Calling out REVIEWBRAH!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 30, 2018
  • You thought you could just step in and do some music reviews??? I DON' THINK SO , BUDDDY!
    Support my man's new Jack White review: tvclip.biz/video/2uTabOB3wac/video.html
  • MusicMusic

Comments • 3 618

  • baseballmom67's worst nightmare

    Now call out Filthy Frank and Quackityhq.

  • James O'Neill
    James O'Neill 10 days ago

    White on White crime

  • FryManAuty Vlogs
    FryManAuty Vlogs 14 days ago

    You will brutally lose that war

  • E M
    E M 16 days ago

    All vegans seem crazy...

  • Anagram Confirmed
    Anagram Confirmed 25 days ago

    Who the fuck are you? I’ve never heard of you or your channel.

  • baseballmom67's worst nightmare

    That's it I'm calling McGruff on your ass!

  • Hailee
    Hailee Month ago

    I read the title without knowing it’s a joke and audibly said “OHHHH HELL FUCKING NO!”

  • DammyTheStrange
    DammyTheStrange Month ago

    They always find a way to tell you they are vegans

  • R Y
    R Y Month ago

    nigga you aint review the new hot chip album kys

  • Dexter Wilson
    Dexter Wilson Month ago

    hes like a calm copper cab

  • C.O.D. B.L.U
    C.O.D. B.L.U Month ago

    ReviewBrah sneak up behind the melon and show em how constricting ties can be.

  • Pl Pl
    Pl Pl 2 months ago

    You legit look like Sam Hyde here.

  • Shadow Horizon
    Shadow Horizon 2 months ago

    you act like you are scared of "reviewBrah" lol go cry a river i liked your content but hey man anyone who is that but hurt is a lil bitch.

  • EAGLES 215
    EAGLES 215 2 months ago

    Ok ok ur a weirdo and if anybody really wants war with John I'm on the front line my whole life especially when I was in school I bully the bullies that would mess with people like John I don't think it's cool not a lil bit

  • Kendrick Wittmer
    Kendrick Wittmer 2 months ago

    1:14 I’m shaken, as they sometimes say....shook

  • CORTEZ CASTILLO
    CORTEZ CASTILLO 2 months ago

    When will review brah do a vid on devouring your soul

  • CORTEZ CASTILLO
    CORTEZ CASTILLO 2 months ago

    Foolish mortal weakly challenges almighty being

  • VreBot
    VreBot 2 months ago

    Do you wanna wake up tomorrow?

  • Eduardo Rivera
    Eduardo Rivera 2 months ago

    I think Reviewbrah CAN actually make an interview happen with Frank Zappa.

  • bot
    bot 2 months ago

    Yo melon, stay safe man

  • XSTAT1C
    XSTAT1C 2 months ago

    How dare you

  • Vilare Tolaquinta
    Vilare Tolaquinta 3 months ago +1

    You have a face that 98% of the population would love to bitch slap.

  • SandboxArrow
    SandboxArrow 3 months ago +1

    Reviewbrah > Fantano

  • John R
    John R 3 months ago +1

    WORTHLESS video! Reviewbrah already owns your neighborhood.

  • Splatoon Splatter
    Splatoon Splatter 3 months ago +1

    Your opinion don’t mean shit!

  • Alejandro Alemán Hernández

    the friendship and respect both of these folks feel is so damn fucking cute

  • derrairs
    derrairs 3 months ago +1

    I want Nardwuar to interview Reviewbrah and for Fantano to review that interview of Nardwuar and Reviewbrah

  • vsauces dong
    vsauces dong 3 months ago

    was this satire?

  • viata vy
    viata vy 4 months ago +1

    haha you re so insecure, if you did it better stop trying to stop people doing the same thing, pathetic, and so what you re just a reviewer, taking others' creation and throw it some words, a big deal??

  • TrikiChip Cookie
    TrikiChip Cookie 4 months ago +2

    Wtf

  • yousef afghani
    yousef afghani 4 months ago

    You know this video is serious when it’s vertical

  • young_papa_jake
    young_papa_jake 4 months ago

    We need a crossover

  • ATHLETE.X
    ATHLETE.X 4 months ago

    Did he try to film vertically too? No he didn’t.

  • Gavin
    Gavin 4 months ago

    nice.

  • Yung Killa
    Yung Killa 4 months ago +3

    Who else is here after the iDubbbz and Reviewbrah battle earlier?

  • Mimoeskimo
    Mimoeskimo 4 months ago

    I literally have no where left to go now

  • lily turner
    lily turner 5 months ago

    Is he serious??

  • Kevin Kibble
    Kevin Kibble 5 months ago

    This is the internet's busiest music nerd...muuuuuuuusic review!

  • Zishuo Liu
    Zishuo Liu 5 months ago +1

    You are pathetic.

  • Haywood Jablomee
    Haywood Jablomee 5 months ago

    “You wanna wake tomorrow and see me on youtube... reviewin’ a pizza???” Hahaha

  • Fruity Pebbles
    Fruity Pebbles 6 months ago

    Who tf is u ?

  • sapnu puas
    sapnu puas 6 months ago

    The only thing here is ur shaking dude, ur shaking . Ur shaking cus u know whats going to happen

  • Melty Boys
    Melty Boys 6 months ago +2

    I would die for ReviewBrah, get out of here Fantano

  • SuperLegolas66
    SuperLegolas66 7 months ago

    Don't do it Anthony, ReviewBrah is a time traveler he knows all the tricks, it can't possibly be won.

  • Mickey Davenport
    Mickey Davenport 7 months ago

    This guys a dumbass 🐒🐵

  • Dominic Russell
    Dominic Russell 8 months ago

    "You keep eating those pizzas 😤"

  • Chad Radge
    Chad Radge 9 months ago

    This video does not end how it starts

  • The Traveler Of Time.
    The Traveler Of Time. 9 months ago +1

    Melon head

  • Jackie Chain
    Jackie Chain 10 months ago

    I’m freaking out because I thought this happened in 2017.

  • Jackson Pence
    Jackson Pence 10 months ago +1

    Ur a fuckin douche

  • alejandro esteban diaz conias

    "Do you wanna take my corner?" I was waiting to hear a distant whistle... Omar's coming yo! Hahahaha

  • Nickle Plated_380
    Nickle Plated_380 10 months ago

    For some reason this video reminds me of Iron Solomon.

  • BigBlockRed
    BigBlockRed 10 months ago +3

    Dude why you wearing 2001 walkman headphones?

  • Boater
    Boater 11 months ago +1

    You’re A Joke!!!

  • Dullahan
    Dullahan 11 months ago

    Do you have to wear those style of headphones because your melon head doesn't fit inside normal headphones?

  • Felipe Kazuman
    Felipe Kazuman 11 months ago

    That Sam Hyde impression tho.

  • fubous
    fubous 11 months ago

    Powerful energy

  • Roda
    Roda Year ago

    Nobody cares ab u buckaroo

    • RipPeter
      RipPeter 11 months ago

      It's a joke video

  • Agent Mothman
    Agent Mothman Year ago +1

    Oh no, It is the *C L I C C B A I T*

  • battqveloc
    battqveloc Year ago

    i thought you were a cool dude, dude