NEW FENTY BEAUTY CONCEALER REVIEW | MAKEUPBYGRISELDA

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 8, 2019
  • In today's video I will be reviewing the New Fenty Beauty Concealers and giving you my honest opinion. Comment down below if you're excited to try the New Fenty concealers? I hope you guys enjoy this video.
    Don’t forget to subscribe to my channel!
    bit.ly/2lIDPQm
    SOCIAL MEDIA
    INSTAGRAM • Makeupbygriselda
    TWITTER • Mubygriselda
    SNAPCHAT • Mubygriselda
    Earrings - Burburry

    FENTY BEAUTY
    Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch concealer $26 (new) bit.ly/2Re5afi (new & available 1.11.19
    Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch Setting powder $32 bit.ly/2LWvpRD (new) 1.11.19
    Pro Filt'r Soft Matte Longwear foundation $34
    TOOLS
    Precision Makeup sponge $16
    Li'l Precision makeup sponge duo $18
    Powder puff setting brush 170 $34
    EQUIPMENT
    LIGHTING • KINO FLO DIVA LIGHTS
    & RING LIGHT
    CAMERA • CANON 80D 24/105
    Thank you for all of your support.
    This video is not sponsored.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 72

  • Mel G
    Mel G 5 months ago

    Finally someone with the same shade as me! 😊

  • MrsKG81
    MrsKG81 5 months ago

    She said in her launch the concealer will be the same number as the foundation and it will complement your foundation

  • Cindy Aguirre
    Cindy Aguirre 5 months ago +1

    Looks sooo good

  • TANIKKA PADGATTE
    TANIKKA PADGATTE 5 months ago +1

    Nice video very detailed... Thanks Beautiful new sub🌹

  • D_Esmeralda
    D_Esmeralda 5 months ago

    You look like you could be my sister.

  • sashana myrie
    sashana myrie 5 months ago

    Bomb😍

  • Ognjen
    Ognjen 5 months ago

    Wow that’s concealer not a foundation lol you put it on the whole face

  • rosyrosie81
    rosyrosie81 5 months ago +1

    Can’t wait to try it myself!! Thanks for the great review!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

  • T Hynson
    T Hynson 5 months ago +3

    Just found your channel. I like your energy. You're not trying to be over the top or doing too much. I've been scrolling through the Fenty concealer videos to see what everyone thinks. The last 2 videos I tried to watch, I couldn't even make it to the application because the girls were just doing too much. Excited is one thing, even silly but goofy- ridiculous- over the top, is just too much to tolerate. Especially late at night. So thank you for a pleasant, calm, and informative video. Btw, you're beautiful. New subscriber.

  • Stephanie Lynita Elliott
    Stephanie Lynita Elliott 5 months ago +1

    When Miss G gives us real opinions and facts I buy the products!

  • Tanya
    Tanya 5 months ago +1

    I must get this!! Lol great video gris!

  • Elikia Ngoma
    Elikia Ngoma 5 months ago +1

    I hope Fenty will watch your video so they can, thanks to you, create AN AMAZING travel makeup bag for EVERYONE 😍😍😍😍😍😍
    Btw : I LOVE your earrings 😘

  • Katy Pary
    Katy Pary 5 months ago

    Are u transgender??

  • Jayy Marie
    Jayy Marie 5 months ago +2

    "Bad decisions, like last night." 😂😂😂😂💀

  • Joanna Rodriguez
    Joanna Rodriguez 5 months ago +1

    Loved your review babe 🙌🏽

  • Lisseth .M
    Lisseth .M 5 months ago +1

    I love your earrings and how geometric they are, they actually compliment well with the shape of the Fenty Beauty♥️
    Lol on the “Covers dark circles, blemishes and bad decisions”😂
    I’ve never tried any Fenty products, but the way the concealer looks on you and the way you’re describing it I need too👏🏼
    Love how informative & genuine you made this review.
    ♥️👸🏻👏🏼

  • Natalie Rosa
    Natalie Rosa 5 months ago +1

    Omg YES ! Love that you talked about it being sweatproof ! The struggle is real with the upper lip sweat 😫

  • Rella Ella
    Rella Ella 5 months ago +1

    Stunning 🤩

  • Rafaela Sampaio
    Rafaela Sampaio 5 months ago +1

    I don’t get why they send people such wrong shades of of pr packages

  • Betty Pastrana
    Betty Pastrana 5 months ago +1

    🥰❤️

  • Katie Cantu
    Katie Cantu 5 months ago +1

    Yes! Btw quiero tus earrings!!

  • Shirley Yarley
    Shirley Yarley 5 months ago +1

    wow love this video really informative, I'll have to buy it 😍

  • Ruby Banaga
    Ruby Banaga 5 months ago +1

    Your skin looks smooth like butter 😋 I can not wait to try the @fenty concelar! I also wanted to let you know that you have been killing it with your content! I love watching all your videos❤️

  • Mariana Hdez
    Mariana Hdez 5 months ago +4

    I only have the liquid lipsticks and lipsticks from fenty 6 in total and I love them so much!!! I am very curious about this hope it works fine on me!!! Love you Gris!! You are the best!!

  • Lee Lee
    Lee Lee 5 months ago +1

    Your make up looks AMAZING had to follow also loved your commentary

  • Glenda Portillo
    Glenda Portillo 5 months ago +2

    What about 310? That's my shade and I think it would work for you!

  • Makeupbymony
    Makeupbymony 5 months ago +1

    Have to tru the concealer! Thank you Griselda ❤️

  • Cristina Bruno
    Cristina Bruno 5 months ago +1

    Thank You for this video Griselda and I love your videos 👍🏽💋❤️❤️❤️

  • La Mina De Oro
    La Mina De Oro 5 months ago +1

    First of all, those earrings are beautiful. I love them. Te ves bellisima. I LOVE THIS LOOK. You need to have more subscribers.

  • Deidra
    Deidra 5 months ago +4

    Love ur finished look! I hope Fenty sells the case to the public. What lashes are you wearing? Hope u recorded the look 🤞

  • Missrn2007
    Missrn2007 5 months ago +6

    🌟Wow, I wonder if they are going to sell the makeup bag

  • Heidy Medina
    Heidy Medina 5 months ago

    What face primer did u use ??? Didn’t see it mentioned with the product list ...Also did u use the fenty concealer to prime
    ur eyes ???

    • K P W
      K P W 5 months ago +1

      Heidy Medina she used the fenty primer

  • Anahi
    Anahi 5 months ago

    what are your fave combos for keeping your upper lip sweat at bay? I always look absolutely CRAZY lmfao, by the time I get to work my entire upper lip has come off and it looks like i have a mustache :(

  • _
    _ 5 months ago +1

    Mujer!💋You just made me love my Fenty even more!! I just started wearing make up and Fenty was the best recommended to me for my oily skin.

  • Damiyanna Berry
    Damiyanna Berry 5 months ago

    Omigosh i need a tutorial on this look! The lashes are bomb! What is the lip combo?❤️

  • Diva Desle
    Diva Desle 5 months ago +1

    I love the foundation so much. I definitely want the concealer. Loved this review, your base looks so good. 💗💕💗

  • vaneloveu89
    vaneloveu89 5 months ago +1

    Thank you for the review beauty ❤️

  • Melissa Young
    Melissa Young 5 months ago +1

    Thank review

  • Ms. Ezmirelda
    Ms. Ezmirelda 5 months ago +1

    I’m so glad I found your Videos

  • Josefina Mercedes
    Josefina Mercedes 5 months ago +1

    Love the finish look those earings 😍😍😍 and my fav look a ponytail 💖💖

  • Patricia McCaleb
    Patricia McCaleb 5 months ago +1

    OMG! Why are you so beautiful! Your skin is so flawless! 🔥🔥🔥🔥 😘

  • Raevyn Moxley
    Raevyn Moxley 5 months ago +8

    I love how it made your skin look girl 😍this whole look gave me life. I wish you would have done a wear test so we could see how the concealer held up throughout your day because I really liked the coverage of the Fenty foundation, but I found that it separated terribly and clung to dry patches like a mf😪 only reason I’m hesitant about the concealers but they look bomb!

  • Ana.g.banana
    Ana.g.banana 5 months ago +1

    Thanks for the review!! Im going to check Out this concealer. I Love that they did all the matching for us. Now, i just have to figure out my foundation shade. Anyway, love you! You look gorgeous 😍

  • julisa romero
    julisa romero 5 months ago +3

    I love Fenty so much but the foundation is SOOOO heavy and cakey and it separates SOOOOOOO BAD around my lips and nose.

    • bx Z
      bx Z 5 months ago +3

      julisa romero I must ask, do you shake well before use and wear it with the Pro Filter Primer? I felt that way at first, but decided to get a sample of the primer and it worked!!

  • Stephology
    Stephology 5 months ago +2

    I was staring at your under eyes the whole time lol not ONE CREASE

  • Brooke Selvage
    Brooke Selvage 5 months ago +2

    Those earrings are so cute!! I love them! And I love a bigger applicator with my concealers too. I feel like small stiff wands tend to streak when I keep having to go back and forth with them on my under eye is so annoying, it feels wasteful. Shade 300 looks so bomb on you!!

    • Makeupbygriselda
      Makeupbygriselda  5 months ago +1

      Brooke Selvage thank you babe 😘 i think 300 is a perfect match for me!

  • Adriana Eliseth Martinez
    Adriana Eliseth Martinez 5 months ago +4

    That foundation is such a good match on you!

  • Itsdali_J G
    Itsdali_J G 5 months ago +1

    Your reviews are so good and in detail, I’m glad you said mentioned it’s sweat proof cuz your girl struggles with that too! Loved it! We’ll have to try it! 💜💜

  • Kara Denise
    Kara Denise 5 months ago +1

    I liveee for your videos

  • Lilixoxo91
    Lilixoxo91 5 months ago +39

    Bruh that's one of the most badass reusable PR packages everrrrr. Love that.

  • Jenn Maughan
    Jenn Maughan 5 months ago +2

    Love your earings and when you switched them towards the end I was confused. Lol😋😂✨ ooh, can't wait for fenty concealer 😍

  • Diana Rodríguez
    Diana Rodríguez 5 months ago +1

    Hi hermosa I’m in love with your tutorials!

  • Nelly Munoz
    Nelly Munoz 5 months ago +1

    Love you @griselda #notification squad

  • jazmine irvine
    jazmine irvine 5 months ago +6

    lord knows i need this for my mom underbags 😭😭😂😂

  • Lori Barrera
    Lori Barrera 5 months ago +9

    Let us know how it wears thoughout the day.

    • Jayy Marie
      Jayy Marie 5 months ago +1

      If you're oily, you will need to touch up. After the touch up it look great. I watched RayeRaye as well and she checked back in at the end of the day.

  • Monica pasihuan
    Monica pasihuan 5 months ago +5

    Your earings !?? 🤔🤔🤔 But I can't wait to purchase this concealer

  • jazmine irvine
    jazmine irvine 5 months ago +1

    yaaass i’ve been waiting !!

  • Victoria Angulo
    Victoria Angulo 5 months ago +30

    “It covers dark circles, blemishes and bad decisions “ 😂😂😂

  • Naomi Cortez
    Naomi Cortez 5 months ago +1

    Yes queen ❤️❤️ slay that face can’t wait to recreate this look 💗💗 post notification squad 🔥

  • Guadalupe Martinez
    Guadalupe Martinez 5 months ago +3

    Yay I’ve been waiting for this ! 🤩 your my main bihhh. 😍

  • emily arellano
    emily arellano 5 months ago +1

    Here first!!!! Love youuuu😭😭💕💕