Star Wars: The Last Jedi - Trailer Review

Comments: 2 527

  • Caius
    Caius 19 hours ago

    Im uber pumped, been waving my Anakin lightsabre from Empire around, used sh1% loads of batteries lol. Best christmas prezzie ever= lightsabre, the sound of the lightsabre is is just pure good, im a kid all over again.

  • Brickster's Animation and Stop Motion

    Please review 'Wonder'

  • Philip R. Garza
    Philip R. Garza 2 days ago

    the new movies suuuuuck pass pass pass

  • JabberCT
    JabberCT 7 days ago

    TFA and TLJ are 2 of the best official trailers ever made.

  • redxsage
    redxsage 8 days ago

    I believe the key is that The FORCE itself seeks balance. Neither the Sith nor the Jedi were balanced, despite the power they were granted access to. So, yeah... I would like to see Kylo and Rey strike out on their own to learn how to achieve true balance, without denying themselves access to any of The FORCE, by instead accepting the totality of it. Both the Sith and the Jedi were wrong. In order to achieve balance, both must be done away with, because no part of The FORCE should do battle with another.

  • John von Shepard
    John von Shepard 11 days ago

    Rey is terrible character and actor.

  • MikeyMakingMovies
    MikeyMakingMovies 13 days ago

    What if Rey can't fend of the call to the darkside and turns complete dark and then Finn finds out he has the force in an extraordinary way and stays good because his whole motivation is to save Rey from herself who ends up joining Snoke so Finn learns the force from Luke and Maz and Kylo is so confused with the force that he turns Grey Jedi and he's the chosen one to balance the force between them once and for all. Luke & Snoke are like the coaches/grandmasters for each side of the force. Leia dies unfortunately but gifts the military & her power to Poe who ends up making it the finest it's ever been. Stretch this over two movies & light the fireworks.
    -Mike Dyer

  • Nuclear Matt
    Nuclear Matt 15 days ago

    Fun fact: Reylo is cancer.

  • Alisa Zelyonaya
    Alisa Zelyonaya 22 days ago

    Hi please react to Tiger Zinda Hai trailer, it is a Bollywood action movie coming out on DEC 22 Worldwide

  • John Stachteas
    John Stachteas 23 days ago

    Uhmmmm if I remember correctly Rey kinda scratched his face with her lightsaber thats why he has that black thing on his face

  • Jorus C'baoth
    Jorus C'baoth 26 days ago

    Fucking eh, man. Bring it on. Anyone know if the AC is strong enough to hide the smell of a vaporizer loaded with Limbo Kush???

  • Dixie Normis
    Dixie Normis 26 days ago +1

    I bet the cliff hanger is Rey leaving with Kylo

  • Timothy Cliburn
    Timothy Cliburn 27 days ago

    I can't live without Jaremy, if he stops making videos, I'm going to kill myself.

  • chrisellersagangsta

    You heard it here first they are brother and sister

  • e val79
    e val79 Month ago

    Trailer sucked! Just watched it on the big screen.

  • Revanar Mir'Reilas
    Revanar Mir'Reilas Month ago +1

    7 already tricked me. Not falling for this one until it's on Netflix.

  • TheCelticTiger32
    TheCelticTiger32 Month ago

    You know the funny thing about Jeremy and his Star Wars cape, if you look up behind the scenes footage of how they created Boba Fett's costume, during screen testing, they used a Star Wars themed beach towel, in place of his cape to see what it would look like. When I first saw it, It reminded me of Jeremy and his cape. Just taught it was a funny coincidence
    Here's a link tvclip.biz/video/-yF5HFFcv8E/

  • Cubex
    Cubex Month ago

    I predict that Kylo will not press the button to kill Leia, but another tie fighter will and the ship will crash. Then, when Kylo is reaching his hand out, he is going to try to help Leia out of the wreckage. Why does he take the tape off? Perhaps he rips it off,out of anger towards the pilot who shot down the ship. Then, Luke will fight Snoke to the death and Luke will try to save Rey when she is being tortured. Rey will go to Snoke in the first place because Luke will not offer her training, but Snoke will. Then, Luke might die, but I think he won't, because he's awesome.

  • Ryan
    Ryan Month ago

    It's clear that Kylo reaching his hand out to Rey is a misdirect. you can tell from the two shot they are. in the shot with Kylo things are falling from the sky and in the shot with Rey things aren't.

  • Matt Osborn
    Matt Osborn Month ago

    I'm getting pretty hyped!

  • Ryry Studios
    Ryry Studios Month ago

    What if Phasma is Finn’s mother????

  • rocco3099
    rocco3099 Month ago

    No 'ANTHROPOID', 'HHhH' review Jeremy Jahns??

  • Nick  Sketch
    Nick Sketch Month ago

    Star-Wars Films RANKED:
    Star Wars: Ep. V
    Star Wars: Ep. IV
    Star Wars: Ep. VI
    Star Wars: Ep. VII
    Star Wars: Rogue One
    Star Wars: Ep. III
    Star Wars: Ep. I
    Star Wars: Ep. II

  • Usama Hussein
    Usama Hussein Month ago

    What happened to JL trailer reaction? 👀

  • Baron Thomas
    Baron Thomas Month ago

    *electrical tape

  • KULDEEP RATHORE
    KULDEEP RATHORE Month ago

    Hi bro, please review Firangi a comedy movie from India casting Kapil sharma, a great comedian. Please review it. I will provide you trailer with English subtitles. Here is the link
    tvclip.biz/video/WFb-GORIjZo/

  • Olly Burhouse
    Olly Burhouse Month ago

    I LOVE STAR WARS!!!!

  • Deadchannel
    Deadchannel Month ago

    To hell with star wars. When that *THING* came on screen in the trailer. I paused the video then closed the window.
    That thing being another cutesy tool for merchandising this time in the form of god knows what... (A seal-penguin, wtf?)

  • bw122860werewolf
    bw122860werewolf Month ago

    kylo turns good , rey turns bad

  • bw122860werewolf
    bw122860werewolf Month ago

    i cried of excitement

  • THE LAST JEDI
    THE LAST JEDI Month ago

    a good fighter pilot, well he does have a lot of traits of anakin and we've found another one.

  • The Soviet Empire Reich

    I'm hyped for Ep 8...but I still want my HD Infinity War trailer...

  • Moviefan2k4
    Moviefan2k4 Month ago

    I think the shots of Kylo and Rey at the trailer's end come from two entirely different scenes. The angle and lighting on Rey's side seem to suggest she's sitting down, more like than likely by a campfire or smaller yet powerful light source. Kylo is standing, and the lighting on his face is less prominent due to the cave interior. Plus, Rey just doesn't seem like the type of character to me, who would willingly join with someone who murdered his own father and severely wounded her best friend. I think she's speaking with either Luke or Leia outdoors, and Kylo's offer is probably to someone else.

  • Kevin Hendrix
    Kevin Hendrix Month ago

    Rey and Ren together to form the new Gray Jedi.

  • krazytaxicabbie
    krazytaxicabbie Month ago

    #NOMORETRAILERS

  • Ian Graeme
    Ian Graeme Month ago

    Finn really need to show force potential!

  • Aaron Johnson
    Aaron Johnson Month ago

    i think its not worth it for the rebels to be mean to kylo, he wasn't at fault for what happened to han, there should be a disclaimer at the beginning of the next trailer that says: if you believe that han did commit suicide and kylo had Nothing to do with han harming himself, then kylo is probably innocent and is more likely to be a good person near rey

  • Olle Henriksson
    Olle Henriksson Month ago

    Maybe Rey will become the true villain of this trilogy and when Finn finally sees her again she’s completely changed, and most likely kills him.

  • Republic 117
    Republic 117 Month ago +1

    If Rey becomes stronger than Anakin and Luke, then I'm done with star wars

    • KeepReign
      KeepReign 2 days ago

      I'm with you

    • redxsage
      redxsage 8 days ago

      Republic 117 -- Then you are done.

  • Sean Davidson
    Sean Davidson Month ago +1

    They don't need Kylo redeemed, he killed Han, the punishment is death!

  • Doudou Ba
    Doudou Ba Month ago

    Great review !!! But dude are you really not gonna make a review for the justice league heroes trailer ? Tell me you been busy but you working on it please

  • Austan Brown
    Austan Brown Month ago

    Luke is about to do something super evil due to his mixed views, and Rey and Ben have to join forces to stop him.

  • Malachi Master
    Malachi Master Month ago

    I managed to get an opening night ticket. I'm walking in to that theater with headphones on all the way until the movie starts. Hans Death was spoiled for me in VII, I'm taking no chances this time.

  • Samuel Grey
    Samuel Grey Month ago

    dude we assume snoke is talking to Kylo, did it occur to you that he was actually talking to Rey and hes the dick bag that left her on jaku as a means to forge her into a more powerful force user.

    • RedfurredPikachu
      RedfurredPikachu Month ago

      It's certainly possible, all we can do right now is speculate.

  • D Fens
    D Fens Month ago

    I love Jeremy's attempt to save face at the start. Dude, you're a fanboy dweeb. Own it.

  • The Sharkologist
    The Sharkologist Month ago

    I’m just waiting for the plushies of that little penguin guy.

  • mrequis2012
    mrequis2012 Month ago

    At the end they both become chaotic neutral bounty hunters. And lovers

  • Jake Jones
    Jake Jones Month ago

    This "raw power" that Rey and Kilo have actually makes the force awakens better because one of the main nit pics people had with that movie was that Rey was too good at everything. Or that she was a "Mary Sue". I feel like her overwhelming force abilities helps fix that.

    • RedfurredPikachu
      RedfurredPikachu Month ago

      The mary sue comments should never have happened in the first place, force awakens was act 1 of a story so of course your not going to have all the answers at the beginning, that stuff comes in act 2 aka The last jedi.

  • Daphne Snow
    Daphne Snow Month ago

    Glad u left collider u are better solo this video proves it glad to have u back jeremy on ur own solo

  • mkl334
    mkl334 Month ago

    @jeremy Jahns this was great.. but where is my justice league trailer review..

  • Robert_gomez 32
    Robert_gomez 32 Month ago

    The Jedi must end all because you broke my floor

  • IggyTthunders
    IggyTthunders Month ago

    I know what I'm going to make a video about this stink bomb.

  • nathan hynes
    nathan hynes Month ago

    As soon as the video started I started to sing along before you even sang 😂

  • Brien Irving
    Brien Irving Month ago

    honestly think the trailer looks dumb, looks very simple 2+2=4 story line

  • Emile
    Emile Month ago

    It's funny how captain Phasma is in this. Plot wise I mean. She was the sole reason that the First Order lost in Ep7, because she put her life over the entire organization. Apparently, the First Order is very forgiving with this kind of behavior from its soldiers. Not like they are a complete totalitarian regime, but hey, captain Phasma merchandise I guess.

  • Jebpmarine Hafey
    Jebpmarine Hafey Month ago

    I'm apprehensive. Only time will tell for me. Not sure I'm the target audience. That Disney is looking to grab. Just my opinion.

  • Vicente Alonso Martinez

    You never did a flash season 3 review

  • joe clark
    joe clark Month ago

    I may be wrong but isn't this extremely empire strikes back

  • MasterFeidn
    MasterFeidn Month ago +1

    Why the hell rey needs training? She already can do anything?

    • MichaelJ9999
      MichaelJ9999 7 days ago

      I think if you take a deeper look at how being a Jedi was taught in the original trilogy, then it wasn't really about cracking rocks. But I don't sense Disney will have the same conception of the Jedi, so who knows where they take it from here.

    • redxsage
      redxsage 8 days ago

      MasterFeidn -- I suspect that Rey is most talented in exactly one natural born force talent: The ability to learn how to do anything. Once she knows something is possible, she can learn how to do it. She needs a teacher to enlighten her as to what is possible.

  • Alex Martin
    Alex Martin Month ago

    I would love to see both Kylo and Rey both become grey jedi's. Would be a great twist

  • I am not Dale Gribble

    Anyone else find it funny how Rey is clearly suffering in the thumbnail while jeremy is smiling?

  • Mugs zy
    Mugs zy Month ago

    I love the walkers part

  • DrewMiller23
    DrewMiller23 Month ago

    I don't think that's Rey talking to Ren. I think Rey's line was at Luke near a campfire. The lighting doesn't match up and that is too big of a thing for them to reveal if it was actually happening.

  • Tommy Wiseau
    Tommy Wiseau 2 months ago

    OH HAI JEREMY

  • Luis Deleon
    Luis Deleon 2 months ago

    3:20 “screw these old dicks” 😂

  • LordEmpyreal
    LordEmpyreal 2 months ago

    Rey and Kylo are gonna bone, then in episode 9 they will turn out to be twins, the Leia/Han just thought their daughter died.

  • Vinayak Pande
    Vinayak Pande 2 months ago

    You've been late before, it's ok. Do a Justice League trailer review too please.

  • Ian Hoffman
    Ian Hoffman 2 months ago

    I'm sorry but Rey is the most wooden character I've ever seen when it comes to helming a franchise. She's got that deer in the headlights look ALL THE TIME. They could've easily given that to fin but noooooooooooo "female led films".

  • Blak
    Blak 2 months ago

    Jeremy's leaving Collider? :(

  • vlenhoff
    vlenhoff 2 months ago

    Luke better be a badass in this movie.

  • grimchef
    grimchef 2 months ago

    They’ve fucked up 4/7 Star Wars movies. I’d reserve excited until after the movie has been seen.

    • grimchef
      grimchef Month ago

      3 was badly scripted and very poorly directed, with dozens of continuity issues. 7 was just a rehash of 4.

    • The Batman
      The Batman Month ago

      grimchef 3 and 7 were good criticwise and publicwise, stop listening to dumb fans

    • grimchef
      grimchef Month ago

      The Batman Nope. Episodes 1,2,3 and 7 have all been very poor movies.

    • The Batman
      The Batman Month ago

      grimchef They've fucked up 2/7 star wars movies*

  • LazyGamer
    LazyGamer 2 months ago

    Rehash of empire

  • Josue Garcia
    Josue Garcia 2 months ago

    its probably just me but i kinda feel like luke might die in this movie

  • Nick Edds
    Nick Edds 2 months ago

    Mary Sue

  • Nick Edds
    Nick Edds 2 months ago

    0:13 finger bang Ray with the force👌✌maybe both holes at once 🤙 or✊

  • Candice Nicole
    Candice Nicole 2 months ago

    Sooooo excited!

  • Alec Mariscal
    Alec Mariscal 2 months ago

    Good video man, can you do the new pacific rim uprising trailer

  • xElmo Rulesx
    xElmo Rulesx 2 months ago

    Soooo... are you doing a JL trailer video?

  • Michael Cooper
    Michael Cooper 2 months ago

    U slacking on the justice league & Thor trailers man

  • Col. Gene
    Col. Gene 2 months ago

    Awww looky wooky Jahns has his Lil cape on. Cutsey wootsey. Child boy brained

  • Tee F
    Tee F 2 months ago

    No dude. It was boring. Your rockin some rose-tinted fan-boy shades.

  • B0BBYD1G1TAL
    B0BBYD1G1TAL 2 months ago

    They both go bad and Luke kicks both thr ass..credits

  • sweeneythom77
    sweeneythom77 2 months ago

    I'm worried they're going to just keep Luke on that island and Rei is just going to leave when he decides to no longer train her. Which probably explains why he says, "It's time for the Jedi to die." No more Jedi. So she steals some books and ghosts.
    I'm guessing it'll be similar to how Luke left Yoda except for different reasons. I doubt we'll see much of Luke's power unless its in flashbacks. I hope I'm wrong but it would explain why Mark Hamill hasn't seemed happy about the direction of his character.

  • Brenden Johnson
    Brenden Johnson 2 months ago

    How about we all shut the fuck up about speculation and wait to watch the fucking movie.

  • T.O.N.E.
    T.O.N.E. 2 months ago

    I love DC more than Star Wars, but this trailer vs the JL trailer, I was meh on JL, but TLJ I was on fandango for four fucken hours waiting to get my early in the morning tickets for Star Wars, I'm hyped

  • Kherria Brown
    Kherria Brown 2 months ago

    Enjoy your stuff. Jw..... Are DC movies off the table now? No new Justice League Trailer review...

  • Datzit
    Datzit 2 months ago

    Wild theory: Ben and Rey switch sides

  • Tardo Glass
    Tardo Glass 2 months ago

    WHERE THE FUCK IS YOUR JUSTICE LEAGUE HEROES TRAILER REVIEW!!!

  • Alejandro Arrabal
    Alejandro Arrabal 2 months ago

    Your thoughts on Andy Signore?

  • Julie Gilbert
    Julie Gilbert 2 months ago

    Lovely trailer. Bought tickets to see it Friday and Sunday when it comes out.

  • Reactionary Mike
    Reactionary Mike 2 months ago

    Its gonna suck just like the last screw Disney and JJ Abrams

  • Alien Rock Films
    Alien Rock Films 2 months ago

    Lemme guess he sings that dumb star wars song again

  • Mr. cat
    Mr. cat 2 months ago +1

    I always liked you but you fanboying the new star wars movies annoys me. The quality is very bad of the force awakens

  • Protohumans
    Protohumans 2 months ago

    it's amazing how fucking shit it is

  • palanas123
    palanas123 2 months ago

    luke skywalker is the villain and kylo and rey are the protagonist

  • Cheyenne
    Cheyenne 2 months ago

    PORG

  • loriparker666
    loriparker666 2 months ago

    how many times did you orgasm?! lol

  • dEssert 4 THought
    dEssert 4 THought 2 months ago

    00:01

  • Karlie Frelingos
    Karlie Frelingos 2 months ago

    I have a feeling both Rey and Kylo with be like ‘screw them all’ and form their own alliance. In the first trailer there was talk of a balance.

  • Abner Chilson
    Abner Chilson 2 months ago +4

    I'm my eyes "star wars" ended at episode 6
    This is just milking the franchise and milking us for our money