iPhone 11 Pro Max - REAL Day in the Life Review!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 19, 2019
  • It's finally time to for my iPhone 11 Pro Max review! We did an iPhone 11 REAL day in the life with the Pro max since that will be the one I use daily. We test out the triple camera system on the new iphone, like ultra wide photos, selfies, Face ID, the new A13 chip and even do an iPhone 11 video test. What do you think about the iPhone 11? impressed or waiting for next year?
    Stay tuned for my iPhone 11 review, iPhone 11 camera test and more!
    iPhone 11 vs 11 Pro Unboxing - All The Green Models! - tvclip.biz/video/SFn4PHjjhYA/video.html
    iPhone 11 vs iPhone 11 Pro Hands On! - What's the Difference? - tvclip.biz/video/1dV30tOu6vM/video.html
    Find the iPhone 11 here: apple.co/2lGFVDB
    iPhone 11 Pro: apple.co/2kCLFhl
    The Article Sofa in the man cave: bit.ly/2VaGLUS
    Cookie's IG page: uravgyorkie
    Jared's (the Gundam guy) IG page: bit.ly/2gDaaor
    Social Networks:
    Join my Discord Server: discordapp.com/invite/NmDwaFh
    Instagram: bit.ly/1Q7GoH4
    Twitter: bit.ly/1ItDLeU
    Facebook: bit.ly/22zYfsO
    Snapchat: uacreviews
    UrAvgGF -
    Twitter: bit.ly/2g9x89W
    Instagram: bit.ly/2fq9Ngf
    Snapchat: uravggf
    For business inquires email: UrAvgConsumer@gmail.com
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 2 342

  • UrAvgConsumer
    UrAvgConsumer  29 days ago +139

    For all you folks showing Cookie love, here's her IG page: instagram.com/uravgyorkie/

    Follow my girl!

    • 2wheelphoto
      2wheelphoto 2 days ago

      UrAvgConsumer the thing that makes me a little upset about that is most of those features on the camera app (like the menus and long press for video) have not been added to the XS

    • August Johnson
      August Johnson 5 days ago

      Beard Guy101 pp

    • Myrtle Money Makin Jenkins
      Myrtle Money Makin Jenkins 10 days ago

      I didn’t see this video on cookies page

    • Toraw 45
      Toraw 45 20 days ago

      UrAvgConsumer bitch you suck when you talk my head hurts i’m unsubscribing

    • pizza bro
      pizza bro 21 day ago

      UrAvgConsumer dude love your videos but where’s the new gamers paradise

  • dylan besaw
    dylan besaw Day ago

    Let's be honest cookie was the best part of the video😂

  • Kimberly Says
    Kimberly Says Day ago

    COOKIE IS SO CUTE. SHES THE STAR!!!

  • xxo ea
    xxo ea 3 days ago

    how long does the battery last if you're using grindr? THATS the real battery test. the gays will know

  • xxo ea
    xxo ea 3 days ago

    girl iono who wants super ultra mega high fidelity HD front face camera. im tryna blur my flaws not accentuate them

  • spartan2498
    spartan2498 4 days ago

    I can't focus on anything except for that big ass notch.

  • Błånćo
    Błånćo 4 days ago

    Ty for the review🥰

  • Francisco Cruz
    Francisco Cruz 4 days ago

    I loved your dog!the sweetest thing!!!

  • Krishnakant Shedge
    Krishnakant Shedge 4 days ago

    You need to swipe on the spacebar on the Gboard to move the cursor and not long press the spacebar.

  • Sofia
    Sofia 4 days ago

    Random question but anyone know where the display case is from?

  • Tonino Tonito
    Tonino Tonito 4 days ago

    Kuki is so beautiful

  • Rafi Cakasana
    Rafi Cakasana 5 days ago

    Wtf only 6hrs 20mins SOT?? Are you kidding me
    The competitor S10+ can holds up to 10hrs SOT. think twice if you wanna buy an iPhone

  • Jordan Effron
    Jordan Effron 5 days ago

    Is it just me or does the swipe text work on you guys phone to idk what happened to yours

  • Shawn Carlos
    Shawn Carlos 5 days ago

    So, how’s the call quality.. the other important aspect to a cell phone.. 😂

  • Edward Chan
    Edward Chan 5 days ago

    soooo happy abt the upgraded battery life of 11 pro max

  • nioka greenidge
    nioka greenidge 6 days ago

    Amazing video!! Cookie is the best part 😭❤️ she’s so cute sitting there waiting for her pics❤️❤️

  • Red Hood
    Red Hood 6 days ago

    What case is that?

  • Her RedRuby
    Her RedRuby 6 days ago

    I really appreciate this video bc I wanted to be able to use all the features my new 11 pro max has to offer. I upgraded from a 6s bc of the camera features and thus far I’m loving it! But of course it takes time to learn all the great features. And that’s where you come in 👍🏼👍🏼 Thank you for all your help! I’ve learned so much! Please continue to make content like this bc it helps us older generations who love technology but don’t want to open the manually and read 😆 LoL!

  • Jg Navarro
    Jg Navarro 6 days ago

    0:00 u loook likes mayweather

  • rotimi kayode
    rotimi kayode 6 days ago

    For us regular folks 6hr is really good 😂🤣😂 but don’t you work like 12hr days but the battery life on the max is great I’ve gotten 8+ with games going on my commute and at work

  • rotimi kayode
    rotimi kayode 6 days ago

    Is that from 00 one of my favorite gundam series

  • Micca Koster
    Micca Koster 7 days ago

    iPhones still suck

  • Garrett G
    Garrett G 7 days ago

    CAN YOU PLEASE DO A FOLLOW UP VIDEO

  • Ashish Ram
    Ashish Ram 8 days ago +1

    Can I get the wallpaper link please

  • A Star
    A Star 9 days ago

    Please anyone tell me about 11 pro max weight feeling?

  • RDX Sinister
    RDX Sinister 9 days ago

    Could this go for the iPhone 11 as well

  • Azio Corp
    Azio Corp 10 days ago

    The quality is crayz!!

  • dylan lee
    dylan lee 10 days ago

    The no 3d touch will suck ass for me using new iphones. Literally use it for adjusting the brightness of flashlight, clocks, typing, all the shortcuts for it

  • Aryatama Aziz
    Aryatama Aziz 10 days ago +2

    about moving the cursor with 3d touch, i own an 8+ and i didnt actually know that you could press & hold other than the space bar to move the cursor

  • Daniel Contreras
    Daniel Contreras 10 days ago +1

    I agree 3D touch was a feature that should have been kept.

  • Alexis Satterfield
    Alexis Satterfield 10 days ago

    I’m thinking about upgrading from iPhone X to iPhone 11 Pro Max in the color Midnight Green since green is my favorite color. My fiancé suggested that I get it for my birthday since I use my phone for work. My iPad won’t connect to my works WiFi and both of my laptops are having issues. So it’s cheaper to upgrade my iPhone than to replace my laptops.

  • Lemont
    Lemont 10 days ago +1

    I have a iphone 8 plus 256gb and upgrading to the iPhone 11 pro max 256gb this is a major upgrade for me and others coming from a 7 or 8 or 7 plus or 8 plus and after watching your video i can't wait to play around with everything it can do...I'll be getting mines tomorrow i got the silver model which for the most part looks more white then silver .. keep the good work i'm new to the channel i sub to it and i enjoyed the video :)

  • IWillCreateTV
    IWillCreateTV 10 days ago

    Awesome video man!! Thank you!

  • ______
    ______ 10 days ago

    This guy looks like a mix of Jersey Jinx & Domonique Foxworth, wth

  • Miguel Lazo
    Miguel Lazo 11 days ago +2

    4:20 YES IVE BEEN WONDERING HOW ILL BE ABLE TO DO THAT IF I GET THE NEW PHONE(because I always use that feature on my current phone)

  • Glen Suelto
    Glen Suelto 11 days ago +4

    So that’s how wide-angle cam should be used

  • REEN ZEE
    REEN ZEE 12 days ago +1

    OMG iPhone 11 pro max,
    Can I have this🙏

  • chhor david
    chhor david 12 days ago +1

    I like your vdo alot bro

  • sabuu44
    sabuu44 13 days ago

    Ha! I recognize your artwork! Badass!

  • high_im _izaac
    high_im _izaac 13 days ago

    I always jump back and forth with android and iphone , android (Samsung galaxy note 9) let me down after a year of having it , already ordered my 11 pro max in silver though, maybe I'll stick to apple or still jump back and forth every year , I'm not sure but this new iPhone is really kicking ass based on the video 🤟🏻

  • Thamsanqa Mvayo
    Thamsanqa Mvayo 13 days ago +4

    That dog knows how long 3 seconds is. Lovely stuff 😊

  • OneManShow
    OneManShow 13 days ago

    Bro... you better cut that crap out. Finger gun can get you arrested... no joke. Look it up. Sounds ridiculous, but it's true.

  • Xxshoot PlayerxX
    Xxshoot PlayerxX 13 days ago

    Can you giveaway one of those IPhone 11 pro Max

  • Day&Night2019
    Day&Night2019 14 days ago

    I have the XS Max but definitely gotta have the 11 now that I’ve seen these camera reviews!

  • Show me De wey
    Show me De wey 14 days ago

    Forget your iphone camera & notch, I want cookie 😍 😝 nice video bro. I went to note 10+ probably be back next year to iPhone.... I get bored easily... 👊🏽

  • 苏晓飞
    苏晓飞 15 days ago

    Cool real life experience

  • ʙᴇᴀʀ ೄྀ࿐
    ʙᴇᴀʀ ೄྀ࿐ 15 days ago

    So you telling me... This is Minecraft Earth Gold? 🤔

  • The Malay-American Guy

    finally theres fast charging, i might actually get an iphone now from my galaxy s7

  • Wesley Meredith
    Wesley Meredith 16 days ago

    Hi, been looking for our family puppy but couldn't decide on the breed. Could i ask what breed your little dog breed is please?

  • Ajith Khan
    Ajith Khan 16 days ago

    Waiting for a iPhone 11 real day life video

  • Michael Lambert
    Michael Lambert 16 days ago

    🤩🤩🤩🤩

  • Cristian Villamar
    Cristian Villamar 16 days ago

    Hi, what is the case brand of your iphone 11 pro max that appears in this video ? Tks

  • Yaya
    Yaya 16 days ago

    ay i loooove cookie!!!!!!

  • Edgardo Pacini
    Edgardo Pacini 16 days ago +1

    OT: I’m experiencing a problem with iOS 13 on my iPhone Pro Max, when I tap on the red button to hang up a call, often the display doesn’t recognize the touch, forcing me to tap once again. I’ve already changed the phone but the problem started again after few days. Anyone of you is experiencing the same bug ?

  • Elizabeth C
    Elizabeth C 16 days ago

    🔫🐶😭😭😍😍😍

  • Rahman BigR
    Rahman BigR 16 days ago +1

    Who goes to best buy? This must be an east coast thing

  • Chisom Agbara
    Chisom Agbara 16 days ago

    Traded my Xs for the 11 (regular in green) and I love it. Hard to kill the battery on this thing

    • Dan B
      Dan B 14 days ago

      Yes im surprised didn’t think it would be that good

  • Imprenta Mena
    Imprenta Mena 17 days ago

    The cameras really do make a difference on the new iPhone, I have the Xs max but although I do believe there is a major upgrade on the cameras, I will skip this one and probably upgrade next year for the iPhone 12 or I don't know if the Xs max is still rocking I might as well wait until the iPhone 13, the camera on the Xs max is great too, I don't take too much photos so it's not an upgrade that I am dying to have.

  • SUJON THE KING
    SUJON THE KING 17 days ago

    subscribe

  • Jr Penalber
    Jr Penalber 17 days ago +1

    2020 don’t be dumb. Wait for next year.

    • Red Hood
      Red Hood 6 days ago

      Jr Penalber that’s what I did every year. Now i’m stucked with iPhone 6.