compared to what else they offer.

  • Alex Dawson
    Alex Dawson 11 months ago

    the blue / gold eye is a look
    edit - it look even better with the pink lip omfg

  • Alex Dawson
    Alex Dawson 11 months ago

    i was so confused when the video started bc you looked off and i couldnt tell why, but then you said u had no eyemake up and i felt so dumb omg

  • alondra
    alondra 11 months ago

    Can you do a pusheen inspired makeup look? 😭β™₯️ somehow incorporate his mood and characteristics?? idk just an idea :( hes so cute

  • olivya shackelton
    olivya shackelton 11 months ago

    That tottaly sucks that it was messed up, but the colors are super cute and pretty Brite! FABULOUS ❀

  • pastel princess
    pastel princess 11 months ago

    Pixie saying "god dammit" is actually my *a e s t h e t i c*

  • Jadiewady
    Jadiewady 11 months ago

    Can I just say you're tattoo is looking amazing!

  • cindylouchou
    cindylouchou 11 months ago

    So weird :O i got mine by Dollskill and it wanst even wrap it was just the platte, free, in a big box. And i could hear it bounce around the box, i was SURE it was all broken, but it was totally fine o_O

  • TiffanyBlue Tarot
    TiffanyBlue Tarot 11 months ago

    I appreciate your honest review.
    Bum thing was, you cut the video right when you mentioned the palette didn’t wanna come out, though. ...then, you came back once you’d gotten it out...and next, β€œOh noo! [...] Glad I got it on camera!...” 😱
    So the timing of your video edit just kinda made me wonder whether or not it might have broken during the struggle to get it out...and not entirely be the fault of packaging/shipping... Bummer to have happen, either way! Especially after a long wait... glad to hear you got it replaced!

  • Priscilla Liu
    Priscilla Liu 11 months ago

    I love the pencil case

  • hannah ervine
    hannah ervine 11 months ago

    the same thing happened with my palette!!! and with cloud maker too :(

  • Alyssa Flores
    Alyssa Flores 11 months ago

    Killing it with this look. Especially with the blue lip.

  • Monarch Styx
    Monarch Styx 11 months ago

    pixie out here looking like a pansexual easter egg... I'm so slain

  • Christi-Anne Yarbrough
    Christi-Anne Yarbrough 11 months ago

    I WAS SO SAD FOR YOU! I dropped mine and the silver cracked and such but I was able to pack it back in thankfully :( The copper is my favorite.

  • moth bunny
    moth bunny 11 months ago

    lmao u could just.. point the camera down ???

  • HappyG
    HappyG 11 months ago

    Mine arrived with a broken Cloud Maker as well, but I emailed Sugarpill and they've sent a replacement in the mail. Fingers crossed it arrives in one piece!

  • Cat Thompson
    Cat Thompson 11 months ago

    you look really rainbow brite-esque with the blue lipstick and i love it

  • Lafayette Benson
    Lafayette Benson 11 months ago

    still sexyies n lovely

  • Holly Rey
    Holly Rey 11 months ago

    Oh and great review btw 😊🍭🌸

  • Holly Rey
    Holly Rey 11 months ago

    You make me feel warm n fuzzy inside Pixie, I love you!

  • Amanda Grant
    Amanda Grant 11 months ago

    Ohhh my god the horror D: glad you were able to get a replacement

  • Glace Coco
    Glace Coco 11 months ago

    You look like Shanon Williams on the thumbnail

  • Jenna Sparkle
    Jenna Sparkle 11 months ago

    I got it & I was so disappointed 😭 The colors were so patchy even after using two different eyeshadow primers πŸ’”The quality isn't worth the price πŸ˜₯

  • Awesomehood8
    Awesomehood8 11 months ago

    Pixie, you should totally go over to ihascupquakes's merch website. She is a really cool youtuber and has some really cute merch too. She has a pink sweatshirt with a sprinkle design in the hood which I think would be perfect for you.

  • Emily Porter
    Emily Porter Year ago

    Loving the banana pony. What a lewk. ❀️❀️

  • yeeyee
    yeeyee Year ago

    You should make an updated room tourrrrrrr the first one is one of my fave videos of yourssssss

  • Dana Nitu
    Dana Nitu Year ago

    I like the blue lipstick

  • Angie Marie
    Angie Marie Year ago

    it would look cute with the blue on the bottom lip and the pink on the top ^-^

  • Cayce Anne
    Cayce Anne Year ago

    Omg my heart broke when the shadows came out but so happy you're getting a replacement! :) xx

  • Pet_tula Rhodes
    Pet_tula Rhodes Year ago

    That sucks ! Hope the replacement came

  • syd h
    syd h Year ago

    where's your skirt from?:0 i love it!!!!

  • Amanda P
    Amanda P Year ago

    Pixie will you do an accessory collection video with earrings and pins and stuff?? That would be so cute!

  • Purple
    Purple Year ago

    1976. They’re as old as I am!

  • Wolfbaby Dolan
    Wolfbaby Dolan Year ago

    Was it super soft ??

  • Alyson Civello
    Alyson Civello Year ago

    ohmygod when the eyeshadow fell out i was on the brink of tears

  • Cheyenne Hoult
    Cheyenne Hoult Year ago

    It’s okay I cried for you when it broke

  • Willamina Jane
    Willamina Jane Year ago

    You are a lot like the TVclipr ihascupquake. I know it is probably cuz of your style and how feminine you are but WhaTeva

  • Wack Wen
    Wack Wen Year ago +3

    You look like a lemon not to be rude by I liked the videoooooπŸŒˆπŸ‹πŸŒˆπŸ‹πŸŒˆ

  • Katja Manning
    Katja Manning Year ago

    Oh my God...your hair is yellow...😡

  • Fae C.
    Fae C. Year ago

    I loved the bright watermelon pink lip gloss and turquoise eyeshadow.

  • i love joji way too much

    Ooh I like your eyebrows!

  • Erika Sela
    Erika Sela Year ago

    What mascara do you use ????

  • Leah Silvia
    Leah Silvia Year ago

    tvclip.biz/video/usjpbwoiyzk/video.html I saw this and instantly thought of you

  • angel bunnie
    angel bunnie Year ago

    love the eyeshadow look its so cute

  • I'll shank you so fuck off

    *Pixie is my aesthetic*

  • V7 Stick
    V7 Stick Year ago

    @Pixielocks it's not weird to frame fan art and have it on your wall! I totally have this beautifully done ink and pastel fan art of me from a photo set I did back in 2012 framed on a wall behind my computer desk.
    I say, ask the artist and do it! :)

  • Princess Peachie
    Princess Peachie Year ago +13

    I genuinely got so depressed when you opened it but I really do think the colours suit you perfectly ^^

  • Gabriel Comeau
    Gabriel Comeau Year ago +1

    just discovered your channel,OMG you are so kawaii !!! im in love

  • knottedpandas
    knottedpandas Year ago

    They’re so chalky bc they are pastel and need a lot of white pigment. It’s kinda impossible for pastels and neon shadows from being a bit dry.

  • Jen White
    Jen White Year ago

    Been watching your videos all day, after just discovering you. Looked at mailing address in description, and choked on my rockstar realizing we both live on PEI. xD

  • Dissension
    Dissension Year ago

    I rly like the new hair

  • Sable Harlow
    Sable Harlow Year ago

    I had the same thing happen where Cloud Maker got rekt during shipping or something. They did send me a replacement. The replacement was all in one piece... I'm wondering if it's just the way they have it sent in the big collection box?

  • kochana dee
    kochana dee Year ago +3

    You should try the My Little Pony palette by PÜR, it's super cute has loads of colours

  • LibbyRoseITM
    LibbyRoseITM Year ago

    Ooooh, the end look is great! The blue is a bit bright for me, but I love the look with the pink ^_^ And the two colours blended together was super :D

  • eliseelicious
    eliseelicious Year ago

    The exact same thing happened to me!
    They sent a new one as soon as possible!

  • Anime Cookie
    Anime Cookie Year ago

    Your hair is so bright just like you😊😊😊

  • Jaidin Cassidy
    Jaidin Cassidy Year ago

    MY POOR BABY

  • Amber G.
    Amber G. Year ago

    What's the background song called? It's so peaceful and I want to listen to it

  • Life of a Mad Typer

    Yay I’m back!

  • I say shotgun, you say wedding

    Man, that so sucks. Especially, since you were so looking forward to it. I hate when that happens.

  • toastburntbread
    toastburntbread Year ago

    I love the vibe of your videos! it's relaxed and happy, and you're a cool interesting person, imo!

  • James Summers
    James Summers Year ago

    hope you contact sugarpill and they are able to replace it.

  • Citrofortunella
    Citrofortunella Year ago

    oh im so glad to hear they were nice to send u new one!

  • Bailey M
    Bailey M Year ago

    LOL IM CACKLING AT THE PEKORIN CENSOR YOU PUT

  • Bunny Sparkles
    Bunny Sparkles Year ago

    I love your makeup vids ..can you do a video on all of the makeup you own would love it 🌈

  • Nora .aCrazyCreative

    Jillian, you're a sweetie! I'm sorry for the palette and also for your skirt...

  • Mickey Bell
    Mickey Bell Year ago

    I’m in love with this look omg!! I actually really love the blue lippie on you!!

  • spooky girl
    spooky girl Year ago +2

    seems like you receive damaged products way too often, i'm someone who orders makeup all the time and not even once have i had this happen to me! makes me think you might wanna contact your local post office or whoever regularly handles your items. tell em to treat your babies with the love and care they deserve! ~

  • Sara A
    Sara A Year ago

    I'm so sorry for the palette but I'm happy that they will send you another one! ^-^
    The lipsticks are really beautiful! ^-^

  • nibblesxsips
    nibblesxsips Year ago

    Oh noo! :( I also wanted to mention that the background music is a little loud. I'm hearing impaired so it's tough for me to hear speech sometimes and the music makes it a bit more difficult. I

  • AJ 666
    AJ 666 Year ago

    Oh hey same skirt lmao