Baywatch - Movie Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 2 524

  • Siemen Schuermans
    Siemen Schuermans 27 days ago

    The Big Bang Theory needs a movie

  • Jahmilla Vanilla
    Jahmilla Vanilla Month ago

    Jeremy's Spider Man shirt is awesome

  • Matthew Osman
    Matthew Osman Month ago

    I like jermey jahns spider man T-shirt it’s awesome

  • Arjit Gupta
    Arjit Gupta 2 months ago

    Fucking indian

  • WhitlaPhobia
    WhitlaPhobia 2 months ago

    The chubby dude was great!! Super fun guilty pleasure type movie. Totally dumb but had a good time

    • WhitlaPhobia
      WhitlaPhobia 2 months ago

      I would consider it a good time if you're drunk personally.

  • Metal Fan Dave
    Metal Fan Dave 2 months ago

    I don't wanna see a movie based on any of my favorite movies cause they always fuck it up.

  • Matthew Clive
    Matthew Clive 2 months ago

    I actually thoroughly enjoyed this movie. I don't know if it was because I wasn't really EXPECTING it to be good, but I did.

  • Leah Kartsonakis
    Leah Kartsonakis 2 months ago

    I’m a sucker for cheap comedy and I personally loved this movie

  • David Baptista da Silva

    I actually enjoyed the film for what it is: a fun Sunday afternoon film. I wasn't expecting anything so I wasn't disappointed. I never expect films with Johnson and Efron to be good and so this one was a step above that.
    Just don't take it seriously and you'll enjoy it.
    Oh, by the way Jeremy... The phone was an iCrap. Those things don't support microSD cards because "courage" lol

  • Gehtea.
    Gehtea. 3 months ago

    I'd like to see black mirror made into a movie

  • Michael Vigliotti
    Michael Vigliotti 3 months ago

    I don’t see how this movie is any worse than all these lame super hero movies coming out , like how many times can we see the same thing?

  • Michael Shuster
    Michael Shuster 3 months ago

    I laughed once in the movie

  • Austin Bacon
    Austin Bacon 3 months ago

    Tbf it just sounds like an average Dwayne Johnson movie...

  • Thomas Chancey
    Thomas Chancey 3 months ago

    This movie in a nutshell...



    BOOBS!!!!

  • the one random guy 1
    the one random guy 1 3 months ago +1

    Jeremy it's an iPhone they don't have SD card support, it's a sad world we live in.

  • Dan Speedcube
    Dan Speedcube 3 months ago

    its an iPhone it has no SD Card......

  • 7Write4This9Heart7
    7Write4This9Heart7 3 months ago

    Some seriously funny lines in this, Jeremy! And the story about Zac Efron's character sounds interesting. Too bad they didn't do anything with it!

  • roblex63
    roblex63 3 months ago

    Watched this with the family christmas day and it was great, not citizen kane great just really entertaining . It was a breath of fresh air in a world populated by political correctness and easily offended liberals , it was great to see a film that was just a couple of hours of entertainment that didn't want to ram home a feminist agenda, or wollow in a PC can't say or offend anyone world... not a guilty pleasure, a funny film that knows it is not taking itself seriously .... Jeremy got it so wrong...

  • Fahad Khan
    Fahad Khan 3 months ago

    #bam bam shoots the monitor, oh he stopped us lol

  • Abel Mantor
    Abel Mantor 4 months ago

    I've only seen one episode of the baywatch series. I don't know maybe i'll watch more sometime.

  • Janson Chen
    Janson Chen 4 months ago

    Why do you wear the same shirt with Chris Stuckman reviewing the same movie lol Just noticed that

  • Fluoride Jones
    Fluoride Jones 4 months ago

    I bet they could make a decent "Cheers" movie. Just sayin'.

  • Learn&teach2Learn
    Learn&teach2Learn 5 months ago

    YEA THIS movie was doodoo

  • Jake Tibbs
    Jake Tibbs 5 months ago

    This movie was fine to me.

  • sportsMike87
    sportsMike87 5 months ago

    Friday Night Lights tv show into a movie

  • MrDokha
    MrDokha 5 months ago

    I watched it last night super baked with my friends and i thought it was pretty good.
    But then again anything when your super baked is pretty good, even paint drying

  • 9577frasier
    9577frasier 5 months ago

    Charles in charge lol

  • Knightmare5026
    Knightmare5026 5 months ago

    I have to say this movie is very entertaining and has great action. I enjoyed the characters and the story was good. Some of the Supporting characters didn’t draw me in and at times it got too cheesy. Overall I would give this movie 8.5/10

  • Elrohir
    Elrohir 5 months ago +2

    The phone she used was an iphone, doesnt have microsd card

  • evil_befall
    evil_befall 5 months ago +1

    i bet jeremy was a pamela anderson fan

  • Alex Ghossein
    Alex Ghossein 5 months ago +1

    I got a couple laughs out of it. My​ quickie review- don't spend money to see it but don't pass it up if you get the chance to watch it for free. It's one of those movies you should watch if it's on Netflix, on demand, or on a plane.

  • john hrock100
    john hrock100 5 months ago

    Zac efron would make a great nightwing.

  • Assassinwolf731
    Assassinwolf731 6 months ago

    He isn't joking I watched this less then a week ago and forgot most of it, I honestly don't even remember if I finished it

  • Chris Butsch
    Chris Butsch 6 months ago

    Jeremy has the same phone and case as me

  • Kiera Thomas
    Kiera Thomas 6 months ago

    I actually like the movie

  • iunary
    iunary 6 months ago

    tried to watch this on a 11 hour plane flight... i got 14 minutes in before i had to quit and work on my taxes instead ....

  • Caleb Belyeu
    Caleb Belyeu 6 months ago +1

    I just seen it. Movie was stupid, I'll admit..... But I thought it was funny as hell. I'll go get it on blu-ray.

  • Robert Arther’s
    Robert Arther’s 6 months ago

    If baywatch has done what the avengers did , start as a film then become a series do you think it would be more or less popular ? , f w I you give the best reviews on stuff

  • nightventure
    nightventure 6 months ago

    Xena and Hercules.

  • xXFATALVIRUSXx
    xXFATALVIRUSXx 7 months ago

    Am I the only person who enjoyed the film

  • Silent Patriot
    Silent Patriot 7 months ago

    I thought it was pretty good

  • CT Dawg
    CT Dawg 7 months ago

    I mildly disagree with Jeremy's review of Baywatch a little,I enjoy it,it is fun. It's better than chips:🍟 and the dukes of hazzard.

  • Kilian H.
    Kilian H. 7 months ago

    trust me enough alcohol does save it :D

  • Schmidteren
    Schmidteren 7 months ago +1

    8/10 ... Jeremy you went too much I Love everyhing that is cool, and have everything that is cool to hate.

  • Jay Khan
    Jay Khan 7 months ago +1

    the movie is shit, acting was real corney.

  • OsazeVlogs
    OsazeVlogs 7 months ago

    I honestly knew Jeremy was gonna shit on this movie, but i totally get it. Me on the other hand... I LOVE EVERY FUCKING SECOND OF THIS MOVIE. THE HUMOR WAS DEFINITELY FOR ME 😂😂😂

  • Aayush Gaikwad
    Aayush Gaikwad 7 months ago

    All the old people going this was not a good movie this movie was made for the new generation you old fucks and this was a comedy movie just to make fun of it and it did that 100 percent I loved this movie.

  • Николай Пенков

    The phone was Iphone, so no SD card here ;d

  • Kieran Stark
    Kieran Stark 7 months ago +1

    Rusty Phallic as Mitch Buchannon
    Kowalski Amaya (without the emo swoop/Polish accent and with the Lil' Sack personality) as Matt Brody

  • Zhir nawzad
    Zhir nawzad 7 months ago

    I thought it was going to be great cuz rock and effron is in it but it was a clear shit👎👎

  • something random
    something random 7 months ago

    Sledgehammer🔫

  • byronsito504
    byronsito504 7 months ago

    CHIPS was pretty good, they pulled off the shoe remake genre pretty well... this movie was shit

  • Starcraftgamer97
    Starcraftgamer97 7 months ago

    I'd go with KND. I loved that show as a kid and for some reason I want to see a live action show of it. Over the top antics and all. I would due a happy a happy man if that happened!

  • crazy alien
    crazy alien 7 months ago

    We should have a movie based on the avatar series... oh wait

  • Goth Thug
    Goth Thug 7 months ago

    Huh....I think it was great

  • BRAG11 !
    BRAG11 ! 8 months ago

    Does ANYONE know the song at run time 52:30? Where Brody talks to Leeds...

  • Seven
    Seven 8 months ago

    The movie was not good, 97% of the jokes were not good and it's just silly

  • Lost Knight Films
    Lost Knight Films 8 months ago

    Already saw it. It's called 21 Jump Street.

  • True True
    True True 8 months ago

    nah the movie was trash lol but it really was funny its definitely better than kong island and the great wall

  • Sohail Rashid
    Sohail Rashid 8 months ago

    Having a samsung made me like this guy even more

  • Gabriel Williams
    Gabriel Williams 8 months ago

    I am a junior high student!

  • Ahmad Nouri
    Ahmad Nouri 8 months ago

    iphone has no sd card, just saying

  • Al Cole Hall
    Al Cole Hall 8 months ago

    I kind of enjoyed the movie.

  • Jesse 89
    Jesse 89 8 months ago

    I just watched it and it was a funny movie, in a stupid kind of way, but still.

  • Bachir Djebbar
    Bachir Djebbar 8 months ago

    there is no sd cards on Iphones

  • Tim Generoso
    Tim Generoso 8 months ago

    dude i just watch Baywatch thinking it was gonna suck because of your review. Turns out i actually kinda loved it! The running one liners The Rock has was awesome and with the boyband references to Zac were hilarious. It knew how ridiculous Baywatch was and played with that so well. To me all the jokes landed. CGI was forgivable because it was just... baywatch. The 1 unattractive guy played out perfect to me getting the girl in the end had a great character arc and gave the audience another perspective other than a cliche ripped lifesaver. Kinda one of my favourite movies now

  • Diana ilarraza
    Diana ilarraza 8 months ago

    sadly the best movie Zac ever did was high school musical. like biiitch that movie was my shiiit

  • Sofia Feliciano
    Sofia Feliciano 8 months ago

    Zack Effron just tries to desquise his bad acting by taking his shirt off. WICH THE HOLE FUCKING MOVIE! I feel like people (mostly teens) just went to see this movie because FF8 (or any movie of that kind) wasn't in theaters any more and they didn't feel like watching a good movie.

  • Ms Gray
    Ms Gray 8 months ago

    I just watched it, totally agree. They tried really hard and it was just NOT! All the nots that ever notted was this movie!

  • Mary C
    Mary C 8 months ago

    NO NO NO it was indeed the "plot"

  • Jakitron
    Jakitron 9 months ago

    I did forget it in a day

  • Ben McDonald
    Ben McDonald 9 months ago

    1 of the posters for this movie was made to be a dick joke
    Do you really need any other evidence to know this movie sucks?

  • Dr. Weavile
    Dr. Weavile 9 months ago +2

    This is the worst movie I've seen this year, and that's saying something.

  • Heart2Beauty
    Heart2Beauty 9 months ago

    Okay jeremy, for your question? Which tv show that i want to see being adapted into a movie? That would be "Charmed"!!
    I mean like hey, those 3 witches kind of put us in a spell for like 10 seasons right.. Lol
    But i know it might be hard considering Paige doesn't look like that Paige anymore today.. Sad

  • skul flamz
    skul flamz 9 months ago

    I watched it for titties

  • Ryan Azzi
    Ryan Azzi 9 months ago

    only thing I liked was the soundtrack

  • lorefriendlygamer
    lorefriendlygamer 9 months ago

    I really enjoyed it. Watched it with my wife and well.. eh two big beers .. but still. For me, the jokes landed more often than not. But MAYBE it is because I watched the movie in german. Maybe they wrote those jokes a bit better.

  • BeatchBall
    BeatchBall 9 months ago

    The Rat Patrol!

  • Dan 19
    Dan 19 9 months ago +1

    Jeremy: What is a movie based on a Tv show you'd like to see
    Me: Power Ran...



    *yes*

  • Finnegan O'Sullivan
    Finnegan O'Sullivan 9 months ago

    I walked out half way through the movie

  • Clorox Bleach
    Clorox Bleach 9 months ago +2

    Baywatch was actually really good!(In my opinion)It's my favourite movie now!Don't go hating on me,everybody has diffrent taste!😉

  • Brix Boy
    Brix Boy 9 months ago

    ADVENTURE TIME!

  • Son of Jesus
    Son of Jesus 9 months ago

    Has Zac Effron been in any good movies lately If not he should go back to being in Disney movies.

  • Yellow Chow
    Yellow Chow 9 months ago

    Party of five movie

  • no hassle
    no hassle 9 months ago

    Most comedy films suck nowadays.

    • IAmThe GameBoy
      IAmThe GameBoy 7 months ago

      no hassle Watch any Movie made by Taika Waititi, he makes THE BEST comedies these days, Just watch Hunt for the wilderpeople, and What we do in the Shadows

  • God-Like Gamers
    God-Like Gamers 9 months ago

    I want a good Night Rider movie god damn it

  • Cyn Music
    Cyn Music 9 months ago

    My wish: M.A.S.K Crusaders. Ir would be awesome!

  • Joseph Archer
    Joseph Archer 9 months ago

    Baywatch was a self aware guilty pleasure. enjoyable.

  • Bryan Cintron
    Bryan Cintron 9 months ago

    Greys anatomy movie pls

  • Gallopingfish
    Gallopingfish 10 months ago

    I thought this movie was supposed to retarded and goofy. Nobody was going for an academy award for Baywatch lmao

  • ABG BOSS
    ABG BOSS 10 months ago

    I actually just pirated it and thought its was funny and enjoyable! It was meant to be silly fun not some serious film like a SW. I admit I couldn't see any of the bad cgi thought as it wasn't clear!

  • Imee Tingzon
    Imee Tingzon 10 months ago

    Bааywаtсccсh mоovieeе hееrеее => twitter.com/c920bb4e65bd78926/status/872999567226163200

  • Jason
    Jason 10 months ago

    I can honestly say I don't remember much about this film because like zac efron I spent money to see this crap, don't know how much I spent really because I was drunk and high as shit. Probably which is why I spent 20 bucks in popcorn alone because I had the munchies. Then when it was all over with, I got into it with a homeless man thinking I was rock bottoming the rock. If you smell what I'm cooking.

  • Justin cotter
    Justin cotter 10 months ago

    For me this is a guilty pleasure

  • Peter Parker
    Peter Parker 10 months ago +1

    Glad I chose Guardians of the Galaxy over Baywatch

  • Lorcan Atkinson
    Lorcan Atkinson 10 months ago

    They need an NCIS movie (possible three way crossover??)

  • Stefano Utley
    Stefano Utley 10 months ago

    The soundtrack for this movie was pretty dope tho

  • Sharad
    Sharad 10 months ago

    Psych movie, please!

  • Ishbu101
    Ishbu101 10 months ago

    Seeing this for alexandra daddario. The movie is shit

  • daniel arow
    daniel arow 10 months ago

    Whoa we have the same phone case