The Top 3 Funniest Reviewbrah Memes

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 22, 2017
  • Show love to Reviewbrahs channel:tvclip.biz/user/TheReportOfTheWeek
    meme creators tvclip.biz/video/Qa1zxuDxMpo/video.html
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 488

  • Ernesto Alvarado
    Ernesto Alvarado 4 days ago

    1:26 kinda looks like a pp
    Ik its very fuckien immature but it does

  • Koala Koala
    Koala Koala 19 days ago

    For those of you who don't know: "Allahu akbar" means "God is great", and it's used in a way like we would say "Oh my God". So not everybody screaming that is a terrorist.

  • King_ Ghost
    King_ Ghost 20 days ago

    2:08 what was that sound lol

  • Smickleberry Productions

    *My dissapointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined* that this person did not include the "my dissapointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined" meme.

  • Admiralex91
    Admiralex91 Month ago

    forget the mac and cheeto with extra crust you autist there was an explosion holy shi* allaha

  • Austriafireworks
    Austriafireworks 2 months ago

    The first one killing me 😂😂😂

  • jacob tremblay
    jacob tremblay 2 months ago

    It turns out its no longer gta5

  • Just Kiddin
    Just Kiddin 2 months ago

    All 3 were dumb AF. I'd wipe my balls on them.

  • D bum
    D bum 2 months ago

    So trash... Why ruin good videos.

  • Fernando Rodriguez
    Fernando Rodriguez 2 months ago

    Not funny

  • Aman
    Aman 2 months ago

    The concept is funny but ohh boi are these memes ruined... the editing of this ruined my day

  • Jo Ni
    Jo Ni 2 months ago

    1:24I like how it looks like a schling schlong

  • KN A
    KN A 2 months ago

    this guy reminds me of mister bean somehow

  • Jordan Elizabeth
    Jordan Elizabeth 2 months ago +1

    The timing with the pizza one I can't 😂

  • Robbery
    Robbery 2 months ago

    They were all great

  • Fussion Lynx
    Fussion Lynx 2 months ago

    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • NINJA's Depression
    NINJA's Depression 3 months ago +1

    Don John Jurasek of the Jurasek Crime Family Eats His Last Meal In Freedom Before His Arrest (1956)

  • Shlankyman545
    Shlankyman545 3 months ago

    Shit video

  • batrick
    batrick 3 months ago

    500th comment

  • Дмитрий Лакостер

    what is the third movie?

  • smullenator 3000
    smullenator 3000 3 months ago

    i wish people would mind their business like reviewbrah

  • bigoldchub
    bigoldchub 4 months ago

    what a lame ass video wow

  • ToolAcid
    ToolAcid 4 months ago

    Top Unfunny Reviewbrah Memes

  • Arturs Bligzna
    Arturs Bligzna 4 months ago +1

    I dont understan why everything you find funny is about terrorism, shootings and policemen busting into houses. My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined!

  • smartone11lol _Janay
    smartone11lol _Janay 4 months ago

    Wasn’t expecting the first one
    Also alhu ackbar

  • REDARROW101_A5
    REDARROW101_A5 4 months ago

    Frist One: When you are a man of culture and the FBI show up, but you don't care, because you know you won't be eating a pizza this nice on the inside.

  • Chris Honsinger
    Chris Honsinger 5 months ago

    you got the wrong guy and im not gonna do anything this was written by mh

  • Nik Castle
    Nik Castle 5 months ago

    The last one..😂

  • Malvin Keone
    Malvin Keone 5 months ago

    1:27 my penis

  • Mason Dow
    Mason Dow 6 months ago

    He's the ultimate being. Nothing can surpass his might

  • Keybladeroxas
    Keybladeroxas 6 months ago

    1:25 meme

  • Peanut Butter
    Peanut Butter 6 months ago

    The third one though...

  • Death By Internet c:
    Death By Internet c: 6 months ago

    Sounld of used a touch of smoke effects or something in premier @0:56 to add to the immersion of the previous scene. *clapsnextnene

  • marshall mathers
    marshall mathers 6 months ago

    fucking fail uploader

  • JobDePob
    JobDePob 6 months ago +2

    Wtf

  • shaving ryans private
    shaving ryans private 6 months ago +2

    2:10 bro he eating a fuckin burger while a shootout is going on lmfao

    • The Top
      The Top  6 months ago +1

      shaving ryans private haha

  • Kittykat927
    Kittykat927 6 months ago

    I've always wondered why does he always Where a nice suit in All of his video. No one knows.

    • The Top
      The Top  6 months ago

      Kittykat927 he is a classy man

  • Jamie Mackie
    Jamie Mackie 6 months ago +3

    I was non stop laughing at the first part 😀😃😄😁😆😅😂🤣🤣🤣🤢🤮🤒☠️👻 Edit: Thanks for the heart

  • Gamer Tube
    Gamer Tube 6 months ago +2

    1:25 so he is in Syria?

  • Angelica Phillips
    Angelica Phillips 6 months ago +1

    Nothing phases him. Even if it was his house he would probably offer them a slice and not even freak out.

  • Moo Moo Puppy
    Moo Moo Puppy 7 months ago +1

    The North Hollywood Shootout was gangster AF.

  • Moo Moo Puppy
    Moo Moo Puppy 7 months ago +1

    There's a restaurant called Biscuitville? Sounds good.

  • Yes i hate you
    Yes i hate you 7 months ago

    My dissapointed is immeasurable, and my day is ruined.

  • HotSteamyMemes
    HotSteamyMemes 7 months ago

    he looks like someone that would be named damien

  • Im very hungry!
    Im very hungry! 7 months ago +2

    This nigga needs hairline meme

  • Briny Sweet
    Briny Sweet 7 months ago

    So fucking stupid. RB doesn't deserve this.

  • Haroon Arain
    Haroon Arain 7 months ago

    *now the price of this is about $3.29*

  • Fletcher .K
    Fletcher .K 7 months ago

    I thought he said asbestos pizza at the beginning

  • Jaxkson1010 Lolol
    Jaxkson1010 Lolol 7 months ago

    1:35 lol

  • shannon
    shannon 8 months ago

    I wonder where he came up with 6.3 to rate the sandwich lolol did it just pop in his head?

  • Polish Filipino
    Polish Filipino 8 months ago

    That first one, he was so calm
    Edit: He's so calm in all of these

  • Starvin Marvin
    Starvin Marvin 8 months ago

    This is retardwd... Dare To call these "memes"

  • CG4165 YT
    CG4165 YT 8 months ago

    BWAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

  • Jorge Montanez
    Jorge Montanez 9 months ago

    I love John hahahha

  • Kaneda
    Kaneda 9 months ago

    3rd one

  • 100,000,000 subscribers without any videos

    Little Caesars is better than Pizza Hut CHANGE MY MIND

  • Darth Vadert
    Darth Vadert 9 months ago

    review brah savours every piece of bite he makes that's why he takes small one's

  • Rock
    Rock 9 months ago

    h

  • Scotty Killsz
    Scotty Killsz 9 months ago

    *🅱️ O I*

  • The Game Master
    The Game Master 9 months ago

    They took away little ceasers where I live now I haven’t had it for a year and a half and whenever I hear about it I want it so bad.