Justice League - Movie Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 8 729

  • Samuel Church
    Samuel Church 16 hours ago

    Honestly I'm a bigger fan of DC than Marvel and I absolutely hated this film. It's overbloated with a terrible villain, bad special effects and no reason to care about anything going on. We only know a lot about two if the heroes (Superman and Wonder Woman) so Batman, Flash, Aquaman and Cyborg just feel shoehorned in. They really needed to plan ahead but in it's current state this film universe is dead. The heroes of DC Comics deserve better

  • Alvin Aville
    Alvin Aville 9 days ago

    657 gross worldwide. 😁😁😁😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

  • Tony Stark
    Tony Stark 11 days ago

    Trash

  • Anonymous V
    Anonymous V Month ago

    i thought batman vs superman was way better than this

  • Robby McPack
    Robby McPack Month ago +1

    How can people think this is a great movie? I don't get it.

  • robert d
    robert d 2 months ago

    Lex was in the movie after the credits

  • Alex Maverick
    Alex Maverick 2 months ago +1

    You were pretty lenient on this piece of shit.

  • Bhad bhabie fan for life For life

    Can i just say something how is super man beating the whole justice league like i know hes superman but hes not that legit lol i mean firstly flash should be able to beat him by himselft thats my opinion so haters gonna hate and wonder woman should be able to hold her own against superman and in this movie she didnt really and batman could have had kryptonite like he always does lol so am just saying flash and wonder woman should have already gave him a hard time like wonder woman could hold her own and flash could probs beat him on his own oh yh and also wtf is that lol the flash vs superman scene its so low quality lol i thought it was actually fan made at the start before clicking on this video the flash could beat him either way

  • NotAverageJoe2010
    NotAverageJoe2010 2 months ago +1

    I loved this movie and the audience approval iin Rotten Tomatoes is way better than the critics .

  • Theman Joe
    Theman Joe 2 months ago

    better time if you're drunk.

  • Ahturos
    Ahturos 2 months ago

    Finally seen it after a year almost. Pretty meh movie. There were scenes I really liked but I think the biggest problem was that it lacked personality. I know they tried but you can only go so far with. Flash is akward, Cyborg is sheltered, Aquaman got a macho shell problem and Wonder Woman hesistation and Batman quilt. Now some shoots and looks of like Batmans armor the later half of the movie looked awesome. Like it was the Arkham Batman suit. Really cool. But all visual effects was pretty bad. I know the movie got stressed out and reshoots that was not planned into schedule. I don´t have as much problem other peple had. Sure Stepenwolf looked at most like a okay lord of the rings cgi or a good looking video game character and except for the very first scene with Superman I did not notice the mustach removal. Maybe it is visible on the big screen. And talking about screens. Some of the green screen shots looked so bad. Like Superman in the corn fields. The light and shadows on him was not the same as the corns. I am talking about CORNS as a problem in a Justice League movie. You see why this movie was meh? Atleast I am looking forward to what we have coming up next. I want to see Aquaman I want to see Shazam.

  • GEEKFOREVER
    GEEKFOREVER 2 months ago

    Wow ! Someone who consider this movie to be a good time ? THANK GOD !

  • Baytch Raider
    Baytch Raider 2 months ago

    Now it's on Netflix I'm wondering if it's worth my time

    • Ahturos
      Ahturos 2 months ago

      I watched it once so I can say I have watched it. Pretty glad I did not watch it in the cinema. Pretty underwhelming to me.

  • Moldy apple123
    Moldy apple123 3 months ago

    Movie was ass move on

  • Jr Johnson
    Jr Johnson 3 months ago

    Watching salty dc fanboy is so satisfying😂😂😂

  • Omega Styles
    Omega Styles 3 months ago

    You can tell its bad when the movie doesn't live upto its own title. There was no "Justice" being delivered to either the heroes or villains. Special Warriors vs Alien Shao Khan would be a better title

  • Abhi B
    Abhi B 3 months ago

    Your review is like the movie... Moving on to another movie reviewer

  • Mikey Tavarez
    Mikey Tavarez 4 months ago

    steppenwolf was lame and the movie looked like a video game. didn't even finish watching it.

  • Paudy Gallifrey Byrne
    Paudy Gallifrey Byrne 4 months ago +3

    Terrible movie

  • jason harvote
    jason harvote 4 months ago

    I dont recall superman being dead and ressurected did that happen in the comics or cartoons? And wonder woman i dont remember her having speed of superman and superhuman strength is that also how it was in the comics or cartoons? I didnt like the movie it felt like it was boring and the characters didnt feel and act like in the cartoons in my opinion and they didnt add important characters to the league like green lantern that wouldve gave the league more of a league feel instead they seemed more like a useless team. They shouldve done something more exciting they droped the ball big time i believe. But i guess there is just so many versions and variations of the heros in comics cartoons and all that its really impossible to please all fans its probably time to put the dc and marvel heroes layed to rest in a grave need new stories that dont suffer same problems as the old hero of comics plauged by many variant storys and cross over problems.

    • jason harvote
      jason harvote 4 months ago +1

      Zack Brangen i see. I remember in cartoon that superman was not dead but hiding and pretending to be dead as he was healing back as he was almost killed by doomsday i guess that was changed from the comics or whatever the original death story was.

    • Zack Brangen
      Zack Brangen 4 months ago

      Superman was killed In the comics by Doomsday, but then resurrected by Kryptons essence, Soul, Cosmic energy, that was flying endlessly in space after krypton got blown up,
      Found it's way to Klarks body, and immediately brought him back,
      Yeah, wrap your head around that one.
      And wonder woman's powers are inconsistent from issue to issue,
      Sometimes she can fly, sometimes bullets hurt her, sometimes not even a sword can cut her, sometimes she's a demi god, sometimes she's a girl superman,
      Idk, following a scientist's Black Hole theory is less complicated than this.

  • NinjaWalrus
    NinjaWalrus 4 months ago

    I was entertained the entire time. Not a fantastic movie, but it was wayyyyy better than I thought it was gonna be

  • Jamal savage777
    Jamal savage777 4 months ago

    this movie was a letdown I lost hope for DC marvel is kicking there butts

  • TNO73
    TNO73 4 months ago

    JL gets a bit of a bad rap. Is it great? No. It isn't horrendous though. It had its moments. As a fan of both DC & Marvel I think Marvel has done a better job in setting up & executing their films. Take out the obvious rushing DC is doing the big problem for them IS their characters. Iron Man, Thor, Hulk, Captain America, Black Widow etc. are well known now because of the films, but none were top tier properties which really helped Marvel. Most non-readers knew little to nothing about those characters & came out of the film(s) having been entertained & learning about heroes they knew little about. DC on the other hand has Superman , Batman & Wonder Woman. Those are much more well know characters & in turn much easier to screw up as people have see various incarnations of them & if you stray too far from what is expected you end up screwing things up. I will say one last thing about the DCEU....stop hiring Synder. Too dark. Little humour.

  • Maze Bank
    Maze Bank 4 months ago +3

    Lol what's the point for Batman creating Justice League? When at the end Supes just destroyed SW?

  • Dwan Westmoreland
    Dwan Westmoreland 4 months ago

    Just re-watch Justice League
    Not a bad movie! I would watch this movie over Iron Man 2 and 3, Guardians of the galaxy 1 and 2!
    Comic fans give this movie one more time!

    • Jr Johnson
      Jr Johnson 3 months ago

      Gotg 1 and 2 can crush this terrible movie into thousand pieces

  • Hasan Masroor
    Hasan Masroor 5 months ago +1

    I am hard-core DC fan but it's a really mediocre movie so rushed

  • JOHN BOKO SHOW
    JOHN BOKO SHOW 5 months ago +1

    Can't believe you gave this boring lazy, cheap, trash heap, lackluster, careless, dumb movie a pass Jeremy and NO NO NO ! your tales from the comment section video is not enough of a good excuse to cover this review.

  • Othman Boulalam
    Othman Boulalam 5 months ago +3

    this movie suck

  • Joseph Raymond
    Joseph Raymond 5 months ago

    the dumb thing is what is the point of the justice league superman could do everything on his own

  • George Taylor
    George Taylor 5 months ago

    This should have been dogshit

  • Jake Rogers
    Jake Rogers 5 months ago

    I didn't have high hopes after the garbage that was BvS, and the best thing I can say about Justice League is it isn't that bad, but it is very bad and entirely forgettable. I have loved both Marvel and DC comics since I was a kid but watching the first Avengers movie was amazing because I had other great movies before it hyping me up for it. Justice League just doesn't come close.

  • Kyle George
    Kyle George 5 months ago +4

    Justice League sucked

  • Antonio Ramirez
    Antonio Ramirez 5 months ago

    Im just here cus im about to watch this movie on HBO for the 1st time and wanted to see if id be worth the time

  • Garrick Groover
    Garrick Groover 5 months ago +1

    JL is such a hollow movie.

  • wholetruthy
    wholetruthy 5 months ago +1

    good movie

  • Moises Hernandez
    Moises Hernandez 5 months ago +1

    What a fucking shitty ass movie it fucking sucked

  • Project-awesome customs and music

    I totally agree with you! I also think the reason I enjoyed it was because I knew who Steppenwolf is and how the parademons are created, etc. I liked it as I didn't need the exposition for all that. This isn't a perfect movie by all means, but it's a decent try by Warner Brothers and DC. I do wish he got Flash and Aquaman before, just so we could see how they act and stuff. I liked that Aquaman was sort of in the back seat of the Heroes, but I feel like they wanted to keep him as this mysterious person, but they also wanted him to be more involved. I liked it, again not the best movie, but as a comic book fan I enjoyed it more than I thought I would.

  • Vagabundo
    Vagabundo 5 months ago +2

    Most boring movie i have seen in a long time.

  • Ryan Jarvis
    Ryan Jarvis 5 months ago

    I think this is the first movie ever that made Batman look totally not badass. But some dude having a hard time in situations because he's the only human..

  • J Gunzler
    J Gunzler 6 months ago +2

    Lame ass movie. Even the set pieces were like giant CGI fest garbage juice cocktails. Seriously though, that big finale reminded me of the bottom of a dumpster behind a Chinese food restaurant in the middle of summer.

  • K. The Artist
    K. The Artist 6 months ago

    I loved this movie

  • Chris Yigit
    Chris Yigit 6 months ago

    I just realised something! In the scene where they show the JL in BvS(which was really annoying and simple, they literally just showed videos of the justice league instead of introducing them with something relevant to the plot)the scene where they show aquaman, he has the trident he had in justice league, but he didn't have the trident in the beginning of justice league, bvs takes place muchhh before justice league so.. CONTINUITY ERROR.

  • Pinkiepool GamerBrony27

    Well this movie is just OK

  • Cédric Extended Play
    Cédric Extended Play 6 months ago

    I don't know about being better than Suicide Squad

  • Curtis Babaran
    Curtis Babaran 6 months ago +1

    F BATMAN

  • Mark Jesmer
    Mark Jesmer 6 months ago

    Justice League Ultimate Fan Cut is actually fantastic

  • Kisra009
    Kisra009 6 months ago

    I hate this movie love you jeremy

  • Adam Rabi
    Adam Rabi 7 months ago

    Guardians of the galaxy vol 2 - good time if your drunk
    Justice league - good time no alcohol required
    Thank you so much

  • Feras Nj
    Feras Nj 7 months ago

    one of the worst movies when it came to the lines some of characters had.. i didn't laugh a single time.
    i cringed at some of the scenes.. i rly wanted to like this movie but it was so medicore and it's the sad truth.
    i thought i would like the flash, but barry was god awful. also surprisingly the cyborg was great. the only positive thing from this movie was him.

  • Bill Gross
    Bill Gross 7 months ago

    I just finally watched The Justice League for the first time last night. It was just ok. Not great but didn't suck. Good fight scenes and pretty good comedy dialogue at times. The one thing I found very bad and distracting was the villain. Who is he, where did he come from, how is he travelling, where did he go at the end? In a movie where they actually have Wonder Woman explain to a punk that the lasso compels he tells the truth (which everyone knows already from decades of Wonder Woman comics and TV show), it doesn't even delve into the meaning of the antagonist. Very small and incomplete explanation of Steppenwolf is given, but not nearly enough. No explanation of the "light tubes" of travel, how do they work and where do they originate from? A space ship, another planet, another plane of reality? The resurrection of Superman could have been explained a little better as well. I mean, the guy was dead. No oxygen to brain cells type of dead. If this movie needs for Wonder Woman to explain the most basic premise of the lasso, then perhaps a bit of explanation of yellow sun infused cells of a kryptonian might allow cells to maintain cohesion and survive long past the continual influx of nutrients (he was buried so he wasn't getting the yellow sun power anymore). Anyway, I have to say I did enjoy the movie. Although it was more along the lines of trying to cram 4-5 movies of several characters backstory into one cohesive film as they try to catch up to Marvel, it was still a fun ride.

  • Nathan Barnes
    Nathan Barnes 7 months ago

    DCEU movies ranked from best to worst:
    1. Wonder woman
    2. Man of Steel
    3. BvS
    4. Suicide Squad
    5. JLA

    • Nathan Barnes
      Nathan Barnes 7 months ago

      Justice League of America

    • Adam Rabi
      Adam Rabi 7 months ago

      Nathan Barnes what is the letter A for ?
      The movie called Justice League

  • Joshua Everette
    Joshua Everette 7 months ago

    Hey Jeremy jahns do u think that an Injustice movie would be better than what we have from the DCEU

  • MagicianFlip69
    MagicianFlip69 7 months ago

    They cleaned up all the small children mistakes in the Blu-ray. love this movie

  • NewWave Productions
    NewWave Productions 7 months ago

    Please take a second to look at my short film "UNARMED". This movie is about the effects POLICE BRUTALITY can have on a family. I poured my heart & soul into this film and you would literally make my DREAMS COME TRUE by watching and giving feedback. I am a student filmmaker and I literally went broke to produce this film! All feedback is wanted, Thanks!!!

  • 1upisthegreen1
    1upisthegreen1 7 months ago

    I might have had a chance to actually listen to what that guy says if he werent so annoying in his intonation that i had to puke on my balls and close the tab so i dont kill myself

  • rootbeer543
    rootbeer543 7 months ago

    Infinity War outgrossed Justice League in less than a week.

  • Andrew Premacio
    Andrew Premacio 7 months ago

    What i like about this movie is that there is more balance with the characters..each one has solo scenes

  • the bean
    the bean 7 months ago

    I LIKE THE MOVIE I HAD SUPER FUN

  • Hevno Joor
    Hevno Joor 8 months ago

    How could you POSSIBLY GIVE IT A GOOD RATING? FUCK THIS CHANNEL

    • Hevno Joor
      Hevno Joor 7 months ago

      Adam Rabi I wish, then I could actually have a reason to watch superhero movies nowadays

    • Adam Rabi
      Adam Rabi 7 months ago

      Hevno Joor your a marvel fan boy

  • Manuel Amador
    Manuel Amador 8 months ago

    Dogshit

  • Ryan Hill
    Ryan Hill 8 months ago

    How could the comic book fan in you be pleased ?? (1) The villain was using boom tubes and manipulating Mother Boxes on Earth and none of the characters from either New Genesis or Apokolips showed up to investigate ? Did the writers not research or forget about that aspect of the Dc universe ?? (2) How did Cyborg get in here? There are two better characters to fit in - either Martian Manhunter or the John Stewart Green Lantern. Leave Cyborg for a possible live action Teen Titans/ Young Justice. Let him earn his spot on the "Big Boys Team" as he did in the books. (3) Perhaps the worse character in the whole movie was The Flash. After seeing Grant Gustins excellent portrayal on the TV series it is kind of insulting for him not to be considered for the whole ( different universes be damned. DC should have left that whole multiple universe BS behind when they finished off the Crisis saga.) That is another edge Marvel has over Dc in that the events in the movies are referenced in their TV series.

  • Mark Grant
    Mark Grant 8 months ago +1

    Weak wooden movie. No chemistry until the end. A lot of wated time where rhe movie stops to explain things, fught sequences that seem to forget theres more than one fight going on. The pacing was way to slow, the movie had no weight to it, this is the reason why dc always fails. We have no connection to the characters, it felt one dimentional like watching a video game. It cut away from the action for short scenes that didnt drive the story. I try to give dc the benefit of the doubt because i grew up with these chatacters but the director sucked. Imagine if a story teller like Spielberg had directed it... the wonder woman movie was fantastic and the cgaracters though not of this time were relatable, this was another lost oportunity that undoubtedly will lead to changes in the characters instead of focusing on telling a compelling story.

  • InsideOut Fan2001
    InsideOut Fan2001 8 months ago

    I Love Justice League! It was a freakin blast! Gal Gadot was amazing as she was in her solo movie. Ben Affleck may not be Christian Bale, but he still delivers! The team like Aquaman, Cyborg, and The Flash were brought together stupendously! The visuals were so amazing! I love the simple superhero team up plot. I also think Stephan Wolf was an Underrated Villain. May not be Ares, but he was absolutely formidable and awesome! Just like Man of Steel and Wonder Women I have no negatives with Justice League. I'd say it's better than the Avengers and every MCU Movie.......except....for Black Panther! That's my favorite MCU Movie! I'll strongly defend Justice League! It's my 6th Best Movie of 2017! I give Justice League 5 out of 5 stars!

  • karen Boone
    karen Boone 8 months ago

    It sucked. very cheesy

  • AbhiSasha
    AbhiSasha 8 months ago

    Why this guy criticize all marvel movies no matter how good they are and doesn't say a shit about DC's shittiest movies.....
    Oh guardians of the galaxy vol 2 has issues and only baby Groot is good other wise he would watch got vol 2 only when drunk......
    But justise league is fun and light hearted movie and it is enjoyable for this asshole.....
    You need mental care seriously who thinks gotg vol 2 is not better than justice league

    • blueboy5090
      blueboy5090 7 months ago

      Dude Gotg2 was like the only MCU movie that he didn't particularly like. Every other movie he's given at least "Good Time No Alcohol Required!" Hell, as far as I can tell he's the only critic who really liked the first Thor and who loved A2 Age of Ultron. Maybe you're new to his channel and haven't seen many of his videos, but I'd recommend watching his previous reviews before saying "why this guy criticize all marvel movies". ..... Also, pretty sure anything lower than Blue Ray or Awesometacular means that he does have problems with the movies he sees. Or in your words, Jeremy does "say shit about DC's shittiest movies"

  • UNDERSTAND THAT!
    UNDERSTAND THAT! 8 months ago

    TBH I felt like I was watching a Big Budget Sin City 3. The Wasp or something Stupid as the Bad Guy was Not what you wanted to see in a SuperHero Team Up Movie. Stand alone Maybe? But the best scene in the Movie was when SuperMan fought the League when they brought him back. That was Funny. The Flash's face when he realized that SuperMan was could see him in slow motion was Hilarious, That's when he knew he messed up, Que the Meme. Also why is DC being cartoonish and Funny when DC was Always Cable and Marvel was Broadcast. DC should push the limits of what they can do. Marvel is stuck in the Disney PG Universe. But yet DC follows and looks second rate.

  • Fought a Pidgeon
    Fought a Pidgeon 8 months ago

    This movie was absolute shit.

  • James Bui
    James Bui 8 months ago

    I love DC (comics and animation and Nolan) but I despise, I absolutely hate the DCEU....
    I hate it with a damn passion... I literally have prayed for it to die after Suicide Squad, guess my wish came true...

  • Klutzybear
    Klutzybear 8 months ago

    Superman vs Batman was better. . . and I know that's a terrible thing to say. So for this movie to be worst than that garbage is amazing to me.

  • Dave Fawcett
    Dave Fawcett 8 months ago

    Very good, not great-my non comic book fans loved it. *****/******

  • Bobsponge
    Bobsponge 8 months ago

    It's a 7/10 not great but not bad it's a few fun hours. Simple

  • Lunaticfrenzy000
    Lunaticfrenzy000 8 months ago

    Jeremy.........when did you start freebasing man ?

  • Sharad
    Sharad 8 months ago

    With all the negative talk around this movie, I was prepared to be disappointed. I recently watched it and was pleasantly surprised! It gave me a lot of the same feelings as the JL animated series

  • InsideOut Fan2001
    InsideOut Fan2001 8 months ago +1

    Justice League>The Avengers

  • Rex Xavier
    Rex Xavier 8 months ago

    Am I the only one that thinks that Ben Affleck's Batman is even worse than Jared Leto's Joker? He's just so boring...

  • Belinda Nunez
    Belinda Nunez 8 months ago

    Jeremy... You should consider writing for DC. You could do so much good in this universe. SNYDER has done a beautiful job regardless of what other people say... I don't consider Justice league his, just because of reshoots​ and other shady stuff. But I know you can do something so good. Try!!!!

  • crazycubedude
    crazycubedude 8 months ago

    This movie was fine, it could have been a lot worse. That's how I see it. Haven't seen wonder woman yet, but I will say, if I had to pick a favorite, this would be my favorite DCEU Movie.

  • Lucien and Deriks PC gaming

    It felt like one of the animated DC movies

  • The Mormon Dragon
    The Mormon Dragon 9 months ago

    Justice League could have done WAY better than it was.
    Love it, but it had unused potential

  • CJ Rocky
    CJ Rocky 9 months ago

    Jemery!! i need a poo :)

  • Vertigo Lion
    Vertigo Lion 9 months ago

    Surprisingly positive review, but I agree.

  • RT Solo
    RT Solo 9 months ago

    Just watched it. It sucked.

  • Jesse Sulman
    Jesse Sulman 9 months ago

    ....What the hell was this movie 0.o i cant even...... How did they fuck up this bad :'( so sad, Jeremy you lied to me you said no alcohol required. I need alcohol just to forget the butcher of some of my favorite DC heroes. Worst Batman iv ever seen, Superman has a great actor but still was... meh, Wonder women was wonderful as per usual, flash was aight i enjoyed his scenes. As for the other two... things, im not even going to call them Cyborg and Aqua man, they were some mutant cringy horrible mess. I feel like my childhood just died a little :'(

  • Lil T H I C C I
    Lil T H I C C I 9 months ago

    I’m just mad cause they didn’t have Hal Jordan

  • Lemon KING
    Lemon KING 9 months ago

    Mcu > DCCU

  • Patrick Bateman
    Patrick Bateman 9 months ago

    This movie was fucking awful

  • bustedsim
    bustedsim 9 months ago

    Alright, so I really didn't like BvS, like, super messy plotting in that movie, really scattered, nonsensical feeling. This however, I found to be a fun time now that I've finally seen it. Yeah, it's got some flaws, and Warner Bros don't quite get that part of what made Avengers work in 2012 was the build up of getting to know most of the characters then having that crossover. They wanted to put the carriage before the horse, so I couldn't help but feel like if I had gotten a chance to get to know these new characters better before hand I'd be super pumped when they showed up in the movie. (I WAS pumped when Wonder Woman showed up, for contrast) The obvious ADRed lines weren't great most of the time, some worked, most took me out for a second. And Batman was maybe a little TOO lighthearted after his dourness last time we saw him. And maybe too light just for Batman in general, though again, I do like Affleck as Bats.
    All that said, I had a good time watching this, and not just because there weren't things that made me want to bang my head on my desk. I genuinely liked this movie. Wonder Woman is better imo, but this was good too. I honestly expected worse after the opening weekend negative reactions it got.

  • Dewayne Montgomery
    Dewayne Montgomery 9 months ago

    It was better than Batman vs Superman that's about it

  • Blackout4500x
    Blackout4500x 9 months ago

    DC should have done their timeline like this
    A superman movie - BatmanVSuperman (NO OTHER HEROS) - Justice league - Wonder Woman - Flash- Green Lantern - etc

  • Marc Copeland
    Marc Copeland 9 months ago

    Just downloaded this movie ... maybe its me but CGI looks better ...I enjoyed this movie much more than I thought I would

  • king kong
    king kong 9 months ago

    i didn't like that story line is a ok movie.

  • Graham Birch
    Graham Birch 9 months ago

    Face facts folks ,All superhero films and TV shows are rubbish these days ,you're all arguing over which turd smells better !

  • Graham Birch
    Graham Birch 9 months ago

    Com on Jez !the choppy edits in your videos are wearing paper thin , So annoying

  • Henry Lawrence
    Henry Lawrence 9 months ago

    Love your channel but how much did Warner Disaster Brothers pay you for that review.

  • TanakinSkywalker
    TanakinSkywalker 9 months ago

    Gal gadot ruins every scene she’s in. She’s trash can we need a new Wonder Woman she CANNOT act and why is old Batman so nice? And also no black suit superman

  • abc4781
    abc4781 9 months ago

    The flash was so fucking annoying.

  • Elsie Tagaloa
    Elsie Tagaloa 9 months ago

    I enjoyed the movie! :)

  • dopingkid
    dopingkid 9 months ago

    First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you and then you win...
    In time, they will join you in the sun Kal... In Time

  • freddy6toes
    freddy6toes 9 months ago

    Critics are dumb but this movie let me down in so many ways. Just let the next one be a Netflix original. Thanks.

  • Amai
    Amai 9 months ago

    Looked nice, cinematography was fine/CG made things pretty, but the plot was weak in places and the dialogue was, frankly, atrocious. I wanted to slam my head into a wall with Lois Lane's closing journal article. How cliche'd can you get...?!?