#FENTYBEAUTY PRO FILT'R CONCEALER + FOUNDATION SHADE #445 ! | REVIEW & DEMO

Share
Embed

Comments • 457

  • Kendra Henry
    Kendra Henry 23 hours ago

    A little red

  • Deja S
    Deja S 2 days ago

    First of all your skin looks flawless

  • anita B
    anita B 4 days ago +2

    Im so glad someone with my complexion did this review. 445 is too yellow for me and 450 is a tad bit too dark but I love the finish.

  • alice wonder
    alice wonder 5 days ago

    Also you are so so beautiful and so is your energy.

  • alice wonder
    alice wonder 5 days ago +1

    This by far my favourite review so far. It could just be the lighting but your face looks like a 450 but the your chest looks more like 445. I say stick with 450 but get a more yellow concealer.

  • Nay Ward
    Nay Ward 5 days ago

    I need the info on your hair

  • JusMeLah
    JusMeLah 5 days ago

    450!

  • Sweets205
    Sweets205 5 days ago

    She looks like little Wayne’s daughter, Reginea

  • Jeanette
    Jeanette 5 days ago

    i bought 440 last month but she just released 445😭oh well

    • Meri Monroe
      Meri Monroe 2 days ago

      Jeanette if you still have the receipt I think you have 90 days to return it

  • JustRaiya16
    JustRaiya16 5 days ago

    This intro is all of that!

  • Arnetha Earl
    Arnetha Earl 5 days ago

    I like them mixed.

  • Nelly G
    Nelly G 6 days ago

    First of all YOU LOOK TF GOOD!! 😩😍😍👌🏾

  • Kiara Emani
    Kiara Emani 6 days ago

    This is beautiful! I love this quality and style of the video! I am definitely going into Sephora to see if I have a shade that perfectly matches me so I wont have to mix two. ❤️❤️

  • LNicole Vann
    LNicole Vann 6 days ago

    You are so BEAUTIFUL❤️

  • LiLi M
    LiLi M 7 days ago

    Idk what to do! I got 400 in the foundation shade but I feel like it's too orange! 😂 To buy another or not to buy another..that is the question

    • JustRaiya16
      JustRaiya16 5 days ago

      You should be able to go in and exchange the one you have for another

    • SillSil
      SillSil 5 days ago

      Get the free sample of the shade that you think might work. You can get at least one face from the sample to test it.

    • NeickhaSuPRA
      NeickhaSuPRA 6 days ago

      Get a different shade

  • Seven Goddess
    Seven Goddess 7 days ago

    2:40 I felt that ish

  • steffyjayyy
    steffyjayyy 8 days ago +2

    Both work, but i'm going to go with 445

  • Tatyana Talien
    Tatyana Talien 8 days ago

    ♥️

  • Stephanie Lindsey
    Stephanie Lindsey 8 days ago +2

    445 is my favorite but they both look nice

  • Kimiah Cargill
    Kimiah Cargill 8 days ago

    I love it

  • Kimiah Cargill
    Kimiah Cargill 8 days ago

    What did you get your brushes did they send them to you also with the makeup

  • Kimiah Cargill
    Kimiah Cargill 8 days ago

    Is this makeup good for combination skin I'm using a matte Foundation it makes my skin look so dry and dead

    • Kimiah Cargill
      Kimiah Cargill 6 days ago

      +NeickhaSuPRA what type of moisturizer I need to use just to use the foundation and if I use the moisturizer the matte foundation won't look dry and make me look like I'm dead right because if it does I might need to try something else or just stay with esteelauder because when I wear that or Mac I don't necessarily have to put a moisturizer so what type of moisturizer that I need to get or maybe I can just try something else like that powder and not the foundation it seems like they make a lot of matte foundation out there

    • NeickhaSuPRA
      NeickhaSuPRA 6 days ago +1

      It's a matte foundation so if your going to use it use a moisturizer beforehand

  • Kimiah Cargill
    Kimiah Cargill 8 days ago

    445 both is nice omg

  • A Nicole
    A Nicole 9 days ago

    Hey Ivy I am in between those colors as well I always look forward to your videos because we are I think the same shades in most foundations. Looks amazing to me I like the mixed look personally. Thank you for the review.

  • racquel carter
    racquel carter 9 days ago

    Flawless

  • Beautyand Positivity
    Beautyand Positivity 9 days ago +3

    445 looked perfect on you.
    450 went on a bit red.
    You can definitely wear both - mixed or alone.
    The finished looked was beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

    • Kiana
      Kiana 9 days ago +1

      Beautyand Positivity I’m doing a fenty concealer give away on my channel I would love if you checked it out❤️

  • Anne A.
    Anne A. 9 days ago +1

    omg 445 is your PERRRRFECT shade

  • Kiute Azz
    Kiute Azz 9 days ago

    Beautiful ✨✨✨✨✨

    • Kiana
      Kiana 9 days ago

      Kiute Azz I’m doing a fenty concealer give away on my channel I would love if you checked it out❤️

  • Luzia
    Luzia 9 days ago

    Can you sell me your 450?

  • Anita Washington
    Anita Washington 9 days ago

    Happy New Year's everyone girl yeah you are beautiful bless you all

  • Joanne Charles
    Joanne Charles 10 days ago +4

    450. The 445 went too yellow. You look great!

  • EC DC
    EC DC 10 days ago +1

    And the powder you're thinking of just before Nutmeg is Hazelnut. I ordered the Hazelnut powder but I think I will follow up in the next few weeks and purchase Nutmeg also. Hazelnut is what I will be using on my under-eye but I feel like I will need Nutmeg for my all-over face.

  • EC DC
    EC DC 10 days ago

    But 450 is not bad for you either. A lot of people get a little darker and bronzer in undertone during the summer so 450 will be a nice summer shade for you. I am 2 different shades in Fenty is well. I wear 400 or 410. 410 is a better match for the summer. I kind of wish she would do a 405 so I could just wear that one shade all year-round.

  • EC DC
    EC DC 10 days ago

    445 is perfect on you. Much better match to your neck and chest than 450.

  • Indecisive Nadii
    Indecisive Nadii 10 days ago +1

    445 is your color 👌🏽❤️

  • khadij4h
    khadij4h 10 days ago

    445 looks better!

  • Katura Smith
    Katura Smith 10 days ago

    I like the 445

  • Crysy Henry
    Crysy Henry 10 days ago +1

    450 445 is yellow but everyone on you tube is 420 but it looks good either way try 430

  • krc 88
    krc 88 10 days ago +2

    445 looks more like your PERFECT complexion.

  • South Paw
    South Paw 10 days ago +2

    Ivy!!! You look Absolutely amazing!!!!

  • Cleopatra Bailey
    Cleopatra Bailey 10 days ago +1

    Excellent review! They both looked great! I have the 440 and 450 as well. I also got the 445 concealer and the nutmeg setting powder. Your have great skin.

  • mistyday
    mistyday 11 days ago +4

    445 bc 450 once sets looks more reddish brown, but the finish is bomb. Loved the under eye concealer under eye 420. Did you use coffee setting powder on your crease line?

  • Black Diamond
    Black Diamond 11 days ago +3

    450

  • Nique D
    Nique D 11 days ago +4

    450

  • Tequila Richie
    Tequila Richie 11 days ago +1

    You can do both. Hell I can’t see the difference

  • Amazon Charm
    Amazon Charm 11 days ago +2

    445 for sure but 450 works too

  • Paris W.
    Paris W. 11 days ago +2

    Both but 445

  • Muriel Bailey
    Muriel Bailey 11 days ago +5

    Girl your skin is flawless without the foundation!

  • Keaa
    Keaa 11 days ago +6

    Both look good but I like the under of 450 on your skin better than the 445

  • Diana Duncan
    Diana Duncan 11 days ago +1

    Both looks good.

  • Shawnta Trice
    Shawnta Trice 11 days ago +3

    445

  • Dawn C
    Dawn C 11 days ago +9

    Ladies if you were bouncing between 440 and 450...RUN AND GET THE 445!! I JUST PICK UP THE 445 AND RAN TF HOME TO TRY IT....FINALLY MY PERFECT MATCH...and I got the concealer to match and the nutmeg setting powder, fyi in the powder is another cover inside the box...I almost threw it away until I looked closer!! Lol

    • brenee82
      brenee82 11 days ago

      Dawn C girl Yea It’s PERFECT! I got the matching concealer too and the coffee powder.Everything looks perfect. I can do my face in no time with this

  • Holly Howard
    Holly Howard 11 days ago +7

    445 makes you glow and matches better with your chest.

  • wyleisha17
    wyleisha17 11 days ago +10

    445 is your color it matched your chest better

  • Lala J
    Lala J 11 days ago +3

    I like 445. Your hands and the small visible part of your chest looks more neutral or golden. 450 is gonna be too red after an hour or two.

  • rae olamide xo
    rae olamide xo 11 days ago +3

    I’d say 450 looks better but you can definitely get away with both. However the 445 did look a bit green to me :/

  • Bolaji A.
    Bolaji A. 11 days ago +3

    Am I the only one that didn't see the difference between 445 and 450. I mean when wet they look different but when dry they look the same

  • That'll Teach Em
    That'll Teach Em 11 days ago +1

    Beautiful

  • Jackielocs
    Jackielocs 11 days ago +5

    Do you match your foundation to with your neck or face? Im definitely struggling to see which color looks better on you. They're both such a good match!

    • nat’s vibes
      nat’s vibes 11 days ago

      Bolaji A. yeah i thought i was 470 too, just to find out i was 445/450 the whole time 😭 lmao

    • Bolaji A.
      Bolaji A. 11 days ago +4

      I tried matching my foundation with my neck and it was a bad idea. I got 470 in fenty when I was really 445/450 in fenty. My neck is darker than my chest and face. So I would say take your chest color and face color into consideration.

  • Gigie
    Gigie 11 days ago +4

    Definitely 450. 445 looks like it’s the wrong undertone

  • Joniquia Robinson
    Joniquia Robinson 11 days ago

    I like the 445 ... I struggle as well with foundation I always have to get 2 since I have a weird undertone

  • Mika Shae
    Mika Shae 11 days ago +3

    Your skin is already flawless but I liked 450 better. 445 looks a little green to me 🤷🏾 but idk.

  • AllThingsTonia
    AllThingsTonia 11 days ago +3

    I’m excited to try 445. I’ve been mixing 440 & 450 for the longest!

    • Shanavia Crenshaw
      Shanavia Crenshaw 11 days ago

      AllThingsTonia I’ve been mixing 450 and 430 and it’s perfect

  • LonDen Makeup Artistry
    LonDen Makeup Artistry 12 days ago +4

    I thought 450 looked just a bit more of a match. Both work, though.

  • Allison McCann-Stevenson MSW

    Ivy can u purchase that kit online

    • S Harris
      S Harris 12 days ago +4

      No, what she has is the PR kit that was sent out to all of the TVcliprs

  • Danceallnightbabe
    Danceallnightbabe 12 days ago

    Absolutely beautiful

  • Missrn2007
    Missrn2007 12 days ago +1

    🔥My perfect foundation matches are 🔥
    Are we shade twins 👯
    NARS Natural Radiance: New Caledonia
    Lancôme: 530 suede C
    Nyx Cant stop won’t stop : mocha
    Fenty : 440 (i think 😂)

  • Missrn2007
    Missrn2007 12 days ago

    🌟What is your undertone ?

  • Naomi Archie
    Naomi Archie 12 days ago +2

    Gurl u so prettyy!😍 And I like how u actually take a few secs and actually show us ur end results wit the slow mo n everything!🙌 #newSubbie

  • Moriah West
    Moriah West 12 days ago

    Flawless💄👑

  • kosewa1
    kosewa1 12 days ago +6

    Thank you for adding the prices🙏🏾🙏🏾. Everything looks flawless 🔥🔥🔥.

  • abigai arboleda
    abigai arboleda 12 days ago +3

    445 is your color!

  • Victoria Lomesa
    Victoria Lomesa 12 days ago +7

    I feel like 445 is a slightly better match. What color do you use in the NARS RADIANT LONGWEAR FOUNDATION? I feel like we might be the same shade

  • Khadijah Phillips
    Khadijah Phillips 12 days ago +5

    450 is def your shade

  • jamie Henson
    jamie Henson 12 days ago +3

    450 is warmer and looks gorg on you

  • miineCollection
    miineCollection 12 days ago +3

    445 looks great

  • Naturally BeautiuFUL
    Naturally BeautiuFUL 12 days ago +9

    for a natural day 445 and a glam day use 450 ! great review i'm 440 so you gave me a great idea of what to get!

  • Starroze aka Kawaiicutiebaby

    Lovely 😊 I am glad your doing better and happy new year 🎆

  • Wavyvibes_
    Wavyvibes_ 12 days ago +4

    450 looks better

  • Carolyn Dye
    Carolyn Dye 12 days ago +2

    Both look great but I would mix them!!!

  • Carolyn Dye
    Carolyn Dye 12 days ago

    Yes Ivy love it that is your shade. Fabulous

  • sahreenotsahree
    sahreenotsahree 12 days ago +1

    Yes!! Just posted a video of me trying the foundation in the shade 330, I love it :)

  • Kerra P
    Kerra P 12 days ago

    The review I’ve been waiting for!!

  • It’sJustMakeUp TamZ
    It’sJustMakeUp TamZ 12 days ago +6

    Girl 445 is your shade for sure!

  • Tiffie P
    Tiffie P 12 days ago

    Do you use silicone gel sponges? Have you tried them before?

  • brenee82
    brenee82 12 days ago +9

    The 450 gets more red the longer you wear it. Don’t be out here looking like a damn red clay mask like my ass was 😂. We’re the same shade. 445 is it. You can really tell the difference when you look at all the swatches together online too

  • Temika Brown
    Temika Brown 12 days ago +1

    She so pretty 😍😍

  • Paige Baldwin
    Paige Baldwin 12 days ago

    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE ❤️ THIS !

  • B’Yanka McKenzie-Dunn
    B’Yanka McKenzie-Dunn 12 days ago +4

    I say 445.

  • Whois Katana
    Whois Katana 12 days ago +2

    450 seem a little redder but they both look great on you

  • Taylor Mckinney
    Taylor Mckinney 12 days ago +3

    SO BEAUTIFUL WITH AND WITHOUT MAKEUP GOD BLESS MAMA!!! 😻😻😍❤️🙏🏽

  • Manisha Gilliam
    Manisha Gilliam 12 days ago +3

    Let’s get Ivy to a million subscribers by the end of 2019!!!!!!!!

  • JuneAnn Mais
    JuneAnn Mais 12 days ago +7

    Love both color but 445 is your true match. I’m happy she have in between shades because I could not find my shade at all I’m golden yellow and the color I was looking at was red so now I have a chance to try. Great video and amazing review.

  • Mel Jackson
    Mel Jackson 12 days ago +3

    You are definitely 445!!! Beautiful 🤗🤗

  • Julianna Henricus
    Julianna Henricus 12 days ago +2

    love the review

  • Asia Adams
    Asia Adams 12 days ago +8

    445 is it ivy. your exact match 💛💛💛💛

  • Mia M
    Mia M 12 days ago +3

    Beautiful as always! ❤️

  • Latoya Andrews
    Latoya Andrews 12 days ago +3

    You look Beautiful Ivy 😍😍😍👍

  • Dominique Katour
    Dominique Katour 13 days ago +2

    You look beautiful

  • Lisa Rogers
    Lisa Rogers 13 days ago

    Beautiful look tfs