Riverdale's Casey Cott Reviews Riverdale Memes | Teen Vogue

Share
Embed

Comments • 1 220

  • Paris Estrada
    Paris Estrada 10 hours ago

    Casey Cott is so pure and adorable! I love his reactions. I also love how he adds Kevin into the memes too. This is amazing. #kevinneedsahousetoo

  • shakila rasa
    shakila rasa 12 hours ago

    Please someone please say they see Jug and Betty in real life??? NOOO JUGS TAKEN 😫😥

  • Claire Fitzgibbon
    Claire Fitzgibbon 12 hours ago

    Hufflepuff!!!!!

  • aidan christensen
    aidan christensen 17 hours ago

    I can help Kevin’s perpetual alonenesss......

  • Maaike de Goede
    Maaike de Goede 18 hours ago

    'JASON USED TO BREATH'
    'not anymore'
    I DIED

  • NoTe Incumbe
    NoTe Incumbe 19 hours ago

    Its me or his voice sounds like Thomas Doherty?

  • Rosie is a Hufflepuff

    HUFFLEPUFF'S *UNITE* !!!!!!!!

  • Reagan Waite
    Reagan Waite Day ago

    "Jason used to breathe!... Not anymore."😂😂😂

  • Liu Yang
    Liu Yang 2 days ago

    Oh my god ! Archie got hot!
    He’s got abs now.

  • Lucien
    Lucien 2 days ago

    Why is Jug head not in slitherin? He's a serpent...

  • Ellen R
    Ellen R 2 days ago

    Lili’s jawline omg

  • Ellen R
    Ellen R 2 days ago

    I love that the whole cast are fucking meme lords

  • Louiza Davies
    Louiza Davies 2 days ago

    I've seen all these memes!!! I SEE TOMANY MEMESSSSSSS

  • tacheman
    tacheman 2 days ago

    👏👏

  • Park Jimin
    Park Jimin 2 days ago

    OH MY GOD ARCHIE GOT HOT💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥

  • sirena costa
    sirena costa 3 days ago

    👏👏MEME REVIEW👏👏

  • Spidercam818 GAMES
    Spidercam818 GAMES 3 days ago

    *clap* *clap* "meme review" XD

  • X Figure
    X Figure 3 days ago

    Kevin is a hufflepuff

  • vaeh
    vaeh 4 days ago

    i honestly feel like kevin is going to get killed off because he is important enough for everyone to be sad and shook but not so important it messes up the entire plot

  • Princesse Love
    Princesse Love 4 days ago

    “Shut up Archie “😂😂

  • Oreo Cat
    Oreo Cat 4 days ago

    KEVIN IS A HUFFLEPUFF PERCIOUS SMOL BEAN LETS PROTECT HIM

  • Snsd
    Snsd 5 days ago

    Your so hot omg 💝

  • Chantal The Starfruit

    👏🏼👏🏼 meme review 👏🏼👏🏼

  • Edie Davies
    Edie Davies 5 days ago

    I C O N I C

  • Tiffany Taylor
    Tiffany Taylor 6 days ago

    “Hiram, some money would be great man.”

  • Jayde Blackmar
    Jayde Blackmar 6 days ago

    “All 15 of ‘em.”

  • Eimaan Ahmad
    Eimaan Ahmad 7 days ago

    all fifteen of them

  • Jade H
    Jade H 7 days ago +1

    *JASON USED BREATHE*

  • Julianne Snyder
    Julianne Snyder 8 days ago

    What a beautiful human being!

  • aishabelle
    aishabelle 8 days ago

    “Kevin might be a muggle...” Aweee, honey 😩😅😂

  • Kann Kray Kamiko
    Kann Kray Kamiko 9 days ago

    AAAWWW KEVIN *HUGS*

  • Mila Lazic
    Mila Lazic 9 days ago +1

    Is he gay?

  • halia
    halia 9 days ago

    he's so damn adorable wow i lov 💕💞💓💗💖💘💝

  • מיכלי שני-סוסי

    ALL 15 OF THEM

  • Eldie Omandac Jr
    Eldie Omandac Jr 9 days ago

    W8 is he really gay or just for the film?

  • G Rose06
    G Rose06 10 days ago

    0:25 No no barchie

  • G Rose06
    G Rose06 10 days ago

    Omg Archie got HOT he's the best one and underrated

  • Sadie Cote
    Sadie Cote 10 days ago

    Watch out pewdiepie

  • Keeley Shaw
    Keeley Shaw 10 days ago +2

    Don’t u think Jughead should be in Slytherin since he’s a serpent....???

  • Sonnie Nielsen
    Sonnie Nielsen 11 days ago

    All 50 of them

  • My_ World
    My_ World 11 days ago

    Kevin would be in griffindoor cuz he is brave

  • Lara Pop!
    Lara Pop! 11 days ago

    "Kevin might be a muggle."
    me:
    me:
    me: *spits soda all over the screen* SO TRUE GOD UNEXPECTED AF

  • Spooky J
    Spooky J 12 days ago

    JASON USED TO BREATHE
    BWHAHAHA

  • Apple Pie
    Apple Pie 13 days ago

    Wouldn’t Jughead be the Slytherin considering he’s a Serpent I dunno

  • Maranda Provibious
    Maranda Provibious 13 days ago

    His eyes are so pretty

  • Hannah Banana
    Hannah Banana 13 days ago

    👏Meme👏Review!

  • The Queen Lol
    The Queen Lol 14 days ago

    Kevin is ma fav

  • speaking of sophia
    speaking of sophia 14 days ago

    *JASON USED TO BREATHE*

  • Fall Husky03
    Fall Husky03 14 days ago

    Casey is just like COME ON WHERE IS KEVIN😂 we all love casey/kevin tho❤❤

  • Depressed Soul
    Depressed Soul 14 days ago

    2:30 😂😂😂😭

  • M D
    M D 14 days ago

    Stop please

  • Jennifer ._.
    Jennifer ._. 14 days ago

    flash kjs abs. all 15 of them😂😂😂

  • Shannon Ross
    Shannon Ross 14 days ago

    This is so funny😂😂😂

  • Katie The Weirdo
    Katie The Weirdo 14 days ago

    'All 15 of them'
    *Casey-*

  • Johnny the wizard
    Johnny the wizard 14 days ago

    Kevin's probably a squib.......

  • Péter Dénes
    Péter Dénes 15 days ago

    Ahh perfect body👌😂👌👌❤❤❤

  • Howard Sobel
    Howard Sobel 15 days ago

    I'm huffelpuff

  • Pierce the Olyvia
    Pierce the Olyvia 15 days ago

    WHAT AN ICON

  • Natalia DiGiuseppe
    Natalia DiGiuseppe 16 days ago

    I think Jughead and Betty's house would be switched

  • Megan Jensen
    Megan Jensen 16 days ago

    Kevin might be a muggle, trruee

  • PeriBerry04
    PeriBerry04 16 days ago

    Tbh Kevin is totally a main character but people act like he’s not there or something which makes me sad bc he’s the best character 😂

  • LA Walsh
    LA Walsh 16 days ago

    I’M A HUFFLEPUFF!!!

  • Cameron Schultz
    Cameron Schultz 16 days ago

    Why doesn’t anybody remember Kevin?!?!?!!!!

  • Violet Foxxxoxo
    Violet Foxxxoxo 16 days ago

    Jason used to breath . Not anymore* ICONIC 😂

  • RiverDale Fan
    RiverDale Fan 17 days ago

    kjapa is so mcuh hotter and cute when he is not on riverdale

  • sammy Farias salas
    sammy Farias salas 17 days ago

    I FUCKING LOVE EVERY OMG THAT HE SAID IN THE HOLE SEASON 🤤

  • Jill Maeve Butner
    Jill Maeve Butner 17 days ago

    Casey has such *pretty* eyes😍😍😍

  • Ashlee Rankin
    Ashlee Rankin 17 days ago

    Poor Kevin... 😭😭😭😢😢

  • Jasmine Colpes
    Jasmine Colpes 17 days ago

    He's look a lot with Shaggy Rogers.

  • Maria Silva
    Maria Silva 17 days ago

    #perpetuallyalone
    that's my life definition

  • Lpsrainshower
    Lpsrainshower 19 days ago

    I think Jughead should be in Slytherin

  • Kennedy Bolton
    Kennedy Bolton 19 days ago

    Kevin is goals.

  • RandomPandaGirl
    RandomPandaGirl 19 days ago

    Casey Cott is freakin' adorable.

    • Austin Pearce
      Austin Pearce 18 days ago

      RandomPandaGirl I hope he gets his own show

  • Renee Rosenwald
    Renee Rosenwald 20 days ago

    Omg KEVIN IS THE HERMIONE ( of HP not Hermione Lodge ) OF RIVERDALE!!!! The satchel, the books, classic style.... I’m done 🙌🏻

  • Theo Green
    Theo Green 20 days ago

    What app is it that you use to make these memes

  • Lily Blackstock
    Lily Blackstock 20 days ago

    Omg archi got hot is not the actual quote

  • Claire Fitzgibbon
    Claire Fitzgibbon 20 days ago

    KEVIN IS A HUFFLEPUFF

  • Ummet Ozcan
    Ummet Ozcan 20 days ago

    Riverdale writers should make Kevin and Moose a thing! love them both, they have so much chemistry togetaaaa

  • Zaynab S
    Zaynab S 20 days ago

    Ive come to a conclusion after watching the whole series Archie will take a kiss from anyone

  • Norah Saad
    Norah Saad 20 days ago

    👏 👏 meme review

  • Prismen
    Prismen 21 day ago +2

    *someone breaths*
    Cheryl: *Jason used to breath*

  • Ari Builds
    Ari Builds 21 day ago

    I've never watched riverdale*

  • Bubbles Hugs
    Bubbles Hugs 21 day ago

    “JASON USED TO BREATHE” “not anymore.” SAVAGE CASEY

  • LUZI
    LUZI 21 day ago +1

    I freaking love Casey. help.

  • Alejandra Rosales
    Alejandra Rosales 21 day ago +1

    *We look so much like a couple here*
    *A COUPLE OF BESTIESSS*

  • Lola Rose
    Lola Rose 21 day ago

    'he might be a muggle' 😂😂 so funny to me, don't know why 😂😂

  • Lola Rose
    Lola Rose 21 day ago

    Didnt realize how much I love Casey Cott 😍

  • Danny Rodriguez
    Danny Rodriguez 21 day ago

    hes so good looking

  • Emily Dufty
    Emily Dufty 22 days ago

    THEY DIDNT DO THE STUPID HAT ONE! That’s the best one!!

  • Siham Salameh
    Siham Salameh 22 days ago

    KEVIN NEEDS MORE SCREEN TIME .-.

  • CookieKitty 2410
    CookieKitty 2410 22 days ago

    *U know, Kevin might be a muggle* I'm ded XD

  • Eliana Engerman
    Eliana Engerman 22 days ago

    Ok but Betty and Archie are both Gryffindors and Keven is Hufflepuff

  • Abe Cunningham
    Abe Cunningham 22 days ago

    Casey is soo cute😻😻

  • Lyz Mailig
    Lyz Mailig 22 days ago

    *JASON USED TO BREATHE*

  • Gamer NM
    Gamer NM 23 days ago

    Hufflepuff

  • Gamer NM
    Gamer NM 23 days ago

    I’m huddlepuff

  • Sofia
    Sofia 23 days ago +1

    Oh my god... game changer... Archie got hot!

  • SydneyTheMoo
    SydneyTheMoo 23 days ago

    Kevin is a squib

  • Vicente Nunez
    Vicente Nunez 23 days ago

    I agree: switch Lili and KJ, but also I think Kevin truly is Hufflepuff. He’s too amazing to be a muggle (no offense to all my muggles out there)