Pleasantly Surprised, Also Confused | KKW BEAUTY CLASSIC COLLECTION REVIEW

Share
Embed

Comments • 760

  • Maisey  Mcquillan
    Maisey Mcquillan 3 months ago

    I know these a basic colors but this look looks amazing on you 💛

  • jasmin smith
    jasmin smith 3 months ago +1

    Alissa honestly is a bomb ass TVclipr!

  • zoewang
    zoewang 3 months ago

    does anyone know what the fluffier black handled eye brush is that she uses in the beginning?

  • KevlarBarbie Makeup
    KevlarBarbie Makeup 3 months ago

    I love all things peachy!

  • KevlarBarbie Makeup
    KevlarBarbie Makeup 3 months ago

    I am loving this look and I kind of need this now. The palette and lipsticks look amazing.

  • Kim Daniel
    Kim Daniel 3 months ago

    I’ve not heard anything about much about this launch but am so glad to see it. I’ve picked up only three KKW products as I just wasn’t interested but I really liked them. See the swatches I was excited to watch video and as always excellent video. And I will be picking it up. I find the colors just lovely and quite wearable for my needs. Adored this look also!

  • JENNIIVIBES
    JENNIIVIBES 3 months ago

    I miss you wearing lashes lol they were so bomb. I am obsessed with this look though beautiful colors. I actually want this palette now lol

  • Autumn Harris
    Autumn Harris 3 months ago

    I wanted the Peach 3 lipstick but seeing how bright it truly is makes me not want it because on the site it looked like the perfect peachy nude and that isn’t the case lol :/

  • N.L. Lavien
    N.L. Lavien 3 months ago

    I literally had no interest in this palette, and now I genuinely want it. It looks amazing on you and it blends like a dream!

  • Jenna Williams
    Jenna Williams 3 months ago

    I think I’d rather have the color from the picture

  • Eden Marcus
    Eden Marcus 3 months ago

    First of all love you! Second, did you apply lashes or just mascara? Soo pretty!😍

  • Kayla Bey
    Kayla Bey 3 months ago +4

    I don’t get why you people continue to support this stuff

  • Katelyn Newton
    Katelyn Newton 3 months ago

    I love the backdrop! When I saw it in the thumbnail I thought it made you look great! It’s very flattering!

  • XO Makeupdoll
    XO Makeupdoll 3 months ago

    Yessss all ur looks are bomb asf😫😫😫❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Janis Salcedo
    Janis Salcedo 3 months ago

    the colors looked so gorgeous on you! I really wanted you to work with that light pink shade😍 this palette definitely looks like you’ll get your money’s worth

  • ncbeautybabe
    ncbeautybabe 3 months ago

    Were these all the lip liners and lipsticks that are available in the collection? Or just the ones in her PR package? :)

  • Sha'Kerra Larae
    Sha'Kerra Larae 3 months ago

    I definitely want the eyeshadow palette

  • Jane DeGuire
    Jane DeGuire 3 months ago

    Just subbed

  • Thomasina Su
    Thomasina Su 3 months ago

    I was confused too when I saw the colors on you! I was thinking it looks so much more bright on you than the campaign photos....I'm pleasantly surprised and am even more excited for my order to come! 🤗🤗❤❤

  • David Gonzales
    David Gonzales 3 months ago

    Can you do the wheel challenge with the faces but use drag queens ? Ha

  • Mrs. Dorset
    Mrs. Dorset 3 months ago

    Beautiful!

  • Beverly Simple
    Beverly Simple 3 months ago

    I really like the eye look

  • Krissi L
    Krissi L 3 months ago

    Damn, I love that lipstick! So, you really out here making me want and support the Kardashian brand, huh? Rude! 😂😭

  • Mianna Desirae
    Mianna Desirae 3 months ago

    ur so perfect 😍

  • Chelsea Dryden
    Chelsea Dryden 3 months ago

    does anyone know what shade she is in the taste shape tape concealer? x

  • Lewan Shwan
    Lewan Shwan 3 months ago

    Honestly all of the KKW eyeshadows look sooooo soft and kinda satisfying 👌🏻they’re doing a great job!

  • Cynthia Cornwell
    Cynthia Cornwell 3 months ago

    Im not a KKW fan i dont watch E network. BUT i bought the KKW X MARIO pallet and i loved the formula and wear it every day! On the fence on this pallet!
    As a review, wish guru's would give up on names on the pallet bc i really dont care. Its not like i go looking to match names when following tut's. I really wanted to know hoq many finishes and which colors are these. Only thhe facts ma'am!!

  • Amber Sherred
    Amber Sherred 3 months ago

    I love how she actually takes time to explain things unlike some other reviewers where they just say its not pigmented enough or this or that. She takes time to explain her likes and dislikes.

  • Halle Figures
    Halle Figures 3 months ago

    I would love it if you zoomed in during the eyeshadow portions so we can see the blend better ❤️ but other than that, perfect video Alissa!! 💖

  • Southern Glam
    Southern Glam 3 months ago

    I like the lip products but do not care for the pallet

  • Its me Lauren
    Its me Lauren 3 months ago +1

    Still slaying the game

  • LaTasha LaC
    LaTasha LaC 3 months ago

    Will not be picking up the eyeshadow palette but those last 2 lip colors are very pretty!

  • Temperance Rising
    Temperance Rising 3 months ago +1

    E Y E C O L O R P O P P I N! 💚💚💚

  • Courtney Taylor Makeup
    Courtney Taylor Makeup 3 months ago

    I’m glad you decided to do the video, regardless of who didn’t want to see it. I love seeing these palettes on our skin tones. I appreciate you doing this video.

  • Kerrie Iris
    Kerrie Iris 3 months ago

    Okay I want that lipstick now

  • Lee Gee
    Lee Gee 3 months ago +3

    I don’t really care for any Kardashian-Jenner products. They’ve capitalized enough off of black people, they don’t need my coin. 😂 BUT you did make this look really good, as you always do. 💕

  • julia skarvøy
    julia skarvøy 3 months ago

    finally a youtuber who wears lashes that look normal and does not hide the eyeshadow

  • julia skarvøy
    julia skarvøy 3 months ago

    serving us some Riri-looks

  • Ashley Johnson
    Ashley Johnson 3 months ago

    I love the warm shadow looks on you it makes your eyes pop even more! You’re so beautiful 😍

  • Lila B
    Lila B 3 months ago

    That lipstick tho! 😍😍

  • Rich Lux
    Rich Lux 3 months ago +5

    love

  • Rachel Sweeney
    Rachel Sweeney 3 months ago

    Yes we love the backdrop color! ... I completely agree about their IG because I was looking when it was first announced and was not impressed, everything said peach but it looked like dull browns and I was not drawn to it but your lip combo makes me want to purchase!

  • Dawn Sullivan
    Dawn Sullivan 3 months ago

    Feels like they have a new release every month.

  • Nuria Yel
    Nuria Yel 3 months ago

    Nudie patootie is a cooler tone palette i think i love mine

  • Pam Silverman
    Pam Silverman 3 months ago

    Beautiful eye look. I still think the colors in the palette mimics others and don't feel the need to purchase. Nudie patootie by Laura Lee is so much better. Thank you for the tutorial!

  • Ms. Keysha Wineglass
    Ms. Keysha Wineglass 3 months ago

    Is it me or did Alissa's shadow shades and t shirt make her eye color POP? So, so pretty!

  • J Har
    J Har 3 months ago

    you are honestly the prettiest woman I've ever seen.

  • Sandra Vimberg
    Sandra Vimberg 3 months ago

    you are the absolut nicest person, so calming and uplifting to watch your videos

  • 1
    1 3 months ago

    KKW is so boring as a brand and i know about the formula cuz i’ve never tried anything from them but they don’t market it enough and they don’t care about the packaging of their products

  • Extreme Beauty Factor
    Extreme Beauty Factor 3 months ago

    ❤️❤️❤️

  • Naomi Bonal
    Naomi Bonal 3 months ago

    This so gorgeous love ❤️ the lipstick 💄

  • Felecia Jones
    Felecia Jones 3 months ago

    Your backdrop is bomb af!

  • Annalisa Mondo
    Annalisa Mondo 3 months ago

    I honestly was not sure about this at first but now I'm 100% certain and will purchase this collection the campaign didn't do her product justice. Thanks to Alissa this convinced me ❤️

  • Mikaela Pineda
    Mikaela Pineda 3 months ago

    Love the look! 😍 Could you try to do different styles of eyeshadow looks in the future? like a halo eye or a full on cut crease. I'd love to see you try something a little out of your 'comfort zone.' (:

  • Kayrose
    Kayrose 3 months ago

    Cutie

  • Raven Dorsey
    Raven Dorsey 3 months ago

    Doesnt it kinda look like the kyle cosmetics sorta sweet?

  • Angellica Jimenez
    Angellica Jimenez 3 months ago

    The eyeshadows remind me of a ColourPop palette, but way overpriced! I'll pass!

  • Nejai Spencer
    Nejai Spencer 3 months ago

    It looks like Laura lee eyeshadow palette

  • Carey Davila
    Carey Davila 3 months ago

    I love your look today!! Gorgeous!! 😉

  • Makeupbyharriettt
    Makeupbyharriettt 3 months ago

    OKAY THEN BACKGROUND 🔥

  • Karina Antonia
    Karina Antonia 3 months ago

    THAT LIPSTICK GIIIIRL💓💓💓💓

  • Naturally Speaking Karen

    Very nice palette, the colors look more for a neutral wearer. Thanks for this review.😊

  • Brandi Jasmine Jaslene LaNiece Edwards

    Ooooh i love it

  • Lizzy Pelosof
    Lizzy Pelosof 3 months ago

    The colours are really surprising! When i saw the promo photo i was like oh another warm brown palette, but i like the peach shade, and the neutral purple/brown

  • goingtovespers
    goingtovespers 3 months ago

    This eye look is crazy stunning, even in the thumbnail! I've never been drawn to neutral palettes, but you made this work.

  • Mark Robbins
    Mark Robbins 3 months ago

    Lol why am I pissed, that I just found out you have a twin ! But I love your weird awkwardness!

  • The Makeup Ninja
    The Makeup Ninja 3 months ago

    I was actually not gonna buy this palette bc... just another neutral color story. But seeing how beautiful it looks and performs I NEED IT 😍 *bank account is quaking*

  • F K
    F K 3 months ago

    You are so pretty❤️

  • Isabel Johnson
    Isabel Johnson 3 months ago

    Odd that out of all of those "peach" shades, none of them are anywhere near peach.

  • Angela Grays
    Angela Grays 3 months ago

    BOOT CAMP -
    Time for another BOOT CAMP Please....loved the 1st one, I have hooded eyes and I just need to practice more. With all the new brushes, eyeshadow palettes, and the trend of more color (I.E. yellow) I would love to see if any items and techniques have changed for you.

  • Jordan Lynn
    Jordan Lynn 3 months ago

    That eye look is beautiful on you. I was nervous that the shades wouldn’t show up on your skin tone, but im glade they did. Maybe her next pallet (or someone’s) should be a nude pallet for darker skin beauties.

  • Jordan L
    Jordan L 3 months ago

    Theres like no hype around this? I had no idea this was launching until this video

  • Danielle D
    Danielle D 3 months ago

    You are flawless with such a nice voice

  • Jackie Taylor
    Jackie Taylor 3 months ago

    This palette looks really nice. I have never purchased from her line. The NP palette to me does not even compare as far as being woc friendly. Thanks for reviewing the KKW palette and lip products.

  • Ebele Eseka
    Ebele Eseka 3 months ago

    I loovvee this look!! And the backdrop lol. KKW needs u for their photography!

  • Candace Quintero
    Candace Quintero 3 months ago +3

    The palette looked really pretty on your eyes and complimented your skin! That lipstick looks sooo beautiful on you ..
    I always know to trust your reviews never a doubt

  • Katja Katja
    Katja Katja 3 months ago

    Could you please when reviewing a product include whether the product or brand is or isn't cruelty free and/or vegan in your videos, 'cause I personally think that's quite a crucial factor nowadays for a lot of people when they consider buying a product - and as far as I know it also often has a strong influence on the overall product.

  • Jane Savage
    Jane Savage 3 months ago

    You are literally an angel 😭 I don’t even care about this collection I just wanna watch your lovely face and see your beautiful smile and fangirl over your wonderfulness 💖

  • makeupbyirene
    makeupbyirene 3 months ago

    Alissa always gives me the ASMR vibes, who else lives for it?

  • Carlie Sheets
    Carlie Sheets 3 months ago

    Can u do your everyday makeup routine bc the only one that was kindve like that was a Monday video

  • NereideTriton
    NereideTriton 3 months ago

    I actually preferred the colour on the campaign model. Iwas gonna buy it. Bright colours don't look good on me.😪😫

  • Marlie J
    Marlie J 3 months ago

    I genuinely find peace by watching your videos 💕. One of my favorite TVclipr and twins

  • hollyscottmarie
    hollyscottmarie 3 months ago +1

    I loved the palette but after seeing the lipsticks and liner on you..... my bank account is going to hate me...

  • Ena D
    Ena D 3 months ago

    wow a goddess

  • poppys daddi
    poppys daddi 3 months ago

    i’m convinced everything looks perfect on you! that lip color tho!

  • arcelia goldsberry
    arcelia goldsberry 3 months ago +1

    I wish I had your lips 😫 you’re so pretty Alissa!!

  • Nakasia.
    Nakasia. 3 months ago

    The way you say do is the way I say two, too, to lol Like you say ew or dew with extra emphasis on the w. My man picks with me about it alllllll the time 🙄😂 Do you boo ❤️
    The full look turned out beautiful btw

  • dajhaaaj.9
    dajhaaaj.9 3 months ago

    They need to let you be one of their models on their upcoming campaign

  • mademoisellekaya
    mademoisellekaya 3 months ago

    Alissa, a new Challenge for you! *for our people out there struggling and are visual limited* Take a palette where the names are on the back like this and do the Challenge Glam&Gore plus NikkieTutorials have done. 🤘🏼

  • moe olmsted
    moe olmsted 3 months ago

    You should try doing the "following a makeup tutorial just by using the voice over" that glam and gore did!! You'd kill it!! 💕💕💕

  • Jessica Ramos
    Jessica Ramos 3 months ago

    I live for your reviews ! And I’m loving that backdrop 😻

  • Prizzilla
    Prizzilla 3 months ago

    Need to know what lashes these are!

  • Lindsey Snider
    Lindsey Snider 3 months ago

    Love the background!!

  • Muge .Oskay
    Muge .Oskay 3 months ago +1

    Pairing that eye look with the lip is a crime.

  • Jenessa Sheffield
    Jenessa Sheffield 3 months ago

    You are such a beauty!

  • Gabbi
    Gabbi 3 months ago

    the colors in the campaign were probably muted from the filter? 🤷🏽‍♀️

  • Ashley .
    Ashley . 3 months ago

    ahh i want your skin so bad

  • Glamourtrace
    Glamourtrace 3 months ago

    Your so cute😉

  • Lesle Robinson
    Lesle Robinson 3 months ago +6

    Too many palette launches I’m exhausted. It’s a cute palette thou but if I’m paying $45 plus tax! Imma need the names on the front n more shadows! So I will pass