QATAR AIRWAYS A350 BUSINESS CLASS REVIEW; INCREDIBLE

  • Published on Oct 9, 2017
  • filmed this video in 4k on this -- amzn.to/2sTDnRZ
    with this lens -- amzn.to/2rUJOmD
    big drone - tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy
    OTHER GEAR --- amzn.to/2o3GLX5
    Sony CAMERA amzn.to/2nOBmnv
    OLD CAMERA; amzn.to/2o2cQBT
    MAIN LENS; amzn.to/2od5gBJ
    BIG SONY CAMERA; amzn.to/2nrdJRO
    BIG Canon CAMERA; tinyurl.com/jn4q4vz
    BENDY TRIPOD THING; tinyurl.com/gw3ylz2
    YOU NEED THIS FOR THE BENDY TRIPOD; tinyurl.com/j8mzzua
    WIDE LENS; tinyurl.com/jkfcm8t
    MORE EXPENSIVE WIDE LENS; tinyurl.com/zrdgtou
    SMALL CAMERA; tinyurl.com/hrrzhor
    MICROPHONE; tinyurl.com/zefm4jy
    OTHER MICROPHONE; tinyurl.com/jxgpj86
    DRONE; tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy
    OLD DRONE (cheaper but still great);tinyurl.com/zcfmnmd
    EXPENSIVE CAMERA I DON’T USE ENOUGH; tinyurl.com/hurfrub
    follow me; on instagram.com/caseyneistat
    on facebook.com/cneistat
    on twitter.com/CaseyNeistat
    music mixed by soundcloud.com/philipemorris
    i used this site to make the map animation www.pictramap.com

Comments • 9 046

  • CaseyNeistat
    CaseyNeistat  4 months ago +8225

    guy richie is actually spelled guy ritchie. i forgot the t sorry about that.

    • Cutemoon ddd
      Cutemoon ddd 20 hours ago

      CaseyNeista

    • smith haydens
      smith haydens 7 days ago

      Hey Everyone!!!!! Go contact Webzeus the Professional Hacking God for all travel
      hacks!! for BEST DEALS AND CHEAP FLIGHT TICKETS AND ACCOMODATION!!!!!!
      BEST OFFERS GRAB IT!!!!you can travel cheaper in Business class and
      First class to your favorite destinations through American Airlines |
      Air Canada | Air France | Air Algerie | Qatar Airways | Fiji Airways |
      Air China !!! Contact via webzeus1800@gmail..com or call toll free
      number +1 470 231 5053

    • Jayden Tarachand
      Jayden Tarachand 8 days ago

      No

  • E983li
    E983li 6 hours ago

    Would’ve been cool with a controller to play fortnite on that mini tv

  • Massy Mhako
    Massy Mhako 13 hours ago

    casey thay cant put a gym because the machine have weights =if somewone gets heart meas there is KO,s

  • yahya jibrill
    yahya jibrill 14 hours ago

    one of the best youtubers

  • nerdwimp36
    nerdwimp36 15 hours ago

    Casey is so kind and loving ive fallen in love with your vlogs

  • acuratlxhunter123455 Vlogs

    Thank You Casey For showing us all class plane reviews we like your videos
    Keep it Real

  • Brady Nason
    Brady Nason Day ago

    Lol the only thing he didn’t eat in the ice cream was the strawberry’s lol

  • Gary Morgan
    Gary Morgan 2 days ago

    So it should be good is that you’re paying for it

  • Mysterious Mysteries

    I live in qatar

  • Tia Cornell-Fleurs
    Tia Cornell-Fleurs 2 days ago

    Did anyone notice the flight attendant dropped some food one the floor

  • Patrick Pick
    Patrick Pick 3 days ago

    Looks great! LOVE the new A350!

  • Johnny
    Johnny 3 days ago

    Much better than Sam Chui

  • fire in the hole
    fire in the hole 3 days ago

    luxury

  • DOHA/QATAR
    DOHA/QATAR 3 days ago

    🇶🇦🇶🇦🇶🇦🇶🇦🇶🇦 Doha/Qatar ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Gia bao Hong
    Gia bao Hong 3 days ago

    Woaaaaaaa

  • Caterpillar6458
    Caterpillar6458 3 days ago

    yeah even I sleep in offwhite pants

  • Arne Jager
    Arne Jager 4 days ago

    Do a Ryanair business class review :D :D

  • EnergyZ - Gaming & More

    I love in doha

  • Jared Palencia
    Jared Palencia 5 days ago

    Sean Penn if he was a TVclipr

  • Luke Gray
    Luke Gray 6 days ago

    You are lucky I like it when you do exercises

  • IIX WISPY XII
    IIX WISPY XII 7 days ago

    I love this content, I wish I could fly through life happy, and explore, and go on adventurers

  • Zach Spencer
    Zach Spencer 7 days ago

    Wtf is this background music

  • UltimatePlayz
    UltimatePlayz 7 days ago

    wouldnt the gym equipment be too heavy?

  • smith haydens
    smith haydens 7 days ago +2

    Hey Everyone!!!!! Go contact Webzeus the Professional Hacking God for all travel
    hacks!! for BEST DEALS AND CHEAP FLIGHT TICKETS AND ACCOMODATION!!!!!!
    BEST OFFERS GRAB IT!!!!you can travel cheaper in Business class and
    First class to your favorite destinations through American Airlines |
    Air Canada | Air France | Air Algerie | Qatar Airways | Fiji Airways |
    Air China !!! Contact via webzeus1800@gmail..com or call toll free
    number +1 470 231 5053

    • Martha D.moreno
      Martha D.moreno 7 days ago +1

      wow sounds nice. I love travelling about and it would be better at cheaper rates.

  • GucciClash
    GucciClash 8 days ago

    Why are you in qutar?

  • Rob Buser
    Rob Buser 8 days ago

    COOL TUNES DUDE...(Phillip E. Morris you rock bro)

  • Đạt Vũ
    Đạt Vũ 8 days ago

    holy shit you r rich af

  • Wakia Orochi Ginba
    Wakia Orochi Ginba 8 days ago

    qatar ?

  • Rj Fdo.
    Rj Fdo. 8 days ago

    You should soon try their Qsuits. At the moment it's on B777. Waiting for your review. Thanx. Great video. Loves u. 😊 ✌️

  • theunkown_ gaminglegend

    Casey the reason why no gyms in planes its because of the wieght

  • CrazyGamerColt 16
    CrazyGamerColt 16 9 days ago

    Im sooooo jeleous cuz the first class planes look sooooo cool

  • Connor Burger
    Connor Burger 10 days ago

    My goal in life is to have a family and get us all first class seats

  • Centauro
    Centauro 10 days ago

    The reason airplanes can’t have gyms is because of weight distribution first of all there is too much weight which would cost the airlines more money to run because a heavier plane wastes more fuel and if the gym isn’t put in the right spot the plane wouldn’t fly correctly because there would be too much weight on one side of the plane it’s also really expensive hope dis answered ur question

  • William Matthews
    William Matthews 10 days ago

    Can you go Doha to Sydney again!

  • Manny Fresh
    Manny Fresh 10 days ago

    u cant put a gym on a plane because it would be too heavy

  • Rollbloxgamer
    Rollbloxgamer 10 days ago

    I wish I been on that airways someday.

  • ahsan Aijaz
    ahsan Aijaz 11 days ago

    Why did you not go in cokpit

  • GavinGunardi
    GavinGunardi 11 days ago

    Because if u put gym it will be too heavy for the plane

  • Average Commenter
    Average Commenter 11 days ago

    Casey is comfortable looking stupid

  • Rainbow Ning
    Rainbow Ning 11 days ago +1

    Modern family!

  • `ali doha
    `ali doha 11 days ago

    Actually Qatar is my country

  • Tim Timmy
    Tim Timmy 12 days ago

    Great job on your review Mr.CoolVille Casey,and excellent quality on the video.I give you 5 out of 5 stars on the review..
    Signed:Little Fredster

  • Y H
    Y H 12 days ago

    You are lucky as you are flying on Qatar Airways; the best airline ever which had no rivals at all.

  • Zamin Ashar
    Zamin Ashar 13 days ago +1

    My fav is Qatar airways

  • Patrick Maalouf
    Patrick Maalouf 13 days ago

    That’s the same kit my dad got in first class

  • Brody Graham
    Brody Graham 15 days ago

    Hey Casey, what do you think is you’re favorite first class seat so far?

  • X.O master
    X.O master 15 days ago

    I have went to QATAR BEFORE

  • Sallah Uddin
    Sallah Uddin 16 days ago +1

    STOMACH OF STEEL I CANNOT EAT THAT MUCH DURING TRAVELING LOL

  • RandomNinja
    RandomNinja 16 days ago

    I got ad about airplanes :D

  • Muslim Ijam
    Muslim Ijam 17 days ago

    Are you liking a lot of Arabic world

  • Isaiah Palomino
    Isaiah Palomino 17 days ago

    Ah yes the movie of King Arthur I love it dilly dilly

  • Nitro Blazer
    Nitro Blazer 17 days ago

    I watched King Arthur Legend of the Sword as well its amazing

  • Orion Davey
    Orion Davey 17 days ago

    How much money do you have

  • JEESTAAWI FILMS
    JEESTAAWI FILMS 17 days ago +1

    Official video

  • Jorge Delao
    Jorge Delao 18 days ago

    If they pit gyms then the they put weight in it for weigh in the plane

  • Mr. Penguin
    Mr. Penguin 18 days ago

    why does he say snatch is his fav guy Ritchie film whilst watching king arthur

  • Noah Katz
    Noah Katz 18 days ago

    I hate how first class on some flights offers you both socks and lotion and yet I still ended up on the no-fly list...political BS

  • Najwan Zein
    Najwan Zein 18 days ago

    I lived in qatar

  • K 007
    K 007 18 days ago

    Will take off the google

  • Marissa Ditzian
    Marissa Ditzian 19 days ago

    Love the remix of king of the road ❤️❤️

  • spyderkuno
    spyderkuno 19 days ago

    How much money do you have

  • Jorge Lima
    Jorge Lima 19 days ago

    Hey Casey, what watch are you wearing?

  • psychoclownboy
    psychoclownboy 20 days ago

    Great review! I love your videos! Keep em coming.

  • Birju Patel
    Birju Patel 20 days ago

    Baf

  • CartoonZ
    CartoonZ 20 days ago

    I am from Qatar

  • Unicorn Fine
    Unicorn Fine 21 day ago

    I’m from Qatar

  • nouf darwish
    nouf darwish 21 day ago

    Casey I'm from Qatar and I m here to tell u all Qatar can't to the use anymore and when the blockage happen this place was something the updated it pretty just telling if u want to be back here

  • Oluwadamila Peter
    Oluwadamila Peter 21 day ago

    Beautiful

  • Riley Williams
    Riley Williams 22 days ago

    Where do you get the money 💴

  • HamdanTube HD
    HamdanTube HD 22 days ago

    You super lucky to get to travel literally everywhere.

  • PotatoEater21
    PotatoEater21 22 days ago

    Go on first class spirit airlines

  • Asher Brown
    Asher Brown 22 days ago

    who else is watching this on an airplane.

  • Leen Hassan
    Leen Hassan 22 days ago

    Where my QATARI SQUAD AT

  • Pepper Jack
    Pepper Jack 23 days ago

    Can anyone inflate the viewer numbers like you do casey? Tell us how to do it

  • Szabolcs Kőszegi
    Szabolcs Kőszegi 23 days ago

    Qatar Airways is always amazing, tried their business class several times

  • Nick Pilon
    Nick Pilon 23 days ago

    When Casey stretches in the galley I can here Mr.Moseby GET OUT OF MY GALLEY

  • Abdulla Khan
    Abdulla Khan 24 days ago

    Hey Casey I actually live in qatar

  • Raining Dogs
    Raining Dogs 24 days ago

    I'd rather be on this plane than any hotel ever

  • Octavia
    Octavia 25 days ago

    am i the only one creeped out about the song in the backround

  • Seshan Paonam
    Seshan Paonam 25 days ago

    First song ?

  • Miaomiao Zhao
    Miaomiao Zhao 25 days ago

    I bet it was very awkward doing stuff while people were looking at you......

  • DIY Queen
    DIY Queen 26 days ago +1

    Honestly I love that plane and I like my last visit to Qatar
    People that are saying Qatar is isis thats not true
    Saudi Arabia is full of terrorist but Qatar isnt , its a great country with nice people ,, Dont belive what people say about qatar especially Saudi and UAE they only want American people to believe
    And Qatar government is the best they are so powerful and rich
    I'm from Mexico all the love to qatar and their president

  • Ece Annie
    Ece Annie 26 days ago +1

    I love u mannn 💙💙

  • DELİOYUN MEHMET
    DELİOYUN MEHMET 26 days ago

    Turkish airlines better than Qatar airways

  • Alghalia Qatar
    Alghalia Qatar 27 days ago +1

    Qatar is the best honesty

  • Nariyoshi Hiroki
    Nariyoshi Hiroki 27 days ago

    Is that really a Business Class??? It looks like a First Class!

  • miguel pena
    miguel pena 27 days ago

    great video do more please.

  • Christine Lines
    Christine Lines 27 days ago

    Great review Casey - great airline. I recently flew First Class with Emirates and all could think of was your entertaining review and how you hid under the desk area to demonstrate the amount of space available! I love both Emirates and Qatar for journeys to Cape Town. Keep the reviews coming...!

  • The3P1CSHiny DiamonD
    The3P1CSHiny DiamonD 28 days ago

    Is it good? My dad choosed Qatar Airways to!! But Im in economy Class.

  • Enter E
    Enter E 29 days ago

    I lovvee you!,

  • h Almaadeed
    h Almaadeed 29 days ago

    This airline is really impressive, this is an average first class on any other airline 😍😍

  • Pajtim Pachuku
    Pajtim Pachuku 29 days ago

    Go to turkish airlines 777er new business class they have soo much food u will love it and comfie

  • James Heathcote
    James Heathcote Month ago +1

    Qatar has one of the best, if not the best Business Class seats, and services. The best part about them is their on demand eating. You can eat as much as you want, whenever you want.

  • Pablo Navas Lleras
    Pablo Navas Lleras Month ago

    Do a flight review of avianca business class

  • Allan Anzeze
    Allan Anzeze Month ago

    Etihad first class

  • Allan Anzeze
    Allan Anzeze Month ago

    Please do a review of Etihad fist class pls

  • Alex Hadjinicolaou
    Alex Hadjinicolaou Month ago

    Casey pls come to cyprus 🇨🇾 you’ll love it

  • Neve Moroney
    Neve Moroney Month ago +1

    love these reviews plz keep doing them

  • sohaib essoussi
    sohaib essoussi Month ago

    Wow it 's amazing travel you're good casey

  • Heo Quay Phong
    Heo Quay Phong Month ago

    rich boy =))