QATAR AIRWAYS A350 BUSINESS CLASS REVIEW; INCREDIBLE

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 9, 2017
  • filmed this video in 4k on this -- amzn.to/2sTDnRZ
    with this lens -- amzn.to/2rUJOmD
    big drone - tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy
    OTHER GEAR --- amzn.to/2o3GLX5
    Sony CAMERA amzn.to/2nOBmnv
    OLD CAMERA; amzn.to/2o2cQBT
    MAIN LENS; amzn.to/2od5gBJ
    BIG SONY CAMERA; amzn.to/2nrdJRO
    BIG Canon CAMERA; tinyurl.com/jn4q4vz
    BENDY TRIPOD THING; tinyurl.com/gw3ylz2
    YOU NEED THIS FOR THE BENDY TRIPOD; tinyurl.com/j8mzzua
    WIDE LENS; tinyurl.com/jkfcm8t
    MORE EXPENSIVE WIDE LENS; tinyurl.com/zrdgtou
    SMALL CAMERA; tinyurl.com/hrrzhor
    MICROPHONE; tinyurl.com/zefm4jy
    OTHER MICROPHONE; tinyurl.com/jxgpj86
    DRONE; tinyurl.com/h4ft3oy
    OLD DRONE (cheaper but still great);tinyurl.com/zcfmnmd
    EXPENSIVE CAMERA I DON’T USE ENOUGH; tinyurl.com/hurfrub
    follow me; on instagram.com/caseyneistat
    on facebook.com/cneistat
    on twitter.com/CaseyNeistat
    music mixed by soundcloud.com/philipemorris
    i used this site to make the map animation www.pictramap.com

Comments • 9 403

  • CaseyNeistat
    CaseyNeistat  8 months ago +8847

    guy richie is actually spelled guy ritchie. i forgot the t sorry about that.

    • Ceri Abbotts
      Ceri Abbotts 9 hours ago

      Do you just go on planes to rate cause that’s cool for us to kno what we doing with flights

    • Amanda Xing
      Amanda Xing 3 days ago

      CaseyNeistat HANJOKES ONE YOU



      I mean what how dare you

    • Thelegendscar 56
      Thelegendscar 56 13 days ago

      CaseyNeistat iii

    • Pajtim Pachuku
      Pajtim Pachuku 14 days ago

      CaseyNeistat is this flight 703 casey

    • Dominic Taormina
      Dominic Taormina 16 days ago

      CaseyNeistat I

  • Amir c
    Amir c 17 hours ago +1

    Who else is watching this video while they are in a airplane in Qatar airways I am I am from Algeria and I live in Qatar and I am t4avelingto turkey now and I am watching this vid and I am watching incredible 2 and boss baby xD

  • DaNk MeMeAgE
    DaNk MeMeAgE Day ago +1

    Dude where are your legs?

  • Sumer Alabbasi
    Sumer Alabbasi 2 days ago

    Love your channel by the way just to let you know im arab and you said qatar

  • Mia Park Torchinsky
    Mia Park Torchinsky 2 days ago +1

    I promise lm not lying, but you know the music u hear when u enter the plane in Qatar airways? Well you hear some accompaniment violin, that’s my dad!!! He is the second violin in the music. 😁 everyone have a nice day!

  • TIK TAK
    TIK TAK 2 days ago

    Your travel vlogs are so good 😂😂 love it 😍😍

  • Jade Francis
    Jade Francis 3 days ago

    Song title please anyone??

  • Gary Roth
    Gary Roth 3 days ago

    I love Casey! How long have all of you been watching?

  • Lin Lessore
    Lin Lessore 3 days ago

    He's so friendly and nice to everyone I'm so introverted and awkward when someone says "hello" I say "good you?"

  • α тяαѕн нσσмαи

    MODERN FAMILY

  • nicholas berari
    nicholas berari 4 days ago

    this is the first time i am seeing this guy's videos and i love them already. I agree with him all the way. There should be a gym on an airplane.

  • Angel1na.r Ritaga
    Angel1na.r Ritaga 4 days ago

    Plz make more

  • aditya Sahu
    aditya Sahu 4 days ago

    Hey mf I like for Qatar not for you😖😖😖😖

  • Turnip Kogaku
    Turnip Kogaku 4 days ago

    Is it just me or does the music sound weird. (sometimes) (no offence)

  • krishna shah
    krishna shah 5 days ago +1

    Probably in few years even gyms could be on plane's.

  • Freak Nation
    Freak Nation 5 days ago

    Buy new glasses!!!

  • SeriousRBLX
    SeriousRBLX 5 days ago

    Such a nice guy!!

  • Haya Soliman
    Haya Soliman 5 days ago

    I used to live in Doha now I live in Australia

  • Cabbage Brooksie
    Cabbage Brooksie 6 days ago +1

    ‘I’m already wearing Pyjamas’
    *is wearing Off white trackers*

  • North
    North 6 days ago

    Fuck. That pancake meal looked delicious.

  • rozy haque
    rozy haque 6 days ago

    please come bangladesh

  • Sanika DESHPANDE [07R05M]

    umm...why dont you try Cathay pacific?

  • Darth Nation
    Darth Nation 7 days ago

    *gets a Qatar ad before the video*

  • hamza ezzaki
    hamza ezzaki 7 days ago

    How much is the business class

  • Gary Roth
    Gary Roth 7 days ago

    I love Casey! How long have all of you been watching?

  • Fearne’s Vlogs
    Fearne’s Vlogs 8 days ago

    I always go on economy class on a Qatar airplane to Doha from England then another one from Doha to thailand

  • Rhys Bourke
    Rhys Bourke 9 days ago

    do some stuff on qantas!

  • jean kirstein
    jean kirstein 9 days ago

    you have the same headphones as mine,Bose right?

  • Im Fine
    Im Fine 9 days ago

    Is any one else watching this in a dark room in there pjs drinking hot chocolate out of a cup with a pen that they've taken the in sides out of no one ok

  • marl jesrum dogmoc
    marl jesrum dogmoc 9 days ago

    U DA BEST TVclipR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Aysha Ansari
    Aysha Ansari 9 days ago

    I hate going into airplane bathrooms

  • Jonathan
    Jonathan 9 days ago

    Casey always flexin, even 40,000ft in the air

  • frank stensli
    frank stensli 10 days ago

    Love quatar, would like you too review Thai air also

  • hanh phung
    hanh phung 10 days ago

    wow 😮 I like👍👏🙀🚅🚋🏢🌁🏰💈🌅🌆🗽🛁🛀🚿

  • MCTUBE
    MCTUBE 11 days ago

    what music.
    it was weird

  • MCTUBE
    MCTUBE 11 days ago

    i have a jet that has a mini gym

  • queen x
    queen x 11 days ago

    Thank you for going to Qatar!!

  • olivia olivia123 room gamer

    I love these airport videos

  • Wyatt Live Stream
    Wyatt Live Stream 13 days ago

    Your the best TVclipr ever shout out me

  • Stranger Music
    Stranger Music 13 days ago

    how else can i support you without money and other social media outlets

  • Stranger Music
    Stranger Music 13 days ago

    how else can i support you without money and other social media outlets

  • Stranger Music
    Stranger Music 13 days ago

    how else can i support you without money and other social media outlets

  • Martin Schlapbach
    Martin Schlapbach 14 days ago

    sorry watching your video 7,26 have to stop it getting headache

  • Martin Schlapbach
    Martin Schlapbach 14 days ago

    clowns in a airplaine ?

  • aiesha scurlock
    aiesha scurlock 14 days ago

    Who else seen the lady drop the food

  • Oscar!!??
    Oscar!!?? 15 days ago

    whites the price

  • Louis
    Louis 15 days ago

    Try SAS business class

  • the weirdnoob
    the weirdnoob 16 days ago

    I know why you called richie because your rich

  • jawad alameh
    jawad alameh 16 days ago

    I was born in Doha

  • Ansh Kharbanda
    Ansh Kharbanda 16 days ago

    You and your videos both are super awesome and keep it up man and keep running.

  • Ansh Kharbanda
    Ansh Kharbanda 16 days ago

    Man seriously how much hard work have you done to do these things

  • Nasser Alemadi
    Nasser Alemadi 16 days ago

    I’m Qatari and I always go on Qatar airways business class the best is the 3000

  • 6ix9ine takeshi
    6ix9ine takeshi 17 days ago

    Are the economy class get same turbhlance

  • Mijok B
    Mijok B 17 days ago

    Who wood dislike this

  • Lulu Tenenbaum
    Lulu Tenenbaum 17 days ago

    Air Canada has a lot to learn.

  • chaoui sifou
    chaoui sifou 17 days ago

    qatar airways the best always

  • Sophia Bennington
    Sophia Bennington 18 days ago

    I love your videos so much they are so entertaining. ( ^ν^)!(^o^)!

  • Jeffy Paul
    Jeffy Paul 18 days ago

    This looks like the life

  • Nintenbro Nintendo& more

    I’m on really bad planes like Copa airlines and United

  • YUNG JUNO
    YUNG JUNO 18 days ago

    Ooga booga

  • IRØNIC JeVon
    IRØNIC JeVon 19 days ago

    Casey is a hypebeast

  • B for Bean mr bean
    B for Bean mr bean 19 days ago

    you look like smashed potato

  • gamerboy 726336
    gamerboy 726336 19 days ago

    im an qatar so dont mind me

  • Onkel Fabs
    Onkel Fabs 19 days ago

    Destroyed them at the beginning… „they are extra nice to me, take that into consideration“

  • Super Saiyan
    Super Saiyan 19 days ago

    Hey Casey can you do a review of the singapore airlines business/ first class. I’m going to Munich next year but I am not sure whether to book Emirates business class and stop over at Dubai or take singapore airlines business class. Thank you and have a nice day

    • AtomicChamp
      AtomicChamp 16 days ago

      Singapore airlines has a pretty bad reputation

  • Jose Fredrico Magno
    Jose Fredrico Magno 19 days ago

    Casey plz make a video of phillipine airline first class

  • Joash Loo
    Joash Loo 19 days ago

    I saw that fail of that stewardess

  • Tania May
    Tania May 19 days ago

    Do you have an iPhone

  • Aishah Vora
    Aishah Vora 20 days ago

    Music is lit...

  • Zulicuzimbore d
    Zulicuzimbore d 20 days ago

    try seeing if they treat you any different on a 3 hr or shorter flight

  • Mia Hd
    Mia Hd 20 days ago

    Imagine being on a flight and you are walking to the toilet and then you see this man streching on the floor talking to a camera 😂😂😂😂😂 perfect

  • Mia Hd
    Mia Hd 20 days ago

    He is so nice

  • Mbk 10
    Mbk 10 21 day ago

    I am Qatari I have been in first class since my first flight

  • Sunil Shaw
    Sunil Shaw 21 day ago

    Good job

  • Chillaxous
    Chillaxous 21 day ago

    After seeing these videos I feel like I haven't lived and enjoyed what the world has to offer. Fuck you poverty. :(

  • lara alkhanji
    lara alkhanji 21 day ago

    This is were I am form

  • Taleen Hamad
    Taleen Hamad 21 day ago

    I live in Qatar and I always use Qatarairways

  • Sneakerhead_107
    Sneakerhead_107 22 days ago +1

    Casey is highkey a hypebeast

  • JJm 2
    JJm 2 22 days ago

    You said to surprise you and that you trusted his judgement, then you blame them for bringing you something you didn’t order...

  • JJm 2
    JJm 2 22 days ago

    Who wears supreme pyjamas...

  • cat dag
    cat dag 23 days ago

    🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣🐣

  • Primož Zrim
    Primož Zrim 23 days ago

    great video, but anoying music.

  • Blue Collar Consulting Group

    I love Casey! How long have all of you been watching?

  • Cinzia Sinigaglia
    Cinzia Sinigaglia 25 days ago

    Preferisco gli Emirates

  • Abishek Rai Kudoor
    Abishek Rai Kudoor 25 days ago

    That watch on your wrist , what is it ?

  • lelani Romero
    lelani Romero 26 days ago

    why does he travel so much and without his family

  • josh spotter
    josh spotter 26 days ago +1

    casey, very nice! i have seen many of your videos, but just now decided to crate a channel and start filming my trip reports- which has been my hobby for pretty long.
    your videos are awesome...

  • Kyan Kasuri
    Kyan Kasuri 26 days ago

    Do you use iMovie for your editing?

  • Nathan Zhang
    Nathan Zhang 27 days ago

    Alitalia first class on a A330 is actually pretty nice. If you have a flight to Italy, fly Alitalia. They are also good with landings. They are rated pretty horrible, but I promise they are nice.

  • Golden waffles
    Golden waffles 27 days ago

    Did anyone else think it was guitar airway reveiw

  • Russell Vitale
    Russell Vitale 27 days ago

    الفلوووووووووورس الفلو وووووووو وووووووو وووووووو وووووووو وووووووو وووووووو وووووووو وووووووو وووووووو ووووووووسسسسس💵💵💵💵💵💵💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💵💵💸💵💸💵💵💸💸💸

  • BlackWizard 55
    BlackWizard 55 27 days ago

    teh food and the water on this ariplane are italian, im from italy soo i can recognize them

  • MAZROUEI S
    MAZROUEI S 27 days ago

    I live in qatar

  • vxid.
    vxid. 27 days ago

    Haha I had the same sorta seat when I went to Dubai

  • Luis Pradit
    Luis Pradit 29 days ago

    Hi I'm Luis I used to go from thie to Doha to ingland Dy QATAR airways

  • Crazybro_868
    Crazybro_868 Month ago +1

    I can't be the only one who noticed the lady drop stuff off the tray when serving him

  • Αλεξ Μαρκ
    Αλεξ Μαρκ Month ago

    Did he spray the facial mist while wearing his glasses? 😂❤

  • Uma Jha
    Uma Jha Month ago

    Casey why don't you ever com to India ? It's a good country though.

  • James Nankivell
    James Nankivell Month ago

    Casey you didn’t wash your hands.