QATAR AIRWAYS A350 BUSINESS CLASS REVIEW; INCREDIBLE

  • Published on Oct 9, 2017
  • filmed this video in 4k on this -- amzn.to/2sTDnRZ
    with this lens -- amzn.to/2rUJOmD
    big drone - tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy
    OTHER GEAR --- amzn.to/2o3GLX5
    Sony CAMERA amzn.to/2nOBmnv
    OLD CAMERA; amzn.to/2o2cQBT
    MAIN LENS; amzn.to/2od5gBJ
    BIG SONY CAMERA; amzn.to/2nrdJRO
    BIG Canon CAMERA; tinyurl.com/jn4q4vz
    BENDY TRIPOD THING; tinyurl.com/gw3ylz2
    YOU NEED THIS FOR THE BENDY TRIPOD; tinyurl.com/j8mzzua
    WIDE LENS; tinyurl.com/jkfcm8t
    MORE EXPENSIVE WIDE LENS; tinyurl.com/zrdgtou
    SMALL CAMERA; tinyurl.com/hrrzhor
    MICROPHONE; tinyurl.com/zefm4jy
    OTHER MICROPHONE; tinyurl.com/jxgpj86
    DRONE; tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy
    OLD DRONE (cheaper but still great);tinyurl.com/zcfmnmd
    EXPENSIVE CAMERA I DON’T USE ENOUGH; tinyurl.com/hurfrub
    follow me; on instagram.com/caseyneistat
    on www.facebook.com/cneistat
    on twitter.com/CaseyNeistat
    music mixed by soundcloud.com/philipemorris
    i used this site to make the map animation www.pictramap.com
  • Runtime: 7:27
  • Etihad A380 The Residence Complete Flight Review  THE $21000 FIRST CLASS AIRPLANE SEAT  first class  business class  qatar airways  qatar airlines  etihad  emirates  bed  shower  casey neistat  best business class  best airplane food  push ups on airplane  

Comments: 8 494

  • CaseyNeistat
    CaseyNeistat  2 months ago +7640

    guy richie is actually spelled guy ritchie. i forgot the t sorry about that.

  • I apple Pro
    I apple Pro 2 hours ago +1

    All I can do is dream

  • BERNARD KING
    BERNARD KING 7 hours ago

    Isn’t that the people that took a picture with zac Efron in the back sleep.😂

  • Elijah Mc Keown Holland

    I was watching modern family just before this

  • Ulisses Galarza
    Ulisses Galarza 9 hours ago

    Suck my ass please 🤙🏽💦💦💦

  • Enlightend 1 Cab
    Enlightend 1 Cab 11 hours ago

    Whats the name of the song at the beginning ?

  • Ronald Magcalas
    Ronald Magcalas 14 hours ago

    Hey can you explore Philippine airlines

  • spencer powell
    spencer powell 16 hours ago

    What song does he use at the start and finish?

  • faze fan
    faze fan 21 hour ago

    What headphones are those

  • faze fan
    faze fan 21 hour ago

    Casey is the only one that has off white pants as pyjamas

  • Sleezy Sleaze
    Sleezy Sleaze 21 hour ago

    My dad rode in that plane for first class. He liked it

  • Plane Reviews Channel
    Plane Reviews Channel 22 hours ago

    You'll never PIN my comment *cries*

  • Travelsbytransport

    how can you afford to fly business or first most flights?

  • D J
    D J Day ago

    Cool idea for a gym

  • Natasha Humphries
    Natasha Humphries Day ago +1

    Will you ever take off your glasses?

  • whats app status status

    *mumbiker nikhil* plz watch casey... and plz coallabration ....
    love from INDIA

  • Recoding TV chimplee

    Why you always go to dubai?

  • Hoopa Lord
    Hoopa Lord Day ago

    Fuck Qatar fuck Qatar🖕🏻🖕🏻💩😡

  • BigBlackBug Q
    BigBlackBug Q Day ago

    As a chinese traveller DO NOT take Qatar airways, unless you don't mind the racism the service crew gave you..

  • denisse chuco
    denisse chuco Day ago

    Nice video ❤

  • Amber Scamardo
    Amber Scamardo 2 days ago

    I wonder what other people are thinking when he was stretching 😅

  • Crazzzy Mango
    Crazzzy Mango 2 days ago

    I live in Doha now no joke

  • Chloe Ray
    Chloe Ray 3 days ago

    I was laughing so much when he started working out

  • simon harper
    simon harper 3 days ago

    Says mix it up I don’t care too cool for school ....

    Then doesn’t recall ordering soup.
    Bell end.

  • Thoughtful Thoughts
    Thoughtful Thoughts 3 days ago

    I'm excited because I'm going to south africa from Manchester altogether 18 hrs economy class

  • Luke 8bp
    Luke 8bp 3 days ago

    Intro song is Phillip E Moris - King Of The Roads

  • Luke 8bp
    Luke 8bp 3 days ago

    Intro song?

  • Quincy.wilson
    Quincy.wilson 3 days ago

    is he blind

  • Anthony Sogluizzo
    Anthony Sogluizzo 3 days ago

    Casey! In the video you said why can't they put a gym on an airplane, I am a pilot, the weight of machinery and all the weights would be too much over the weight limit of the plane, especially with all of the luggage and passengers.

  • Jenard Andrei Aragones

    I really love your videos😍....especially the airline and airplane review ..I can't explain why but it relly relaxes me👌🤙

  • Calum Barr
    Calum Barr 3 days ago

    Qatar Airways' business class is excellent, beats Emirates in my opinion. The whole experience is let down when transiting through Doha. The airport is nothing short of chaotic. Stress levels through the roof on a short transfer time!

  • Jake Villanueva
    Jake Villanueva 3 days ago

    is you're shades are dirty?

  • Violet Banana
    Violet Banana 4 days ago

    Ayyyy my Dad works for Qatar

  • The Ratchet Turtle
    The Ratchet Turtle 4 days ago

    Qatar has one of the best first class in the world

  • Benoît Porrot
    Benoît Porrot 4 days ago

    you sound like George McFly

  • Benoît Porrot
    Benoît Porrot 4 days ago

    Guy acts as if he's young when he really was born in the 60's. SAD!

  • Hanut Pandya
    Hanut Pandya 4 days ago

    Casey is the best airplane traveller very rich

  • Hanut Pandya
    Hanut Pandya 4 days ago

    Beautiful deserts

  • iAnasMD
    iAnasMD 5 days ago

    Thumps up for
    Libya 🇱🇾 ليبيا.

  • Mohammed Althani
    Mohammed Althani 5 days ago

    Can you mack an show in my contrey it is Qatar and can I invite you to see lin

  • Blaze
    Blaze 5 days ago

    thanks for making me hungry for about 99% of this video

  • Silently Not Knowable ASMR

    I looovvvvveeee airplane food! I especially love hospital food.

  • Aaron Ohebshalom
    Aaron Ohebshalom 5 days ago

    Only Casey wears off white on an airplane fight

  • Manav Bawa
    Manav Bawa 6 days ago

    4;01 he stuck up the middle finger ant Casey

  • divyesh jain
    divyesh jain 6 days ago

    Am i the only one who feels that his shades are some wat not clean and its the same in most of these type of airline videos someone please tell him to clean up his shades 😂

  • Mouza Alshehhi
    Mouza Alshehhi 6 days ago

    No one like qater airline is the worst airline .we all know that Emartice airline is the best

  • Football Religion
    Football Religion 6 days ago +1

    Bruh, I would just eat the entire time xD

  • Logan Paul Is daddy
    Logan Paul Is daddy 6 days ago

    CAN YOU DO QANTAS??!!!

  • Dhinchak Gandmaru
    Dhinchak Gandmaru 6 days ago

    Modern family

  • hotmojoe.
    hotmojoe. 7 days ago

    I don’t know why but when he was talking about the soup and he just said “‘S’good” I died

  • Esmeralda Noor
    Esmeralda Noor 7 days ago

    I LOVE THE PINK AMENITIES!!!

  • Sarah Widodo :D
    Sarah Widodo :D 7 days ago

    Why don’t you fly with Singapore Airlines

  • KingYoVik
    KingYoVik 7 days ago

    Isn’t Casey wearing the same shirt in the thumbnail, which he wears in the YouTube rewind 2017? ... I guess that’s where he was heading for

  • Jens Heister
    Jens Heister 7 days ago

    Hey Casey I fly in April 2018 from germany to new zeeland, do you like to make a video about what is important on long flights, what should I have to take with me on a long flight ?
    If you have a kind of video like this in youre list ore somthing of that, can you or anybody give me a link ?
    keep up youre work, best greets from germany :)

  • Infinity GL
    Infinity GL 7 days ago

    Can u pls do an Video on vietnam airline
    Pls...=)

  • Discotimetv
    Discotimetv 7 days ago

    i live in qatar i wish i saw this a month earlier

  • Jbomblittle
    Jbomblittle 8 days ago

    Anybody else notice how he said smoothie😂

  • Joseph Li
    Joseph Li 8 days ago +1

    Casey's background music is always great

  • John Boss
    John Boss 8 days ago +1

    The flight attendent that delivered the first meal dropped something

  • Cameron Pfister
    Cameron Pfister 9 days ago

    Entertaining video, but if you are looking for a real comprehensive review of an airline, there are channels that will spend 5+ minutes scrutinizing the amenities kit alone and actually have interest in aviation. Either way, cool vid.

  • oliox
    oliox 9 days ago

    Casey such a hypebeast

  • oliox
    oliox 9 days ago

    Well he got dose off white pants...
    Life is good

  • Ovtroll
    Ovtroll 9 days ago

    Gym on the airplane?!!!!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • Fritzie Vizco
    Fritzie Vizco 9 days ago

    Casey do always vids of when you are in an airplane

  • Marcus Löfqvist
    Marcus Löfqvist 9 days ago

    this nigga excersising on an airplane

  • II-EFKA-II
    II-EFKA-II 9 days ago

    why u always were glasses

  • TheAFGFilms
    TheAFGFilms 9 days ago

    What's the first song in the video? Love it!

  • Simon Tvrdon
    Simon Tvrdon 9 days ago

    Good video

  • AljoriK Aljori
    AljoriK Aljori 9 days ago

    HELLO IM SO HAPPY. IM QATARI btw Qatar has the best business class (fact)

  • joe .Brown
    joe .Brown 10 days ago +2

    Heaven.

  • Emilio Tristan
    Emilio Tristan 10 days ago

    Why do you travel so much?

  • Fa390ol Q6r
    Fa390ol Q6r 10 days ago

    I am a 🇶🇦 ri

  • Pepper Jack
    Pepper Jack 11 days ago

    You still haven't told us how you inflate your viewer numbers casey

  • The fire brothers Yes we did

    Have notice that ONLY white people are in 1st class

  • جاسم العبدالله

    Thumbs up 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

  • Alley Altringer
    Alley Altringer 11 days ago

    He pointe his middle finger at you

  • Monique Hands
    Monique Hands 11 days ago

    I love how they are so big about safety ,it makes me fell safe on the aircraft

  • Panda Man
    Panda Man 11 days ago

    Love ur OFF WHITE pant

  • selın alcevska
    selın alcevska 11 days ago

    Yore di best youtuber

  • Anuj Surana
    Anuj Surana 11 days ago

    Wow. I want to fly on this plane!

  • LightningGamesFTW
    LightningGamesFTW 12 days ago

    It’s like he stopped doing his normal vlogs and now does airline reviews lmao

  • `GIEREROID
    `GIEREROID 12 days ago

    nice people.

  • Silly Slime Time
    Silly Slime Time 12 days ago

    I love these vids pls do more!

  • Jeremy Aziel Alamon
    Jeremy Aziel Alamon 12 days ago

    I been on that plane

  • Scientist Farrell
    Scientist Farrell 12 days ago +1

    You can’t have a gym on an airplane because of Health&Safety reasons. On the ground, the air is about 14 psi (pounds-per-square-inch). On an airplane such as the Airbus A350-900, the pressure is only about 11-12 psi. There is less oxygen on a plane than on the ground. When you work out (or exercise), your heart speeds up and you breathe more. Since there is not a whole lot of oxygen on a plane, you would suffer from faint (Blurred Vision, Heat Stroke, and Trouble Breathing) and eventually pass out. Qatar airways will have to file a whole ton of papers assuring a passed-out passenger’s safety. It is a good idea for a gym, but it is too risky

  • Voyageur
    Voyageur 12 days ago

    Love it. Qatar is definitely the best out there

  • nikola petro
    nikola petro 12 days ago

    I got like Qatar airways

  • IndianBoy
    IndianBoy 13 days ago

    Now do Etihad Residence. You’ll be blown away.

  • TheCrazyCatLady :3
    TheCrazyCatLady :3 13 days ago

    Don't eat food on airplains

  • the boy next door
    the boy next door 14 days ago

    Coz if some one drops a really heavy weight it could put a hole in the plane

  • Emily Sheldon
    Emily Sheldon 14 days ago

    I'd love to see him Review Economy Class Seats.

  • Chase Mbu
    Chase Mbu 14 days ago

    I could've sworn the lady dropped something when she was giving him food the first time

  • RealisticFSX pilot
    RealisticFSX pilot 14 days ago

    why does everyone worry about airlines and getting good seats

  • NaderTFN
    NaderTFN 14 days ago

    I realized I didn’t sub to you until now. And I found you 3 years ago.

  • Abinash Subudhi
    Abinash Subudhi 15 days ago

    Love those multicolored t-shirt. Where can i get one?

  • Darkness Eyes
    Darkness Eyes 15 days ago

    that male flight crew just pointed middle finger at my boy hahaa

  • Jlittlelife
    Jlittlelife 15 days ago

    what a great business class review

  • ellem fortunato
    ellem fortunato 15 days ago

    Achei que ele fosse um mendigo Aqui do Brasil

  • I Bara
    I Bara 15 days ago

    noway it isnt paid video..