Toy Tales | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Liza Koshy

  • Added:  Year ago
  • DONATE TO HURRICANE HARVEY RELIEF FUND ▶ www.redcross.org/donate/hurricane-harvey

    SUBSCRIBE HERE | tvclip.biz/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

    WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ tvclip.biz/video/IAAU89kT9ew/&index=15&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | instagram.com/lelepons
    Twitter | twitter.com/lelepons
    Facebook | facebook.com/lele
    Snapchat | snapchat.com/add/lelepons

    CAST:
    Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Juanpa Zurita | youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
    Liza Koshy | youtube.com/c/lizakoshy
    Inanna Sarkis | youtube.com/c/inannasarkis
    Jo Joe | instagram.com/jojoe
    Panderz | instagram.com/panderz_
    Brittany Furlan | instagram.com/brittanyfurlan
    Ray Diaz | instagram.com/raydiaz
    Adan Castillo | instagram.com/adancastillojr
    Max The Body | instagram.com/maxthebody

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
    Inanna Sarkis | youtube.com/c/inanna
    Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Anitta | youtube.com/c/anitta
    Alesso | youtube.com/c/alesso
    Mike Tyson | youtube.com/c/miketyson
    Awkward Puppets | youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Shots Studios | youtube.com/c/shots
    Marshmello | youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
    Ghastly | youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
    Slushii | youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
    Ookay | youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
    Jauz | youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
    Maejor | youtube.com/c/maejor

    #LelePons
    #JuanpaZurita
    #LizaKoshy
    #InannaSarkis
  • ComedyComedy
  • Runtime: 4:02
  • toy tales  lele  pons  juanpa  zurita  liza  koshy  toy  tales  worst nap ever  the perfect proposal  scary bedtime stories  who did it  Worst Nap Ever | Lele Pons  lelepons  hannahstocking  rudymancuso  inanna  anwar  inannasarkis  shots  shotsstudios  marshmello  marshemllo  alesso  | Lele Pons  

Comments: 15 577