Twlight Zone (2019) Episodes 1 & 2 Review non spoiler

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 1, 2019
  • Thanks for watching
    Like what you see? Hit that Subscribe button!
    Check out my Podcast:
    Itunes:
    itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/zombie-chris-explains-it-all/id1261168945
    Google Play:
    play.google.com/music/listen#/ps/Ioij6hp2ngvjvav6ktzb6hhjrpq
    Stay connected with me!
    ● TVclip: tvclip.biz/user/ZKeeper83
    ● Twitter: twitter.com/zombiect
    ● Instagram: instagram.com/zombiect
    ● For Business Inquiries, Sponsorship or Movie Reviews: zombiekeeper83@gmail.com
    Free Music:
    ●Soundcloud - soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads
    tvclip.biz/user/CHUKImusic
    Instrumental produced by Chuki.

Comments • 18

  • Zombie Chris
    Zombie Chris  4 months ago +2

    Did you watch the first two episodes of Twlight Zone? If so what did you think?

  • Jess in king
    Jess in king 4 months ago +1

    i am new and i thumbs uped

    • Zombie Chris
      Zombie Chris  4 months ago +1

      Welcome to the channel and thanks for the thumbs up.

  • Jess in king
    Jess in king 4 months ago +1

    haha funny intro

  • TheGreatGeekDetective
    TheGreatGeekDetective 4 months ago

    Honestly , I didn’t like it. The twilight zone is one of my favorite shows. I just feel the new ones can’t hold up. I still enjoyed the episode a little. But it bothered me. I plan on talking about it on my channel as well. I subbed to you. I enjoyed your talk, keep it up.

  • Nikki B
    Nikki B 4 months ago +1

    Totally agree on episode 1 haven't seen 2 yet.

    • Zombie Chris
      Zombie Chris  4 months ago

      Yeah it's a shame for such a good looking episode to turn out not so good.

  • Lewys Tapscott-Nott
    Lewys Tapscott-Nott 4 months ago

    I'm annoyed because I don't get CBS.
    Zombie, have you got a link to it?

    • Zombie Chris
      Zombie Chris  4 months ago

      First episode is free to watch on cbs's TVclip page. As well as I believe imdb has the first episode too.

  • jc2367
    jc2367 4 months ago +1

    Saw the first 20 minutes of episode 1 and plan on finishing but Peele is not the guy for the Rod Sterling role. Its not his fault; as a long time comedian i kept expecting him to go into a comedy skit.

    • Zombie Chris
      Zombie Chris  4 months ago

      I think no one can fill his shoes. That's impossible but for me. I never watched Jordan do comedy. So I only know him as a serious director. So for me he fits the role good enough. I can understand stand from your point though. Would be a little off putting.

  • ZELIX LEO V
    ZELIX LEO V 4 months ago +1

    Thank you for the review man. I enjoyed it. Didn't really enjoy the show but I appreciate your review on it

    • Zombie Chris
      Zombie Chris  4 months ago

      Thanks it means a lot! Thank you for watching.

  • Anthony Perez
    Anthony Perez 4 months ago

    The black youtuber excited about Jordan Peele, now that's surprising.

    • Zombie Chris
      Zombie Chris  4 months ago +6

      Hmm..... Umm thanks for watching...?

  • StopChris Films
    StopChris Films 4 months ago +1

    Lmao the intro