NEW Colourpop Foundation & Powder Wear Test + Review!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 14, 2018
  • Hope you guys enjoy this video!!
    Connect With Me :)
    Instagram: instagram.com/alissa.ashley/
    Twitter: twitter.com/alissa_ashleyy
    Snapchat: Alissa.Ashleyy
    Use code "GLOWMOMMA" for $$ off on www.morphebrushes.com
    Business Inquiries: zinnermanalissa@gmail.com
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 71

  • Alissa Ashley
    Alissa Ashley  11 months ago +2100

    For whatever reading it’s reading a little orange on here but I PROMISE it looked amazing in person I got so many compliments!

  • Janelle Rae
    Janelle Rae 11 months ago +358

    LIVING for the uncooked instant noodle hair.

  • Kamonpaun Chaisupakosol
    Kamonpaun Chaisupakosol 11 months ago

    HERREEEEE! IM HERE!

  • TiGara Smith
    TiGara Smith 11 months ago

    ❤️❤️❤️

  • Mana M
    Mana M 11 months ago +1

    I love ur skin 😍

  • Jenifer Peiris - 2020
    Jenifer Peiris - 2020 11 months ago

    IM HERE!

  • Louise Sharpy
    Louise Sharpy 11 months ago +73

    Good. This is my first ever impressions of the Colour Pop. Yaaaas you are so pretty !!

  • Jeraldine Council
    Jeraldine Council 11 months ago +1

    Beautiful

  • Jamie H
    Jamie H 11 months ago +1048

    Ordered mine I hope got the right shade. Colourpop has foundation comparisons on their IG if anyone needs a little help deciding.

  • Sharon Baker
    Sharon Baker 11 months ago +44

    The foundation looked so good! Bummer that the bigger bottles weren’t your shade!💙💙💙

  • Bobby Loreal'
    Bobby Loreal' 11 months ago +12

    iconic

  • LUCERITO VALLARINO
    LUCERITO VALLARINO 11 months ago +1

    Solo miren el minuto 1:43 jajajajaja

  • Addison Shaal
    Addison Shaal 11 months ago +2

    Agh I have the bare pro concealer and it creases on me less then 2 mins after I put it on. I wanted it to work so bad😭
    So excited for this foundation

  • dearbryan
    dearbryan 11 months ago +11

    i was so excited about this review after reading all your tweets about this foundation! now i'm hella excited to buy this for myself!

  • Bree Z.
    Bree Z. 11 months ago +31

    Chilllleee...the quality!!!! It's like watching a movie. Yassssss ♥️♥️

  • Shaelea Clark
    Shaelea Clark 11 months ago +55

    THANK YOU FOR THIS. Colourpop owns my whole damn wallet.

  • MrsCurioCheerio
    MrsCurioCheerio 11 months ago +160

    Oh shoot 1k likes with 0 dislikes, damn Alissa 👏👏

  • jalisssa_ marie
    jalisssa_ marie 11 months ago +2

    When I need to watch you just come thru 😘love you

  • Jennie Magana
    Jennie Magana 11 months ago +5

    Your skin is so flawless without makeup ahh I’m jealous 😍💗

  • PMaAwesome
    PMaAwesome 11 months ago +14

    me foundation matching from now on #"THAT'SNOTME" :D

  • Shakira
    Shakira 11 months ago +50

    im sold. thanks Alissa.

  • Mish mash
    Mish mash 11 months ago +12

    Dammed if they do, damned if they don't.

  • Elahe Montazeri
    Elahe Montazeri 11 months ago +27

    You should do vlogs! I like seeing you out and about in your videos and I think it would work especially well in wear test videos. Show us the in between stages so we can see for ourselves how well it really lasts.

  • Jazzmin Monique
    Jazzmin Monique 11 months ago +113

    It was making me anxious when she wouldn't blend her concealer lol LOVE YOU LISS

  • iAmLoretta
    iAmLoretta 11 months ago +25

    “That’s not me”😂😂😂

  • Amel Awatif
    Amel Awatif 11 months ago

    Love you so much💗✨

  • charlenek11
    charlenek11 11 months ago +15

    I'd probably blend 155 and 160. 160 is decent but definitely more of a summer color. And you look gorgeous. Thanks for the test of that new Bare Minerals concealer too. I have been using the foundation and I like it. The concealer was on my radar but I think it is now a must-buy.

  • larrette miller
    larrette miller 11 months ago +8

    Are you so tan because I do use you as a color reference...I use your shade in Fenty...i hope that works for me too 😋

  • Sidney Aniko
    Sidney Aniko 11 months ago +19

    it looks good on skintone😍

  • Mary Malvar
    Mary Malvar 11 months ago +3

    OMG I need that foundaation, it looks so so so gooood!!!

  • Nat S
    Nat S 11 months ago +37

    The review everyone has been waiting for and the only review that matters

  • Samantha Martinez
    Samantha Martinez 11 months ago +11

    The one review I was waiting for! It looks so lovely (well, all your looks are always lovely, who are we kidding?) so definitely going to check out this Colourpop foundation!

  • greywonderland
    greywonderland 11 months ago +1

    okay I was waiting for you to review this before buying and yep just bought it along the setting powder lol

  • Callhervivacious
    Callhervivacious 11 months ago +25

    I’m scared to buy it 😩 i think I’m 185 or 195 but I’m scared! 😩

  • Carmen Perrz
    Carmen Perrz 11 months ago

    I love you

  • Hiba
    Hiba 11 months ago +55

    “ This is bright.. like my future “ 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • Destiny Nicole
    Destiny Nicole 11 months ago +1

    You kill it EVERY TIME Alissa! LOVE YOU GIRL!! 😍😍😍

  • Amore Vietato
    Amore Vietato 11 months ago +2

    Your base looks flawless!! Kudos to Colourpop for doing a great job in this release. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

  • Thea Hallow
    Thea Hallow 11 months ago +301

    Colourpop really be doing big bits 🙌🏾

  • Jessie Marie-Loes
    Jessie Marie-Loes 11 months ago

  • Chelsea Coventry
    Chelsea Coventry 11 months ago

    I absolutely love your videos !!!

  • Aryana N
    Aryana N 11 months ago +1

    wow that picture is my wallpaper too 😭❤️

  • Ruth Nichols
    Ruth Nichols 11 months ago +6

    Yesss! So glad you did a video for the new foundation, and my wallet is soooo glad it’s good foundation!

  • meagan kearnes
    meagan kearnes 11 months ago +3

    Can you please do a review and wear test on the new covergirl matte made foundation?

  • 23savage ana
    23savage ana 11 months ago +1

    Yes

  • Tiinyy Beats
    Tiinyy Beats 11 months ago +3

    Yes!!! Thank you for this i definitely use you for my shade range so you just confirmed i ordered the right stuff. You’re awesome ❤️

  • keena11226
    keena11226 11 months ago +806

    "This is bright, like my future" lmao You Right!

  • MysticSybil
    MysticSybil 11 months ago

    Powders are so bonkers. I flat out can't use any colored ones without looking mental. I'm currently using the beauty bakerie translucent because that tiny itty bitty amount of color in it... is my skin tone.
    OTL
    It's like my ancestors saw the sun once and FLED in TERROR

  • Hunter W
    Hunter W 11 months ago +4

    You look fantastic!!!!

  • Asha Blackman
    Asha Blackman 11 months ago +9

    I love your reviews so much! Love from Barbados 🇧🇧💕

  • Shai Rose
    Shai Rose 11 months ago +361

    Lol it's not your lighting, other reviews I saw those same light big bottles
    And now all I need is jackie's review so I know which color to get!

  • Areej
    Areej 11 months ago +5

    First'nt

  • Kaia Norfleet
    Kaia Norfleet 11 months ago

    First omgggggg. im shook

  • Amir Houston
    Amir Houston 11 months ago +3

    Got here before notification popped #notificationgang #nolifegang :)

  • 1994
    1994 11 months ago +39

    Please test out the Haley’s foundation

  • bx Z
    bx Z 11 months ago +182

    Had to leave another YT review. You’re just charismatic 😩❤️

  • Anna Whyte
    Anna Whyte 11 months ago +8

    Great video, you always deliver 😘😘😘 ooooo could you please do a becca review 🤗🤗🤗

  • Connie Lee
    Connie Lee 11 months ago

    you look amazing!!

  • Camille Maloney
    Camille Maloney 11 months ago +5

    You are my shade reference. Thanks for this video. I'm soooooo excited to order :-)

  • Erica Rice
    Erica Rice 11 months ago

    I'm here 6 minutes after the upload!

  • eyezofhazelness
    eyezofhazelness 11 months ago +92

    In the middle of my wash day and paused that AS SOON as i got the notification! I’ve been waiting for this!

  • js morton
    js morton 11 months ago

    👍

  • keena11226
    keena11226 11 months ago +594

    I was waiting for their review. Color pop about to get my money...so far. Let me continue watching lol

  • Shane Overbay
    Shane Overbay 11 months ago +2

    SO READY LETS GO SIS

  • A B
    A B 11 months ago +165

    The deep dark shades look extremely ashy on a lot of the dark girls I’ve seen try this foundation. The shades are too pinky red or neutral. 185 is the only warm shade for deep dark skin.

  • Sandra Rodriguez
    Sandra Rodriguez 11 months ago

    Girl yeeeessss, you posted this right before I was going to buy this foundation! 🙌🏼

  • Other Nikki
    Other Nikki 11 months ago +3

    finally someone reviewed it. i havent seen any influencers make a video on it

  • Chilvia Hecbert
    Chilvia Hecbert 11 months ago +1

    O-O am i first??/

  • Dana Foster
    Dana Foster 11 months ago +357

    I just love it when you show us your first impression on new items... it gives me that excited feeling, as if I bought it! Lol

  • mitzumikare
    mitzumikare 11 months ago +19

    Don''t feel bad because perception is a thing too. People think I am lighter than I am but I am really C9 with loreal true match. It looks light and orange as hell but once it settles down it's actually pretty dark. Ramble aside, i am glad you tried this. :)

  • Faced By Ashley
    Faced By Ashley 11 months ago

    NOTIFICATION SQUAD!!! 😜💚💚💚