MY DREAM PR UNBOXING!!! ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ’• IRREGULAR CHOICE TOY STORY COLLECTION REVIEW

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 3, 2018
  • ๐ŸŒธThis videoโ€™s featured Confetti Club member is @prettypigeon on instagram!๐ŸŒธ
    ๐Ÿ’• Thank u to my sweet angel Glitter Patrons: Ambar Perez, Gabriella Oakley, Theodore Hanlon, Hello Virgo, Taryn Parker, Sam Hawthorne, Posidilia, Kris Nordtorp, Georgie, Lauryn Hosty, Lieve, Sam Tiller, Samantha Patrick, HoneyBunny, Nanneichii, Cassie McKeon, Lison Draws, Emily Claypool, VixieCake, Katrina Pahati, Kim Sparrow, Jennifer Wardle, Jacqueline, Kt, Jana Cordero, Scriblib, Justice ZemkE-White, Peachie, Ashleigh Wood, Rose Fiset-Grenier, SaraNephthys, Holly Uren, Allena G, Yolanda Robson, Valerie Nietsche, Kirby Pearce, Caleigh Baker, Anastasia Peters, Sugarcubeigloos, Alison Read, Matty Rodriguez, Melody Leckie, Karley Page, Misuran Elf, ellie_boo, Sachi Velins, Cosmicpink, LiteralSquid, Kylee Whalen, Kiera Hohne, benji, Kodi, Taylor Rice, BabySharkArt, Zoe Knight, Salsa, Inka Darko, Taylor Lynn de Victoria, Air___Brush, Amy Gray, Lauren Carson, Zoe Bee, gingertortoise, Karen Hatheway, Taylor, Noheli Cotto, g.villano, Lennox Bruwer, Jack Hendren, Rebecca Power, Christopher Hanson, Becky Pitt, Imaginator 24, Cecilia S, Sugarbones, Natalia Moroz, Sofia Kallestrup Petersen, Elliott Bennett, Danielle S, princessiguana, Lil QT Pi, Renee, Vana Quichocho, Helen Hitchcock, Megan Doucet, Jemma Hart, Courtney Lee, Taylor Kells, Chelsea Robertson, Natasha BATES, Morgan Coleman, Olive Poe, Brielle, Violet_Pane, Morin Grant-Eggers, Lindsay Vinneau, Kelsey Rhea, Pridian Sky, Melissa Tapia, Bec, She-Love-ott, Rizzo Silva-Barajas, Emily McCarthy, Gabbie Woodhouse, Steph Cristopher, Morgan Schrodt, Fiona, Lucy Simkins, Mika Leo, and Kassi Beach! ๐Ÿ’•
    ๐ŸŒˆ PIXIELINKS:
    Merch shop: shop.spreadshirt.com/pixiethr...
    Facebook: facebook.com/pixielockss/
    Instagram: instagram.com/pixieelocks/
    Twitter: twitter.com/pixieeelocks

Comments • 405

  • L- Limonka
    L- Limonka 2 months ago

    When you speak French ๐ŸŒŸ

  • Jessie Goh
    Jessie Goh 3 months ago

    will it work with broad feet?

  • Caroline Olivia
    Caroline Olivia 4 months ago

    Iโ€™m crying. I love toy story so freakinโ€™ much. I could never wear irregular choice BUT I LOVE THEM SO MUCH??? Like everything is so freakinโ€™ cute. Ah. Iโ€™m crying for you

  • Kawaii Killer
    Kawaii Killer 6 months ago

    Hi

  • the weird dez
    the weird dez 6 months ago +1

    I can't wait to be relevant enough for clothing brands to send me things

  • Pandoraw Coin.
    Pandoraw Coin. 7 months ago

    Your "Qu'est-ce qui se passe?" made my French heart melt ๐Ÿ’•
    Love u

  • Erika Lewis
    Erika Lewis 8 months ago

    OMG youโ€™re like the cutest ever! This is my second video (Xmas first, loved how thankful and fun you are) Iโ€™m subbing, I love all this fun stuff! AND YOUR HAIR IS FLIPPING AMAZING!

  • Lena Cate
    Lena Cate 9 months ago

    Jillybean YOU ARE MY NEW AESTHETIC besides Sailor Moon lol โค๏ธ

  • Jen C
    Jen C 10 months ago

    Love watching you enjoy your treasured items!

  • Jj j
    Jj j 10 months ago

    THAT BAG!

  • Lascivious Lucki Salzillo

    It's like an accordion purse for cool people!! Yaaas!

  • There's Always Time For Tea

    DISNERD RANT AHEAD!
    Scrolling my way through the comments and I notice that one comment is missing. Why is no one pointing out that the N in ANDY has been corrected and is now around the right way? In the movies it was around the wrong way and I love both those objects, don't get me wrong, but the right way N instead of a wrong way N is kinda annoying me.
    DISNERD RANT OVER NOW! KAY BYE!

  • BTS talk time
    BTS talk time 11 months ago

    I just found out there's an irregular choice shop by me so even if I can't afford anything I'm so excited to go

  • Makenzi Slocum
    Makenzi Slocum 11 months ago

    I Loe The "Funshine" Wedges, But They Cost Soo Much. www.irregularchoice.com/us/womens/high-heels/funshine-a.html
    "Flower Bee" Is Also REALLY Cute!www.irregularchoice.com/us/womens/high-heels/flower-bee-b.html
    Holy Heck These Are Confetti Club Esthetic!:
    Mal E Bow: www.irregularchoice.com/us/womens/high-heels/mal-e-bow-aq.html?___SID=U
    Arctic Roll: www.irregularchoice.com/us/womens/high-heels/arctic-roll-a.html?___SID=U
    Dolly Disco: www.irregularchoice.com/us/womens/high-heels/dolly-disco-a.html
    Ice And Slice: www.irregularchoice.com/us/womens/high-heels/ice-and-a-slice-b.html?___SID=U
    Shoependous: www.irregularchoice.com/us/womens/high-heels/shoependous-a.html?___SID=U

  • Hannah Christene
    Hannah Christene 11 months ago

    Did u literally take 12 minutes to review 2 products..

  • Hannah Brown cow
    Hannah Brown cow 11 months ago

    I need that bag in my life ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

  • Hannah Brown cow
    Hannah Brown cow 11 months ago

    JEALOUS!! Lucky girl!! ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’–โ˜€๏ธ

  • Audrey Elaine
    Audrey Elaine 11 months ago

    You remind me of Donna from supernatural sometimes ๐Ÿ˜‚ no hate I love her and you! ๐Ÿ’•

  • Joanne Robertson
    Joanne Robertson 11 months ago

    Use heel risers to help with the problem of the shoes hitting ur ankle bone. They are amazing x x

  • fairymommy mommy2

    Omg I love you're vids I am binge watching them all lol

  • ์ตœแ„a์ƒค

    Mine's Lazyoaf!

  • Bebe Via
    Bebe Via Year ago

    Dude I love that company so damn much theyโ€™re so good ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

  • MADI BABY
    MADI BABY Year ago

    wdym you aint see toy story 3 lmao the fuck

  • boom bam
    boom bam Year ago

    The bag slayed my life ๐Ÿ˜

  • Chaa
    Chaa Year ago

    Pixie qui dit quelques phrase en franรงais jโ€™en reviens pas ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Monarch Styx
    Monarch Styx Year ago

    I'm not trying to trash talk the brand or anything but I really don't understand the hype surrounding it. I support y'all, just? There's a nice mix of textures but I cannot get over the complete and utter disregard for color coordination. Every single item is SO close to being amazing but it's like they get there and they just DONT STOP. let's add ANOTHER PRINT! LETS ADD THIRTY MORE PRINTS!

  • Yvonne Brabander
    Yvonne Brabander Year ago

    I'm so happy for you that they sent you these things! You so deserve it!!

  • ButterCub Xxx
    ButterCub Xxx Year ago

    Love it

  • - XxBitterDreamsxX -

    One box
    Two box
    Bag box
    Shoe box

  • Evelyn
    Evelyn Year ago

    I personally don't think I would ever purchase from irregular choice, just looking at the box makes me want to start my own brand lol. I have huge amount respect for this brand and really hope I can have a brand just as cool as them one day

  • Astro Commissions

    our favorite jolly rancher child

  • Miss MeggieJane
    Miss MeggieJane Year ago

    ...not for me.

  • Ithrenniel
    Ithrenniel Year ago

    So happy that you got your dream unboxing! :D Your videos always make me so happy, keep up the good work! When are you moving/starting school? :3

  • Inรจs H
    Inรจs H Year ago

    Quโ€™est-ce qui se passe~โœจ

  • onyxicegems
    onyxicegems Year ago

    rip i read the story shoe as sotry :c

  • morinomusume
    morinomusume Year ago

    The bag got me, and my soul, and my spirit SHOOK.

  • Alexandra Sanchez

    i loveee the shoes and bag!!! i want those shoes ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • Bridget Rose
    Bridget Rose Year ago

    what about little heel insoles to prop your foot up so it doesnโ€™t hit the sides?

  • Starry Milk
    Starry Milk Year ago

    OMG PIX JAPANLA.COM HAS THESE GOSH DIGGIDY DANG FAB IRREGULAR CHOICE HEELS ON SALEEEEEEEEEE AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

  • Charmaine
    Charmaine Year ago

    rainbunny SOCKS sksksksksksks

  • Anna-Maria Davis
    Anna-Maria Davis Year ago

    Was waiting on this I knew youโ€™d get this style we have similar taste Pisces thing I guessโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘…

  • speeddemon
    speeddemon Year ago

    i fucking love your hair

  • Morgan Evans
    Morgan Evans Year ago

    I need a toy story lewk book now feat. some cow print

  • Devin Cristopher
    Devin Cristopher Year ago

    Love the new hair๐Ÿ’™โค๐Ÿ’š

  • Fae C.
    Fae C. Year ago

    Your latest hair looks very neat and good. Well done!

  • violent makeup
    violent makeup Year ago

    Omg I wish I had enough money to be able to buy the space ranger boots without shame!

  • Martinas Illustrated life

    PIXIE you have to do a review of crayola beauty!!!

  • ใƒใƒฃใƒใƒซshizuko

    Do a nail art tutorial๐Ÿ’…
    PS: love yre looks

  • AmarisSuh
    AmarisSuh Year ago

    You might wanna wait a while to see 3. That one has a few tear jerking moments

  • zoy bean
    zoy bean Year ago +1

    That bag is beautiful

  • TheHappiestUnicorn

    I love your channel!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•

  • Kelly Eden
    Kelly Eden Year ago +19

    Yo fam. what camera you be using.???

    • Pixielocks
      Pixielocks  Year ago +1

      +Kelly Eden Nikon D5500!! Just with natural available light atm when I move Iโ€™m gonna get new umbrellas hehe

  • Daniella
    Daniella Year ago

    Whatโ€™s the name of the song playing throughout your video I really like

  • BoxOfKinsley
    BoxOfKinsley Year ago +6

    Is it just me or does Pixie sound like Ruby from steven universe in the most wholesome way?

    • Paula
      Paula 6 months ago +1

      Holly shit you're right!!

  • BoxOfKinsley
    BoxOfKinsley Year ago

    I rlly want to get a magical girl wand but I can't find an on amazon, anyone know where to get some cute ones?

  • big oof
    big oof Year ago

    "im not usually a green and purple girl"
    you say after dying your hair green and purple

  • Brooke McKenna
    Brooke McKenna Year ago

    Love the hair โค

  • skrymtet vinni
    skrymtet vinni Year ago

    How often do you straighten your hair by the way? :0 Bc I remember that you mentioned that your natural hair texture is curly, so if you straighten it to be straight everyday it isn't that weird that your colour fades so quick, since heat does that unfortunaly. ALSO I love the new colours !!

  • derpy bubbles
    derpy bubbles Year ago

    10:28 NASAL SPRAY IF YOU ARE LIKE ME. oh lawd mah gawd you crack me up

  • internetfeet
    internetfeet Year ago

    omg, you should cosplay bopeep.

  • Ally Gray
    Ally Gray Year ago

    0:43-0:45 I spit my drink

    • Ally Gray
      Ally Gray Year ago

      in a good way I mean I love you

  • Lea Emily
    Lea Emily Year ago

    I really wanted an alien bag but its all sold out :((

  • plantfriends
    plantfriends Year ago +1

    I'm freaking out about that bag holy moly
    Also your hair is soOOO cute ! This is superb

  • Juice Box
    Juice Box Year ago

    The amount of joy your videos bring to me is unreal.
    Watching you always makes me feel so happy.
    Thank you for your content

  • Nora .aCrazyCreative

    Auguri!

  • MutedMusician
    MutedMusician Year ago

    Iโ€™m obsessed with your hair and your shirt omfg. Also that bag GOES SO WELL WITH YOUR CURRENT OUTFIT 80โ€™S AESTHETIC LOVE IS Q U A K I N G.

  • Bekahchu
    Bekahchu Year ago

    Im probably the 100th person to comment this but I think it's supposed to be a dinosaur foot not a tulip.

  • Lapis-Lazuli Grenat
    Lapis-Lazuli Grenat Year ago +1

    I loved hearing you speak French, so unexpected! xD

  • Mariana Morkel
    Mariana Morkel Year ago +1

    Beautiful hair for a beautiful human

  • Emily Blade
    Emily Blade Year ago +3

    Irregular Choice makes me sad because they never carry my size, Iโ€™m a womenโ€™s size 5. ๐Ÿ’”

  • cutelyinsecure
    cutelyinsecure Year ago

    Oh Toy Story 2 made you cry? Better buy a big combo sized box of tissues because TOY STORY THREE IS AN EMOTIONAL RIDE MY GAL!!!!๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ

  • adriana bรณnoli
    adriana bรณnoli Year ago +1

    "I'm not a green and purple gal" you literally dyed your hair green and purple scooby doo a while ago, pixie! lol ๐Ÿ’•

  • Lollyfirex
    Lollyfirex Year ago

    I am a french fan and i love your french accent ! "Qu'est ce qui se passe ?" *-*

  • alejandra bravo
    alejandra bravo Year ago +1

    I love irregular choice hope they make more Star Wars shoes!

  • Alice Englund
    Alice Englund Year ago

    Omg you lime eyebrows are the beeeest I can't even! OMG!

  • Princess Sarah
    Princess Sarah Year ago +1

    I love all my irregular choice shoes but please understand it's not a shoe you want to walk very far at all with. The pain though so worth it.

  • Marmaladexox
    Marmaladexox Year ago +5

    Your hair is giving me Venus fly trap accidentily ate some cotton candy vibes ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

  • Absinthia Venamortis

    What a beautiful collection ๐Ÿ˜ Iโ€™ve never seen a irregular choice bag before, I am not disappointed ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿฆ–

  • Cup O' Noodles
    Cup O' Noodles Year ago

    not the usual intro O.O *am deeply disturbed* (I did it but she didnt ;-; i cri)

  • yikes
    yikes Year ago

    I have a nose problem );

  • KiraKira _spider
    KiraKira _spider Year ago

    You are like the picture of perfection and just a happy ball of sunshine! You make you Day every time I see one of your videos๐Ÿ˜ and Rex on the bag is just to die for

  • camille courette
    camille courette Year ago +4

    That french that you're throwing here and there is hilarious ๐Ÿ˜‚
    Love from France ๐Ÿ’–

  • Barbara Baudoin
    Barbara Baudoin Year ago

    Haha I like when you speak French that's so cute

  • healingv1sion
    healingv1sion Year ago

    If you shipped buzz and woody this must be your dream shoes lol

  • magic myth2
    magic myth2 Year ago

    hoi Pixielockes- first your are so CUTE you look like such a sweet person. second how did you start as youtuber how did you know what you video is about how to upload them make them with al those effects enz... also do you meet fans very often and was there ever amoment that a fan became a friend of you? sorry for the many questions but i am just really curious/ and also secretly hope to meet you one day/ wish you all the best ;)

  • TheHollycopter
    TheHollycopter Year ago +2

    AHHHHHHHH I LOVE TOY STORY SO MUCH

  • Sarah Lohse
    Sarah Lohse Year ago

    there's something crazy about watching your video and suddenly seeing your own art being displayed and realising you're the feature confetti club member. like out of this world crazy. thank u pixie

  • Rain King
    Rain King Year ago

    That accordion bag is fantastic! It will be great for college.
    I had an idea for a video where you could maybe request peoples tips for going to college and living off campus, and then share them? Idk, all I know is that I am finishing college this month and I really just wanna spread the love. โ™กโ™กโ™กโ™กโ™ก

  • Mochibear92
    Mochibear92 Year ago

    Omg Iโ€™m so super excited for your Irregular Choice sponsorship!! Iโ€™m watching this rn on tv with Andrew drinking Bacardi haha love you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

    • Mochibear92
      Mochibear92 Year ago

      Also pls watch Toy Story 3!! I watched it twice and cried twice lol but you already know I cry for everything but pls itโ€™s sooooo amazing

  • Lexi Ladonna
    Lexi Ladonna Year ago +1

    Girl I had the same problem with irregular choice heels and the ball of my ankle bone thingy BUT itโ€™s worth it cuz their shoes are AMAZING

  • lem lem
    lem lem Year ago

    So proud of youuuuu!! ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–โœจ

  • ItsMe Lizzy
    ItsMe Lizzy Year ago +3

    "That's where I'll keep all my mysteries " ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃme!!

  • Lili van Belle
    Lili van Belle Year ago +7

    Congratulations on your FAVE sponsorship EVER!!! :D SO COOL that they reached out to you! Love the hair ^^

  • Bilbo Swagginss
    Bilbo Swagginss Year ago

    Hi Pixie! Where did you get those hoops?? โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐ŸŽ€

  • Ashes B
    Ashes B Year ago

    Amazing spons! :D

  • natfish
    natfish Year ago

    I relate so hard with the wall paper haha I have an obsession with anything with clouds/rainbows/lightning on it bc im a big ol weather nerd

  • Aelia's Manga and Book Reviews

    Gurl I love your shirt in this video.

  • crobutts
    crobutts Year ago

    you know buzz had to do it to em

  • Diane Fields
    Diane Fields Year ago

    I know itโ€™s very expensive from Disney. Many peoples who like those things. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ“ฑ

  • ANNLAND
    ANNLAND Year ago

    That purse!!!