Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 6 | Preview (HBO)

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 13, 2019
  • The final season of Game of Thrones airs Sundays at 9PM on HBO.

Comments • 61 123

  • E Fabian
    E Fabian 4 days ago

    Well at least the trailer was good.
    Kudos to Emilia Clarke & her epic wig for making Dany's step look profoundly chilling now that these 2 idiots - D&D- turned her into Hitler in a span of 1 episode. Probably one of the worse endings ever for a show this size. They seriously destroyed the entire series for me.

  • duygu tΓΌrkmen
    duygu tΓΌrkmen 5 days ago

    I miss 😍

  • Kapil Singh
    Kapil Singh 5 days ago

    The Hound said ' Fuck the King'
    I say Fuck off D&D.

  • Cristian Bezerra da Silva

    que merda em final nΓ£o foi dos piores mas JOn Snow merecia um destino melhor do que voltar para a guarda da noite na muralha pqp kk

  • andy lai
    andy lai 5 days ago

    what a massive pile of dog shit. fuck you.

  • Igor Schmidlapp
    Igor Schmidlapp 5 days ago

    Ahhhh... the smoldering ruins of Season8...

  • ima believer
    ima believer 6 days ago

    Anyone else laugh out loud when Davos told Grey worm to start his own house πŸ˜‚
    Or when the β€œthe most powerful lords in Westeros β€œ agreed to make someone they don’t even know king πŸ˜‚
    You’re fucking kidding me right ? This has to be a joke where are they hiding the real ending with answers we were waiting for a whole decade for .
    Sansa says no northerners will bend the knee to a southern ruler (even though the southern ruler is a stark) then proceeds to crown herself πŸ˜‚

  • ima believer
    ima believer 6 days ago +1

    Worst written script in history basically 40min wasted on people walking around no talking and complete garbage .
    D&D can go down as the worst writers in history for what they did to this story

  • Sol the Fiery
    Sol the Fiery 7 days ago

    Fucking hell this was so trash

  • Дракарис

    πŸ”₯🦌πŸ”₯🦁πŸ”₯🐺πŸ”₯πŸ™πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ‰πŸ–€πŸ§πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ–€πŸ‘‘

  • Gonaddabarbarian
    Gonaddabarbarian 9 days ago

    What a waste of all those other great seasons. this show will now be remembered as a Disturbing Flop.

  • Antonella FonteΓ±ez
    Antonella FonteΓ±ez 11 days ago

    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

  • swacfan100
    swacfan100 11 days ago +1

    His was a great trailer though.

  • Nickolas Kupper
    Nickolas Kupper 12 days ago +3

    Dany and Jon both deserved such better endings than what they got.

  • Yhords Forever
    Yhords Forever 13 days ago

    awsome trailer check this link:ckk.ai/xQs00 spiderman away from home

  • Justin Lozada
    Justin Lozada 13 days ago

    The reason half this episode had nothing but walking around and silence is because D&D ran out of toilet paper to write on.

  • Ph@tMantv
    Ph@tMantv 13 days ago

    TRASH!!!!!

  • Angry Bird
    Angry Bird 15 days ago

    Jon snow season 8 dialogues




    She is my queen

  • Luciana Gomes
    Luciana Gomes 15 days ago

    Dany is my queen forever. Fuck D & D

  • Willem Vries
    Willem Vries 16 days ago

    You can watch it online on yourentertainment.live/series/watch/watch-game-of-thrones-season-8-episode-6-the-iron-throne-720p-free-online

  • Marius Ciucu
    Marius Ciucu 16 days ago

    Soundtrack?????

    • TW
      TW 15 days ago

      tvclip.biz/video/KRnUOZuNUnY/video.html

  • Man City
    Man City 17 days ago

    i just figured out the night kind was the good one and the villains are the livings

  • Igshaan Van Niekerk
    Igshaan Van Niekerk 17 days ago

    The worst ever ending to a brilliant series

  • Igshaan Van Niekerk
    Igshaan Van Niekerk 17 days ago

    Game of thrones last episode was the worst ever john snow should've stayed dead and the night king was right by wanting to kill the stark boy he actually wanted to save game of thrones in my opinion Daenerys Targaryen should've ruled the iron thrown she deserved it

  • Abdi muchtar
    Abdi muchtar 17 days ago

    I miss "dracarys" "open the gate! " "my lady" 😭😭😭

  • bugse gibi ama değil gibi de

    Fuck got I'm looking for trailer music? Help me plss

  • Barni Neba
    Barni Neba 19 days ago +1

    Truth is many Game of Thrones fans wish they had one of those Men In Black "Flash Lights" where you could flash it and forget completely about watching season 8, i really wish now i had NEVER watched this terrible season 8 and if you haven't watched it JUST DON'T you will be much happier if you don't watch season 8 because it was terrible and BAD and some more BAD, season 8 was the worst season in TV history!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

  • Barni Neba
    Barni Neba 19 days ago +1

    What is so sad is that this great TV show was just DESTROYED like this with bad writing and so many mistakes, coffee cup, water bottles showing up, just shows you how bad the writing of season 8 was, anyone that says season 8 was even O.K is a LIAR because simply put it was TERRIBLE! πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

  • Barni Neba
    Barni Neba 19 days ago +1

    Game of Thrones Season 8 is the WORST season ever in the HISTORY of TV, no other way to put it, the worst writing in HISTORY and should be BANNED from TV and the INTERNET and i'm not joking, terrible, terrible, terrible! πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

  • Şahin Erdoğmiş

    Filmi izleyemiyorum lutfen yardimci olun

  • Pipi
    Pipi 22 days ago +3

    Shit end. πŸ‘Ž

  • Andrea
    Andrea 23 days ago

    Music: Tapani Siirtola - Act Of God

  • l
    l 24 days ago

    Eastbound and down >> GoT πŸ˜‚πŸ–•

  • cristian alvarez
    cristian alvarez 26 days ago

    50 direwolves

  • Enrique Podaza
    Enrique Podaza 26 days ago +3

    SOMEONE KNOWS THE NAME OF THE BACKGROUND SONG?

    • THE Gaming BOSS
      THE Gaming BOSS 22 days ago

      YES ITS "on my own" by the Wiggles

    • M&V
      M&V 25 days ago +1

      Enrique Podaza youre asking the real questions here, I’d like to know too

  • Harris Tsi
    Harris Tsi 26 days ago +1

    This show could of been great.. But the Hollywood goons ruined it again. Those loser writers who can't get it up, can't be fixed. The hero's journey is as abscure as a salad in Mac Donald's.

  • Lilu P
    Lilu P 27 days ago +1

    I’m so glad I didn’t invest my time only be forever disappointment at such a dismal ending!

  • elderscrollsbp
    elderscrollsbp 27 days ago +2

    This promo is better than the whole 8th season

  • Neil Pandya
    Neil Pandya 28 days ago

    What a crock of shit.

  • ъСь Ρ‹Ρ‹Ρ‹

    It was great

  • Jeffrey Maala
    Jeffrey Maala 28 days ago

    wow nice movie i excited to watch the full movie on this but any way while waiting for that you just take a look on this video on how to Build The Best Secret Ancient Underground Deep Pool And Underground House with this. linkckk.ai/d1c6G

  • wolkie
    wolkie 28 days ago

    this is the worst previeuw i have ever seen

  • country city
    country city 28 days ago +1

    what's so (GOT) πŸ™„ bout this πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ
    i didn't last 5 seconds on season 1 opening credits πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ πŸ™„πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ yawn 😴

  • Joey Granato
    Joey Granato 28 days ago

    15000 roentgens *get him out of here he’s delusional

  • MadakiNomaroishi
    MadakiNomaroishi 28 days ago

    Tv is for dumb welfare check mooches πŸ˜‚πŸ‘Œ

  • Δ€Γ°exe
    Δ€Γ°exe 28 days ago

    When will you guys release Inside the Episode 6?
    I know you're afraid of the like-dislike ratio, but at least please have the decency to own up to your writing decisions and explain them.

  • Rohan Raga
    Rohan Raga Month ago +1

    Miss those days 😞😞

  • Dark Dragon
    Dark Dragon Month ago

    best scene of game of thrones
    tvclip.biz/video/FYnVO0vccbs/video.html
    tvclip.biz/video/ajcGuDOwHIs/video.html

  • Zachary Samuel
    Zachary Samuel Month ago

    the show was amazing

  • Sophia Kiedrowski
    Sophia Kiedrowski Month ago

    The real reason the finale wasn’t very good is that Jon Snow never got to sit on the Iron throne, just as everyone hoped he would

  • Mad Geo
    Mad Geo Month ago

    It would've been better to see our Khaleesi die as a heroine
    than to see her live long enough to become the villain.

  • somi1
    somi1 Month ago

    No inside the episode for the finale? It figures... They must have known it didn't make sense.

  • Neddy Stark
    Neddy Stark Month ago

    I think Varys' (Conleth Hill) reaction at the read through says it all.
    What an utterly terrible script and inept writing, it's staggeringly bad.

  • arun kumar
    arun kumar Month ago

    Worst got episode..i will not watch hbo, mark my words

  • Mentira de Santo!
    Mentira de Santo! Month ago

    TYRION is DRUNK again!! jajaj

  • Herald Mabangue
    Herald Mabangue Month ago

    I have a feeling that Drogon is going to the ruins of Valyria, just like how Balerion the black dread took a targayren princess there

  • Cartoon Face
    Cartoon Face Month ago +2

    Nooooo how could you end it like that ? Bran king no way, Its ruined it for me !

  • Adrian crq
    Adrian crq Month ago

    Name of the soundtrack plz?

    • TW
      TW 15 days ago

      tvclip.biz/video/KRnUOZuNUnY/video.html

  • Roshan vaghela
    Roshan vaghela Month ago +3

    *I* *wish* *i* *could* *have* *give* *this* *masterpiece* *a* *proper* *ending* *and* *live* *my* *life* *peacefully* πŸ˜₯

  • dude57
    dude57 Month ago +1

    D&D made the greatest show of our generation into a fucking CGI FUCKFEST, with so stupid writing it just spoils season 1-5 hard xD You srsly cant watch the show over just because you know taht is goes NOWHERE! 5-6-7-8-9 or more plotlines, OUT THE DRAIN! .... The long night was actually ONE FUCKING NIGHT... and it wasnt even long :D D&D why the fuck couldnt you hand over the show so we could have gotton more seasons? YOU EGO ARSES!

  • salaam salaam
    salaam salaam Month ago

    now I explain to you because daenerys and the dragon burned and destroyed the city. It was because. Rhaegar Targaryen, reincarnated in the dragon drogon and his dream was to become a dragon and burn everything.

  • Daniel
    Daniel Month ago +3

    Worst episode and ending in TV history. To think we could have had 3-4-5 seasons more is just.... sad :D

    • TheBuffN3rd
      TheBuffN3rd Month ago +1

      Daniel That’s the worst part. Knowing that it didn’t even have to end this soon.

  • Abhishek Rawat
    Abhishek Rawat Month ago +1

    Fuck that shit but are you watching Attack on titan season 3 part 2?

  • 1974charlatan
    1974charlatan Month ago +1

    the best tv show on earth ruined by the worst last season possible,it must be a sick joke and they are going to show the real season 8 next year

  • Benyamin Rassi
    Benyamin Rassi Month ago +3

    No more bullshit I want to watch real season 8

  • Benyamin Rassi
    Benyamin Rassi Month ago +3

    Guys we need real season 8

  • moosakkutty km
    moosakkutty km Month ago +1

    it was really boring end I ve ever watched the end of cersei was really bad we didn't expect this type of ending really bad very very bad........ 😁😁😁

  • TCL Jaisson
    TCL Jaisson Month ago +1

    *GØT*

  • Milan T.
    Milan T. Month ago +1

    I hope D&D take a look at this comment one day:
    I believed that the 1st two episodes were a nice build-up for the last 4 episodes. It turned out that they were even better than the last 4 episodes. D&D can try ignoring that one fact, but they can never forget it - The last season of Game of Thrones was a huge letdown, especially for the people who followed the show ever since 2011. All in all - you done f***ed it up. Try again next time or let someone more competent and invested in the actual story and character arcs finish it. Also, the foreshadowings that they used as justifications for some of the character's endings were absolutely ridiculous and it was a very lazy move on their part. The current last season is shameful and I'm not a hater, just an honest long-time Game of Thrones fan. I know it sucks for D&D to hear that the progress they've made was all for nothing. What they had to understand is that you don't put so much time, effort and money into special effects and other elements if the writing itself suddenly makes no sense whatsoever. I barely ever have the time to watch TV shows, but Game of Thrones was always one of a kind and that is why we're all so frustrated by the meaningless last season. I truly hope this isn't the end of it. Make this right HBO, for the fans.