JEFFREE STAR Jawbreaker Collection Review | NikkieTutorials

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 22, 2019
  • Jeffree Star Cosmetics just released the brand new JAWBREAKER Summer collection and since you guys know I love me some bright colors I knew I had to put this collection to the test! Let’s find out what the formula is like from Jeffree’s biggest eyeshadow palette ever!
    🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • HAMBURGER Eyeshadow Palette?? WTF!! → tvclip.biz/video/BBdH7Chc_1k/video.html 🔥
    Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → bit.ly/SubscribeNikkieTutorials
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­•••••••••••
    ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!!
    TWITTER ‣ Nikkietutorials
    INSTAGRAM ‣ nikkietutorials
    SNAPCHAT ‣ www.snapchat.com/add/nikkietutorials
    ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT…….
    👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► bit.ly/2scYIrE
    💻 GOOGLE PICKS MY MAKEUP CHALLENGE ► bit.ly/2GbxeFC
    🎀 FULL FACE USING ONLY MY MOM'S MAKEUP CHALLENGE ► bit.ly/2BX76Nw
    🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► bit.ly/2iz1RhT
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­•••••••••••
    Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored by any of the brands mentioned throughout this video. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me!
    Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: studiobengbeng
    ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I love you.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 5 807

  • NikkieTutorials
    NikkieTutorials  4 months ago +13446

    *DID YOU LOVE JAWBREAKERS AS A KID??*

  • Sequoia Melanson

    4:46 hello with out moving lips

  • Angela Koch
    Angela Koch Day ago

    So pretty

  • Green Tea Sandwich
    Green Tea Sandwich Day ago +1

    You look amazing, holy crap you look like candy.

  • Diamond Ortiz
    Diamond Ortiz 2 days ago

    "𝐅-𝐮-𝐜-𝐤 𝐢𝐬𝐧𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐢𝐞𝐬𝐭"

    Well u dont say? Such a perfect name for a complex eye shadow. 😂

  • Gen Rose
    Gen Rose 6 days ago

    I love this look so much, your outfit, accessories, the makeup and matching mirror !!

  • Adanma Emmanuel
    Adanma Emmanuel 6 days ago

    Beautiful

  • TheTallGirlWTattoos
    TheTallGirlWTattoos 9 days ago +1

    Why do you remind me of princess peach from super Mario bros. 🤣😍😍♥️

  • Corrupt Disk
    Corrupt Disk 9 days ago

    I wanna see someone use the yellow one grrrrrrr

  • Charity Johnson
    Charity Johnson 9 days ago

    Nikkie you are giving me early Beyonce Check up on it vibes!!! Yass girl

  • Imani Gitau
    Imani Gitau 11 days ago

    Don’t like the lip color

  • Ashley White
    Ashley White 11 days ago

    Does anyone know what brush she’s using to apply bronzer??

  • Ella-quent
    Ella-quent 13 days ago

    Forget talented; my dear you are GIFTED!!❤

  • Christian Warner
    Christian Warner 14 days ago +78

    Who’s here after Shane and jeffrees new series 🙋🏼‍♂️

  • Coke Lily
    Coke Lily 14 days ago

    Nikki: F U C K
    Me: SAY FUCK

  • Florencia Ojeda
    Florencia Ojeda 16 days ago

    i love your voice :3

  • Ghoste girl
    Ghoste girl 20 days ago

    I'm calling out nikkie


    Nikkie I love your makeup so much❤️ If you ever stopped making Makeup tutorials I would go insane ngl anyways have a good day,night,afternoon,morning

  • Amy Ruiz Perez
    Amy Ruiz Perez 23 days ago

    I am loving all of this pink🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗GORG🤤 and that pink lipstick 😱😍😍😍

  • Lizzy Sounik
    Lizzy Sounik 24 days ago

    That pigmenttttttttt

  • las aventuras de orty & kimby vlogs

    Me has oily nose and puts powder
    Nikki over does it with highlighter

  • Vivian Sanchez
    Vivian Sanchez 25 days ago

    ❤❤❤

  • Ellie Louise
    Ellie Louise 29 days ago

    I got mine today and I was left heartbroken to see that the shade ‘delicious’ had been smashed and completely ruined the entire palette and then when I tried to get in touch with beauty bay to get a new one they offered me 35% back of my money back and I got to keep my palette. I’m so disappointed. I’ve lost £54 and got a palette that was broken.

  • Olivia Beach
    Olivia Beach 29 days ago

    I love the little moment of realization "I AM COSMO AND WANDA! My nails are Cosmo and I am Wanda!"

  • Christina Probst
    Christina Probst Month ago

    Cosmo and Wanda are from the 90$ GF.😍

  • Camilla Lundgren
    Camilla Lundgren Month ago

    That lip. I live!

  • RoseWolf
    RoseWolf Month ago

    I never got to finish my first and only jawbreaker because I think ants got to it😢

  • beaun
    beaun Month ago

    you looked pretty

  • cesudenaz
    cesudenaz Month ago

    hi y‘all need someone to talk to
    instagram: @cesudenaz

  • cesudenaz
    cesudenaz Month ago

    i used to eat them a lot and my entire face was white until i showered lol

  • NoahAnimates
    NoahAnimates Month ago

    Did she bleach her face or is it a reaction?

  • Stephanie Kohout
    Stephanie Kohout Month ago

    Nikkie: look at your wallet
    Me: why are you trying to make me cry like that

  • Danika Buttron
    Danika Buttron Month ago

    I loaf how you wore the blazer for this video!! ♥️😂

  • luoaR ogaitnaS
    luoaR ogaitnaS Month ago

    Okay... I caved. I ended up buying the Jaw breaker palette today lol. Someone gifted me the mini breaker and I loved it... then I realized that I definitely needed the full palette. Done. ❤️

  • Ale Graph
    Ale Graph Month ago

    Okay I hate pink as a colour but this look is absolutely amazing

  • Loretta Humphries
    Loretta Humphries Month ago

    Yes

  • Funny YouTubers
    Funny YouTubers Month ago

    On Wednesday we wear pink

  • Connor Allison
    Connor Allison Month ago

    This is probably one of my favorite palettes from Jeffree. I do have a lot of fall out in pan but i might just be pressing a bit to hard! Amazing colors and can’t wait to try this look

  • e, j, s xøx
    e, j, s xøx Month ago +1

    why does she never do her brows on camera?

  • kây kây
    kây kây Month ago

    Gorgeous 🌹

  • Kristina Haden
    Kristina Haden Month ago

    I friggin love this!!!! The 80s comment was great as you continue applying more... I'd sooooo keep applying ... Satellites could catch that highlighter Nik Nik!! You gave sublime advice in purchasing these pallets. Although beautiful they look and feel more of a luxury item. Jeffree has proven time after time by being very involved and conscious of his brand that he truly loves and has ALWAYS brought us his best and proven hes found his niche in life. I applauds Nikkie as being a friend, showing love and voicing her opinion. She has set the bar so high yet has always stayed true to her fan base first when doing product reviews even if it's a friend and fellow beauty guru. I have wicked insomnia and I bounce back and forth on Jeffrees channel and Nikkies and I love the content!!!

  • Elizabeth Ward
    Elizabeth Ward Month ago

    It looks like the 80s and I’m lovin’ it so much. I’m OBSESSED with this look

  • Mundo Magico
    Mundo Magico Month ago

    Iai🇧🇷

  • Hafssa Boumeraze
    Hafssa Boumeraze Month ago +1

    I feel like a gradient kbeauty lip would’ve suited a bit more. Dunno just me

  • Rosiane Pacheco
    Rosiane Pacheco Month ago

    what a GORGEOUS skin my god!

  • Emma M
    Emma M Month ago +1

    please stop using his products! I love supporting you but JS is just not a good human being

  • ProActif Fitness
    ProActif Fitness Month ago

    love this

  • Tamara B.
    Tamara B. Month ago

    you look like a barbie

  • Tamara B.
    Tamara B. Month ago

    nikkie make a tutorial with sugar pill makeup, please

  • florence osullivan
    florence osullivan Month ago

    In the UK they r x

  • Malley R
    Malley R Month ago

    Snoep

  • Paige Pagano
    Paige Pagano 2 months ago

    Gorgeous

  • Verbs describe us
    Verbs describe us 2 months ago

    those shades are insane :)

  • Skyler Lea
    Skyler Lea 2 months ago

    this is literally one of my favorite looks ever oh my god

  • Kylie cargile
    Kylie cargile 2 months ago

    Wow STUNNING

  • ₲₳₵Ⱨ₳ VłⱤɄ₴

    I hate the color pink but still love this video 😅

  • its_kiaraxx - yt ROBLOX
    its_kiaraxx - yt ROBLOX 2 months ago +2

    ‘Me watching this thinking’: oh jeez I look a mess.
    *Goes and washed face and hair*
    *Try’s makeup*
    *looks a mess again*
    *regret*

  • TheShn1999
    TheShn1999 2 months ago

    I mean... Holy glorious pink😍 looked away for .2 seconds and BAMM... Full on "on Wednesdays, we wear pink" - vibes!

  • Elizabeth Shaw
    Elizabeth Shaw 2 months ago

    in the eighties we didn't even have highlighter bronzer or Contour products. We put on blush in the exact correct area but we didn't have the rest of that falderal. All the rest of this came out when drag queens became popular and a lot of the techniques that we learned in makeup came directly from drag queens.

  • Elizabeth Shaw
    Elizabeth Shaw 2 months ago

    I had a jawbreaker as a kid and I have seen them for sale a few places today and I am probably old enough to be your mother so they've had a long history and it's still going! We have too many nude palettes and I am happy to see palettes of color! This palette almost Blends itself on your eyes. I wish I could afford it. I entered when one but I never win anything. :-)

  • Marlen Rueda
    Marlen Rueda 2 months ago

    How Did You Apply The Stars?