QATAR AIRWAYS A350 BUSINESS CLASS REVIEW; INCREDIBLE

  • Added:  11 days ago
  • filmed this video in 4k on this -- amzn.to/2sTDnRZ
    with this lens -- amzn.to/2rUJOmD
    big drone - tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy
    OTHER GEAR --- amzn.to/2o3GLX5
    Sony CAMERA amzn.to/2nOBmnv
    OLD CAMERA; amzn.to/2o2cQBT
    MAIN LENS; amzn.to/2od5gBJ
    BIG SONY CAMERA; amzn.to/2nrdJRO
    BIG Canon CAMERA; tinyurl.com/jn4q4vz
    BENDY TRIPOD THING; tinyurl.com/gw3ylz2
    YOU NEED THIS FOR THE BENDY TRIPOD; tinyurl.com/j8mzzua
    WIDE LENS; tinyurl.com/jkfcm8t
    MORE EXPENSIVE WIDE LENS; tinyurl.com/zrdgtou
    SMALL CAMERA; tinyurl.com/hrrzhor
    MICROPHONE; tinyurl.com/zefm4jy
    OTHER MICROPHONE; tinyurl.com/jxgpj86
    DRONE; tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy
    OLD DRONE (cheaper but still great);tinyurl.com/zcfmnmd
    EXPENSIVE CAMERA I DON’T USE ENOUGH; tinyurl.com/hurfrub

    follow me; on instagram.com/caseyneistat
    on www.facebook.com/cneistat
    on twitter.com/CaseyNeistat

    music mixed by soundcloud.com/philipemorris

    i used this site to make the map animation www.pictramap.com
  • Runtime: 7:27
  • Etihad A380 The Residence Complete Flight Review  THE $21000 FIRST CLASS AIRPLANE SEAT  first class  business class  qatar airways  qatar airlines  etihad  emirates  bed  shower  casey neistat  best business class  best airplane food  push ups on airplane  

Comments: 7 826

  • CaseyNeistat
    CaseyNeistat  11 days ago +6880

    guy richie is actually spelled guy ritchie. i forgot the t sorry about that.

  • telsah1
    telsah1 4 hours ago

    I think all of Qatar Business Class looked very good. Even the pyjamas that you did not like.  The food looked fab.  I agree looks like two thumbs up.

  • Henry Narzary
    Henry Narzary 5 hours ago

    "Why don't airplanes have gym?" 😂

  • The stupid life of vivek

    Pls come to bahrain....😁 it's next to qatar

  • Justin Short
    Justin Short 5 hours ago

    Anyone else see the flight attendant dump the strawberries off the plate while she was serving Casey?

  • Aidan Chouinard
    Aidan Chouinard 6 hours ago

    It weighs too much

  • 2wo tr3y
    2wo tr3y 8 hours ago

    I like the smoothie please *looks in the ca+mera happy 😂*

  • Jason Grace
    Jason Grace 8 hours ago

    Thank you for putting this up I miss Qatar already :(

  • corrie brownrigg
    corrie brownrigg 10 hours ago

    the food looks very nice , veryclean cabin

  • Owen Trader
    Owen Trader 11 hours ago +1

    I'm sure you would put a go pro on the outside of a plane if you could...

  • ÇutëKäwäiiĖmbër
    ÇutëKäwäiiĖmbër 18 hours ago

    how rich are YOU?!?!?!?!?!

  • Ahsan Mevahwala
    Ahsan Mevahwala 18 hours ago

    Mumbiker Nikhil

  • Gee A
    Gee A 23 hours ago

    I'm from qatar and I would love to meet you

  • Steelers Fan120
    Steelers Fan120 23 hours ago +1

    I check his acc every know again and always I find plain vids

  • meme9909 al-abdulqader

    I'm from Qatar ❤️🇶🇦 Hope you all have a great day 👍🏻 😊

  • Serious Serious
    Serious Serious Day ago

    His trouser are really cool. Does anyone know where to get them through internet?

  • raph plays11
    raph plays11 Day ago

    Im in new york

  • mmwpro63
    mmwpro63 Day ago

    The second you mentioned a smoothie....XD . Business class airline flights are the bomb.

  • Omar Ismail
    Omar Ismail Day ago

    bro the last flight i took the guy next to me farted that's about it.

  • YumYucky
    YumYucky Day ago

    I'll take all the food.

  • Z Rich Life
    Z Rich Life Day ago

    woh

  • Jazi Cabaio
    Jazi Cabaio Day ago

    Qatar airways is the best airline

  • Max L.
    Max L. Day ago

    casey should get a life .stupid unenployed dork

  • Andrew Dale
    Andrew Dale Day ago

    The A350!

  • bill Lawrence
    bill Lawrence Day ago

    We fly on any sort of plane

  • inigojuancarlos
    inigojuancarlos Day ago

    I'm flying Qatar airways business class going to Cape Town. Awaresome!

  • HeartBreakKelby
    HeartBreakKelby Day ago

    Caseyyyy, looking good in Off White!

  • Tahir Akıncı
    Tahir Akıncı Day ago

    God, King Arthur was a terrible movie.

  • Fuzion180
    Fuzion180 Day ago +1

    Damn what an experience! nice to watch someone else experiencing it. Looks one heck of a flight! economy just doesn't cut it

  • ALPHA GAMER
    ALPHA GAMER Day ago

    Dude ur camera is sick👍👍

  • Thomas Rousseau
    Thomas Rousseau 2 days ago

    I like how the lady dropped his food

  • Polar 182
    Polar 182 2 days ago +1

    He ate a lot of desserts

  • MAXJAROCKY
    MAXJAROCKY 2 days ago

    visit to poland!

  • Noahgund
    Noahgund 2 days ago

    Never travel with Norwegian.

  • DodjersBoy
    DodjersBoy 2 days ago

    I'D LIKE THE SMOOTHIE PLEASE

  • The Hustle Duo
    The Hustle Duo 2 days ago

    Neistatters! (haha) Probably since Casey made vlogging genre so cool, the whole concept just went crazy up! Such a freakin machine. Anyway, me and my wife we decided to step it up and 2 weeks ago we launched our HustleVlog and a podcast! We do this next to our 9-5s, so basically we are hustling in the evenings and weekends to make this happen. It's a long way to go, but all we want is to improve with every episode, post, message...

    Would appreciate if you check out our channel and let us know what you think! if you like it, a subscribe would mean a world and give us confidence.
    And let us know if I can do anything for you in return: got skills in photoshop, wordpress, social media...for real!

    ♠ Hustle, love and rock'n'roll ♠

  • Tsetsi * Medical Leech Therapy * Enema * Цеци Ceci

    The salmon has caviar on it?

  • Tyke Handsome
    Tyke Handsome 2 days ago

    You have EARNED this. You go boy!

  • Samy ox
    Samy ox 2 days ago

    wow casey is a hypebeast

  • museluvr
    museluvr 2 days ago

    Casey.. a gym on a plane. Weight issues. Hello.

  • SEMS
    SEMS 2 days ago

    Looks nice, but considering the premium cost for this, it doesn't really seem worth it.

  • tono80
    tono80 2 days ago

    Very good quality, but the seats are very open, and not very "coccoony" like other cheaper business classes (i.e. United Polaris) . I prefer more privacy

  • Pink Flyod
    Pink Flyod 2 days ago

    too bad we can no longer use this airline

  • Typical Jp
    Typical Jp 2 days ago

    Nice video love it.

  • MadAceReigns 17
    MadAceReigns 17 2 days ago +1

    YAY IM FROM QATAR YOUR THE BEST PLUS IM IN QATAR ALSO AND DOHA IS THE CITY

  • Sultan Al-Maadeed
    Sultan Al-Maadeed 2 days ago

    CASEY

  • Sultan Al-Maadeed
    Sultan Al-Maadeed 2 days ago

    i am from QATAR

  • Gian Winarto
    Gian Winarto 2 days ago

    nice video

  • mat werry
    mat werry 2 days ago

    dude my favourite guy richie movie is snatch too hell yeaah dude

  • Vince P
    Vince P 2 days ago

    Nice music

  • Déya Music
    Déya Music 2 days ago

    should do like some economy reviews because.... pretty sure most of us cant afford business class haha

  • southchum101
    southchum101 2 days ago

    I can’t relate to this shit...

  • Uygar Çalık
    Uygar Çalık 2 days ago

    Daha kasik tutmasini bile bilmeyen senin gibi bir kekoyu ; A350 nin o busines koltuguna : nasil oturttular insanin akli almiyor :)

  • iPhoneTips&Tricks
    iPhoneTips&Tricks 2 days ago

    Prolly cuz the dumbbells alone are 550 lbs (5lbs-50lbs)

  • societyschild 54
    societyschild 54 2 days ago

    You sure know how to live! Last time I was on a plane, we were sandwiched in like sardines, givin' four peanuts and a shot glass of coke, but not after being stripped searched like a common criminal at the terminal. The guy behind me must of eaten a dead skunk and thought it proper to share it with me the entire trip. NEVER AGAIN!

  • Low Effort Gaming
    Low Effort Gaming 2 days ago +3

    RICH BOI CASEY

  • Nolan Tams
    Nolan Tams 2 days ago

    That’s so cool

  • justin carson
    justin carson 2 days ago +1

    MY GOD WHEN WILL IT STOP.....

  • Chris Holliday
    Chris Holliday 3 days ago

    WE get it ,you're rich, you fly business class a lot! That being said ,Love most all your stuff. I flew coach from Tokyo to Chicago 5 times. That ..... would be a video eh ?

  • TheAliLife
    TheAliLife 3 days ago +8

    That dessert looks better than dessert you can get on the ground

  • Michael Akingbade
    Michael Akingbade 3 days ago

    My plane has a gym..

  • Matts YT
    Matts YT 3 days ago

    Awesome review! ... creepy music?

  • Vlog by Skye
    Vlog by Skye 3 days ago

    I would like the smoothie please :D

  • Troy Shaw
    Troy Shaw 3 days ago

    I flew American last week. T/hey suck ASS!!!! So rude!

  • kaushal kishore kumar

    in majority of this vedio ... blog starts from airport and end at next airport ... feeling hungry
    wana taste ...ICE CREAM ...😂😂😂😂

  • smoshwatcher100
    smoshwatcher100 3 days ago

    Omggg I was literally on Qatar airways 2 weeks ago

  • LA_ X
    LA_ X 3 days ago

    Pls try oman airlines

  • Shafayat Noor
    Shafayat Noor 3 days ago

    Hi Casey! Do visit Bangladesh once if you have the time!!

  • zamboor83
    zamboor83 3 days ago

    U look like a squeezed dry lemon ☺ keep that up

  • paul Smith
    paul Smith 3 days ago

    I went on Qatar Airways to Doha but on economy. :(

  • vincRBL
    vincRBL 3 days ago

    subscribe to me and i subscribe with 2 accounts back

  • tσσσpчn
    tσσσpчn 3 days ago

    How come when i fly with business class it isnt NEARLY as nice as this?

  • Adam Dowd
    Adam Dowd 3 days ago +1

    Nice gear s3 frontier edition

  • Fabi. zip
    Fabi. zip 3 days ago

    Wait i got an Emirates ad before the video...

  • ja3
    ja3 3 days ago

    im new to neistat, but man i just gotta say he is one charming gent

  • andivax
    andivax 3 days ago

    ahh. dat panasonic autofocus )))))) nice vid though, thanx!

  • York Pimiento
    York Pimiento 3 days ago

    This is crazy I was just in Doha Qatar exactly two weeks before this! Im on deployment right now and Qatar was one of our port visits. 🇶🇦🇶🇦

  • Rick Trap
    Rick Trap 3 days ago

    I love U

  • cody bersick
    cody bersick 3 days ago +1

    *ew who dresses this guy lmao*

  • Raphael
    Raphael 3 days ago

    I wish I had the amount of "I don't give a fuck" as Casey so that I could just start doing stretches and pushups in an airplane aisle.. then again at some point it would become inconsiderate towards other people

  • Jeruhmi
    Jeruhmi 3 days ago +13

    That's one of the nicest airlines I swear.

  • F33R Roflcoptr
    F33R Roflcoptr 3 days ago

    anyone else notice his Off-White Pjs??? casey is a hypebeast

  • Tim Dawson
    Tim Dawson 3 days ago

    Mister see how is your knee did you get it repaired and how is your ability of walking now are you back running

  • DeepGlaze
    DeepGlaze 3 days ago

    The rice gum of vloggers

  • Nicolas Nario
    Nicolas Nario 3 days ago +1

    Off white?

  • cesar picazo
    cesar picazo 3 days ago

    valla hijo de tu puta madre hasta q te alcanzo para otro viaje

  • Claudio Rivera
    Claudio Rivera 3 days ago +1

    Hey all! I'm new to youtube but I have been putting a lot of quality content out there! I just hit 100 subscribers! Hoping to hit 1000 by my birthday in January. Help me out ! :)
    REPLY

  • Jeremy David
    Jeremy David 3 days ago

    Cool. Now the 17 people who see this who were considering the business class quasar airways will be happy.

  • C OB
    C OB 3 days ago +1

    casey is a racist..heard him yell nigger at a kid in san Francisco..

    nazi neistat!!!

    piece if shit

  • Here Be Barr
    Here Be Barr 3 days ago +3

    Haha.. another great vlog.. I think a gym with free weights on an airplane would be a major hazard with any risk of turbulence. Maybe a few really locked in cable stations could be safer in theory.

  • Lit _66
    Lit _66 3 days ago

    How rich is he

  • TronCreeper54
    TronCreeper54 3 days ago

    Lol the NYC airport that is my airport!

  • Justin Mainemer
    Justin Mainemer 3 days ago

    What watch do you wear Casey? I always see it lit up. I like to if I can afford possibly get that same or similar watch. Hope you can let me know, that be super cool to hear back from you :) Love the videos!

  • Halonkata
    Halonkata 3 days ago

    They have gym in the space, why not in the airplens

  • Oscar Frausto
    Oscar Frausto 3 days ago

    Anyone know where I could find the song in the video

  • LennyWeen
    LennyWeen 3 days ago

    the newest planes dont even have window shades anymore... its a touch operation for an opaque window!!! get a newer plane Casey!!! get the 787!

  • Lorry Buehler
    Lorry Buehler 4 days ago

    Thank You I really like there’s videos , 1#

  • andrewchen425
    andrewchen425 4 days ago

    Verdict for this video: boring and sloppy compared to the one that made him famous.