Riverdale's Casey Cott Reviews Riverdale Memes | Teen Vogue

Comments • 669

  • Onyx Night
    Onyx Night 3 hours ago

    Everyone forgets about Kevin poor Kevin #dontforgetkevin

  • Plan _ at _ the _ septiplier

    👏👏MEME REVIEW👏👏

  • Caroline Crowder
    Caroline Crowder 5 hours ago

    #Perpetuallyalone

  • //karen \\
    //karen \\ 11 hours ago

    i ruined the 69 HhhJhJ I'm so sorry

  • Lucille Casalis
    Lucille Casalis 14 hours ago

    We never think to him

  • Lesemsa simmer
    Lesemsa simmer 16 hours ago

    The meme before the Archie starter pack is me 😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • Paul King
    Paul King Day ago

    I subscribe to anyone who has ANYTHING to do with Riverdale😂😂

  • ok
    ok Day ago

    my fave

  • Bob's Bugs Be Gone
    Bob's Bugs Be Gone Day ago +1

    Awww no love for kevin lmao

  • banana kappa
    banana kappa Day ago

    LWAIY

  • oml
    oml Day ago

    👏👏
    MEME👏
    REVIEW👏
    👏👏

  • The Joker
    The Joker Day ago

    "JASON USED TO BREATHE"
    "Not anymore" 😂

  • btp248
    btp248 Day ago

    Haha "My Dad paid you to say that!"

  • Alena Nguyen
    Alena Nguyen Day ago +1

    Already laughing and only 6 seconds into the video.That “all 15 of them” got me 😂😂

  • Me Me
    Me Me Day ago

    *s o c u t e*

  • Alana
    Alana Day ago

    meme review huh? they're coming for pews' brand

  • xx_h.l.g_xx
    xx_h.l.g_xx Day ago

    His laugh I just died of cuteness

  • TheDailyDanny
    TheDailyDanny Day ago

    OMG I LOVE CASEY

  • rosalie skywalker
    rosalie skywalker 2 days ago

    dude I don’t know what’s funnier the memes or Casey

  • The Atomic After Show

    Pewdiepie is the real meme reviewer

  • avericinnabon yee
    avericinnabon yee 2 days ago

    2:50 Kevin: I’m gay

  • Annabelle Vasconi
    Annabelle Vasconi 2 days ago

    ALL 15 OF THEM!!

  • James Sabin
    James Sabin 2 days ago +1

    Okay sorry if this question is rude or stupid but is Casey Cott gay irl? That’s always confused me.

  • Aislinn Greene
    Aislinn Greene 2 days ago

    #givekevinahouse

  • Chelnah the Egghead
    Chelnah the Egghead 2 days ago

    The Tipton Hotel one is my childhood. Seriously.

  • DorEnErnil
    DorEnErnil 2 days ago

    I REFUSE TO BELIEVE THAT KEVIN IS A MUGGLE!!!

  • Ella Hope
    Ella Hope 2 days ago

    #perpetuallyalone 👏🏽👑💛

  • Polar333Bear
    Polar333Bear 2 days ago

    He might be a muggle. lol that is just sad.

  • — naveen
    — naveen 2 days ago

    “all 15 of them”
    💀💀

  • Tae Stan
    Tae Stan 2 days ago

    I want to be his bestfriend

  • Sydney May
    Sydney May 2 days ago

    oh my god...archie got *H O T*

  • Joey IsNotHoey
    Joey IsNotHoey 2 days ago

    I love himmmmm

  • emo wonu
    emo wonu 2 days ago

    I love him so much and it's even better because its memes.

  • m i a
    m i a 2 days ago +1

    My love xo

  • Liisa Serafina
    Liisa Serafina 2 days ago

    omg Archie got hot

  • Gaįa WolfhardBobbyNavarro

    #KevinNeedsAHouseToo

  • Izzy Bell
    Izzy Bell 2 days ago

    Why do I fit the Kevin starter pack?

  • Kaarina Polly
    Kaarina Polly 2 days ago

    Riverdale memes are the best!!

  • 5soslovespizza
    5soslovespizza 3 days ago

    Aw oh my God this is adorable btw Kevin is my favorite character

  • Ashley Dyne Supatan
    Ashley Dyne Supatan 3 days ago

    " all 15 of them"

  • Jenna Fuller
    Jenna Fuller 3 days ago

    HIS FACE WHEN HE SAYS "kevin might be a muggle" HE LOOKED LIKE HE WAS GOING TO CRY!

  • Angela Navor
    Angela Navor 3 days ago

    ugh i love casey so much he's so nice and sweet aw

  • # Jughead Jones lover

    I saw Cole’s meme on Facebook “ you want a man that is funny @ serious “

  • Finley Linehan
    Finley Linehan 3 days ago +1

    *clap clap clap* meme review

  • Kari Noahsen Manning

    He is so cute

  • Wonder Woman
    Wonder Woman 3 days ago

    I fucking love this guy.

  • Marysia
    Marysia 3 days ago +1

    ,,oh my good..... ARCHIE GOT HOT''

  • Sarah Williams
    Sarah Williams 3 days ago

    #ForeverAlone

  • Mia Townsend
    Mia Townsend 3 days ago

    Everyone forgets about kevin😂

  • MagdalenalL
    MagdalenalL 3 days ago

    I loved this ❤️
    Casey Cott deserves A LOT more credit

  • Meggie Moosta
    Meggie Moosta 3 days ago

    Can we get some recognition for Kevin soon please ahah

  • Gamers Network
    Gamers Network 3 days ago

    Meme Review 👏👏

  • Liv & Mari
    Liv & Mari 3 days ago

    1:16 thats really me, and i did that

  • Liv & Mari
    Liv & Mari 3 days ago

    1:06 i laughed so hard I literally fell of my bed, srsly JUGHED SHOULD LIVE IN THE TIPTON

  • John Vitug
    John Vitug 3 days ago

    I’m laughing at the meme where Betty is being friend zoned

  • anita M
    anita M 3 days ago

    "Kevin might be a muggle" 😂😂😂

  • Mae Wobniar
    Mae Wobniar 3 days ago +1

    Meme 👏🏻 Review 👏🏻

  • ada grace
    ada grace 3 days ago

    he’s the sweetest agghhg

  • Rockstar Gaming And Tutorials

    poor li'l kevin he is alone... XD

  • Amy Mythen
    Amy Mythen 4 days ago +1

    Casey is such a precious bean ❤️😂

  • tim
    tim 4 days ago

    can archie and kevin makeout maybe as a dare or something i just need to see kj and casey kissing sooooo bad omg

  • Greta Lozano
    Greta Lozano 4 days ago

    I as a hufflepuff would gladly take Kevin into our house.

  • anime superpony
    anime superpony 4 days ago

    He's so bitter about Kevin's lack of a love interest I fucking love it 😂

  • reg •
    reg • 4 days ago

    casey is so underrated and precious

  • Trish Johnson
    Trish Johnson 4 days ago

    YOU’RE COREY COTT’S BROTHER!!

  • I'm Watching
    I'm Watching 4 days ago +1

    👏🏻MEME👏🏻review

  • Logan Downs
    Logan Downs 4 days ago

    Casey: ... Hashtag-perpetually-alone.
    Me: Maybe Kevin *wouldn't* be alone, if Devon Walters had made it into Riverdale.
    The Blossom twins-- yes, *the* Blossom twins, were written out of the comics shortly after their first appearance in 1982, because the presence of *one of them* was deemed "too sexual for a children's comic." If Cheryl Blossom can be featured in Riverdale, I see no reason for Devon Walters to be left behind.

  • queen beezxo
    queen beezxo 4 days ago

    is he gay irl ?? xcxx

  • Kamila Zhangabyl
    Kamila Zhangabyl 4 days ago

    "Kevin might be a muggle" 😂

  • Mishal Venu
    Mishal Venu 4 days ago

    omg casy 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

  • Fae M
    Fae M 4 days ago

    Kevin needs more time in the show. He should have more lines and switch with Archie as one of the mane characters

  • SweetDollyLolliPops
    SweetDollyLolliPops 4 days ago

    Casey's teeth are amazing

  • Andrea Fernandez
    Andrea Fernandez 4 days ago

    I am a hufflepuff I think you and betty are hufflepuff fallow me in Instagram @andreaf7107

  • Theresa
    Theresa 4 days ago +1

    😂😂lmfao

  • YeahImSoSure
    YeahImSoSure 5 days ago

    Jugghead: Slytherin (obviously)
    Betty: Gryffindor
    Archie: Hufflepuff
    Veronica: Ravenclaw

  • somegirlmari o
    somegirlmari o 5 days ago

    HIS EYES ARE BEAUTIFUL

  • Abbi Fleming
    Abbi Fleming 5 days ago

    Can I just say I'm watching this at 3:38 am and I have been up so long I'm to the point wear slap happiness has over powered my tired feeling

  • Diane
    Diane 5 days ago

    He does such good narrative of voices 😂 Hilarious Casey Cott needs more videos, "Betty 💖getting denied by Archie are my favorites 💔❤️💔" too. Kevin Keller starter pack- #perpetuallyalone ✌🏽️"Kevin used to breeeeaaaatheee!" 😱U drove me mad going out into the forest @ nite thoWatch out man, Kevin!!

  • Santina Jørgensen
    Santina Jørgensen 5 days ago

    Omg I love Kevin so much, he´s my favorite of them all

  • Jasmin Ramos
    Jasmin Ramos 5 days ago

    I love you 😂😂❤️ so much I always thought you were so cute

  • shadow king13
    shadow king13 5 days ago

    Oh my god he is so hot

  • matilde359
    matilde359 5 days ago

    Sheryl: "Jason Used to breathe!"
    Casey: not anymore *lol*

  • alessia britain
    alessia britain 5 days ago

    a living meme doing a meme interview

  • Emily Halpen Buie
    Emily Halpen Buie 5 days ago

    Oh my god his eyes ❤️

  • K G
    K G 5 days ago +1

    His laugh is the best👏

  • ThatUnicornGeek
    ThatUnicornGeek 5 days ago

    I think Casey would be a great wizard.

  • ItsRainingHappy
    ItsRainingHappy 5 days ago

    Kevin would be a squib, all alone in life and no one understands him

  • Luvu2
    Luvu2 5 days ago

    He is literally the most adorable thing in the world

  • Demi Walker
    Demi Walker 5 days ago

    OMG Archie got hot ( all 15 of them 😂) xx

  • xalisonreneex
    xalisonreneex 5 days ago

    Im in love

  • The Crazy latina
    The Crazy latina 5 days ago

    I feel bad for him he’s looking at some stuff and he’s like... where’s Kevin... lol

  • Reno_94
    Reno_94 5 days ago

    He kinda looks like niall horan

  • Maisie Fardell-wain
    Maisie Fardell-wain 5 days ago

    "hu hu, haaaa...."
    😂😂

  • we're a serious channel

    They need to react to riverdale on crack

  • Luci Turley
    Luci Turley 5 days ago

    kevin needs a boyfriend

  • Yahav Erlboim
    Yahav Erlboim 5 days ago +2

    "JASON USED TO BREATHE"
    Casey: "not anymore"
    omfg

  • Becca
    Becca 5 days ago

    He kinds looks like Jonny from love island (w/o a beard), im just seeing this now

  • Rhythmic Attack
    Rhythmic Attack 5 days ago

    Go watch my guitar cover tvclip.biz/video/5V2wJUICA3g/video.html

  • Eesha Raazia
    Eesha Raazia 5 days ago +2

    Cheryl: jason used to breathe
    Casey: well not anymore

  • Gabbie
    Gabbie 6 days ago

    👏meme review👏
    you stole it from pewdiepie im telling trump
    jk i love riverdale