ABH Norvina Palette?! Watch This Review First!! | Jackie Aina

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 29, 2018
  • Hi guys! Today I'm reviewing and demo'ing the Anastasia Beverly Hills newest Norvina palette. This is a collab curated by non other than Anastasia's daughter herself, Norvina. Have concerns about this palette? Check out this review!

    R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:
    Anastasia Beverly Hills Norvina Palette bit.ly/2NRzRkm
    C O L L A B S
    Too Faced Born This Way Foundation (my shade is Chai) www.toofaced.com/jackie

    C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
    instagram: @jackieaina
    snapchat: jackieaina
    facebook: Jackie Aina
    twitter: @jackieaina

    B U S I N E S S:
    For business inquiries please contact jackie@rare.global

    *Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.

    Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
    Phil 4:13
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 2 309

  • Jennifer Lo
    Jennifer Lo Month ago

    Haha! I'll click on your videos just because of the faces you make on the intro! Love your videos ๐Ÿ˜Ž

  • Roshnie B
    Roshnie B 2 months ago

    Love this look. Can You do more looks with this palette? I got zero inspiration ๐Ÿ˜œ

  • LaVonDesigns
    LaVonDesigns 2 months ago

    I loooooooove the color story of Nirvana and really want to purchase this palette but these mattes looks too light for my NC50 self. Great idea about a Norvina 2 -Chocolate-girl friendly edition, Jackie.

  • Estella Peterson
    Estella Peterson 2 months ago

    I think itโ€™s just because the palette is a soft pastel kind of pallet so it might not show up as well on a darker skin tone.

  • Abi
    Abi 3 months ago

    Want to watch the video from the start? (for phones)
    Click ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป 00:10
    Click twice to the left
    ur welcome.

  • Jay bronzz
    Jay bronzz 3 months ago

    I live for her morphe code "edges" it gives me life

  • ashting27
    ashting27 3 months ago

    Excuse me ms Jackie can we know where you purchased that beautiful lavender sweater please???๐Ÿ˜

  • Ali Cruz
    Ali Cruz 3 months ago

    Auntie Jackie looks good!!

  • Crystal Quijada
    Crystal Quijada 4 months ago

    Ooo a Norvina pt 2 sounds sooo good ๐Ÿงก

  • Lori/Peyton Aguilar
    Lori/Peyton Aguilar 4 months ago

    So gorgeous!

  • GirlMedia Cosmetics
    GirlMedia Cosmetics 4 months ago

    About to use this pallet and needed to know what up

  • LILLY Visone
    LILLY Visone 4 months ago

    Wheres the Riviera pallet???????????????

  • Sarah Dershowitz
    Sarah Dershowitz 5 months ago

    you look so gorgeous! i love this on you!!!

  • Chicken Fingersss
    Chicken Fingersss 5 months ago

    Subscribed and now Iโ€™m in the comments. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ

  • Charlotte Berg
    Charlotte Berg 5 months ago

    This video really helped me! I just got this palette for Christmas and canโ€™t wait to try this look!

  • IvyleagueCutie89
    IvyleagueCutie89 5 months ago

    Super soft, pretty look and palette. I'd buy it, but I just bought my dream palette.

  • Ferrari Ware
    Ferrari Ware 6 months ago

    So glad you reviewed this, I wanted to buy it as my next pallet. I really like that soul shade in the pallet.

  • kaitlyn settlemyer
    kaitlyn settlemyer 6 months ago

    Girl I was waiting on the lashed to be applied the whole video ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I thought you forgot to put them on

  • Lauren
    Lauren 6 months ago

    Celestial said Iโ€™M HERE

  • Lauren
    Lauren 6 months ago

    Volatile looked so beautiful and natural

  • autumn jimenez
    autumn jimenez 6 months ago

    โค๏ธ love your channel

  • Shaney Waney
    Shaney Waney 7 months ago

    Yeah I dont see the point in having really pale nudes in a palette...especially when theres more than 1? I literally never use them ๐Ÿ™„

  • Carly Gathje
    Carly Gathje 7 months ago

    Okay I just gotta know, where is that GORGEOUS sweater from? Lavender is my color and I need it ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

  • Gaohlee Her
    Gaohlee Her 7 months ago

    Your reactions is everything!!!! โ™ฅ๏ธ lol

  • Persephoney Olympus
    Persephoney Olympus 7 months ago

    jackie, i don't like you no more. cuz you sold me on this ish, and you got me given up my money. not right

  • sheneque hanse
    sheneque hanse 7 months ago

    Whereโ€™d you get the sweater

  • Nikkisthe1 _
    Nikkisthe1 _ 7 months ago

    I love that sweater girl. Love your videos

  • Eleni Krp
    Eleni Krp 7 months ago

    THE INTRO THO SIS ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

  • Jodi Kodak
    Jodi Kodak 7 months ago

    Trufinโ€™

  • Queen ORACLE
    Queen ORACLE 7 months ago

    I love it got mine a few months ago had to go back to get 3 more๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Tabathia Gaskin
    Tabathia Gaskin 8 months ago

    Volital looks so good on you. You could wear that shade alone and look perfect! Ughh. So beautiful!!

  • Amy Mapara
    Amy Mapara 8 months ago

    I like your reviews. Iโ€™m also darker and I appreciate your take on this, keep it up!

  • If It ain't Dank It Stank

    I bought it yesterday! ... Idk how I feel about it ... they are too soft... and with a light hand .. there is a bit of fall out and Iโ€™m scared to touch it .. cuz Iโ€™m poor lol

  • Kari Boudreaux
    Kari Boudreaux 8 months ago

    Yes, the shimmers in Norvina were FAB, on a whole notha level! The rose gold is my fave!

  • Kari Boudreaux
    Kari Boudreaux 8 months ago

    Girl yes, I agree 100% with the Fenty Moroccan palette!

  • komal rana
    komal rana 9 months ago

    Ur eyes are beautifull ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜perfect eye shape.

  • Little MS. Diva
    Little MS. Diva 9 months ago

    I just got that pallet and I love it

  • Mao Mao
    Mao Mao 9 months ago +7

    She always looks stunning with pastel color clothing!

  • gothicc bunny
    gothicc bunny 9 months ago

    i donโ€™t even know how to use makeup and i started because of the norvina palette lol.. the purples have me OBSESSED. that shimmer called to me more than anything haha.

  • Mariana Ribeiro
    Mariana Ribeiro 9 months ago

    Purple looks SO good on you

  • Ana Luiza Damo
    Ana Luiza Damo 9 months ago

    MAKE UR ON BRAND GIRLLโ€‹

  • Dineo Mazibuko
    Dineo Mazibuko 9 months ago

    Jackie, Jackie, Jackie, Jackie
    Jackie, Jackie, Jackie, Jackie
    JACKIE, JACKIE, JACKIE, JACKIEEEEEE!!!
    Love this woman

  • SammyKitty92
    SammyKitty92 9 months ago

    FINALLY someone says that a collab collection/pallet is not the same as a brand collection/pallet!

  • TooMuchBonner
    TooMuchBonner 9 months ago

    These colours are so flattering on you!

  • LeChatteNoir
    LeChatteNoir 9 months ago

    There really wasn't anything about this palette that made me say 'I NEED this!'... it doesn't have anything that really sets it apart from a lot of other purple/pink palettes.
    But then again, I can't stand purple.

  • Carane J
    Carane J 9 months ago

    Iโ€™m about a shade or two darker than Jackie and I literally fell in love with the Norvina palette darker girls donโ€™t only want to wear deep colors all the time we do like lighter brighter colors especially as shimmers. I love Jackie but itโ€™s hard watching her palette reviews because as a top TVclipr sheโ€™s the weakest with eyeshadow skills to me. She smears a lot of colors together and it barely works even for her. Thereโ€™s no real technique. Overall I love her face product suggestions and reviews just not the eyeshadow reviews.

  • Celine Zidar
    Celine Zidar 9 months ago

    Omg you are fabulous ๐Ÿคฉ where is this sweater from??

  • Gypsy American
    Gypsy American 9 months ago

    If a pallette isn't dark enough than instead of requesting the pallette is darker why not get a darker auxiliary pallette to go with all pallettes. You could get NYX Cake That! but I'm sick of being sold pallettes with basic brown and black colors. I appreciate this doenst have those same Soft Glam basics when there are only 7 mattes! I thought this pallette was too dark but seeing this perspective helped me make it work but dang it takes a lot of work to lighten up these shades. Also a good primer, or a Mac paint pot, really intensifies these colors.

  • Lulu Cicione-Eyal
    Lulu Cicione-Eyal 9 months ago

    Do more purple looks! Purple looks bomb af on u

  • Renee Tran
    Renee Tran 9 months ago

    What kind of eye primer do you use - or you would say is your favourite?

  • definatalie
    definatalie 9 months ago

    Definitely feel you on the deeper brown transition shades. It's frustrating! I have hooded eyes and need more dark mattes than anything!

  • Tiny Noodle Cosplay
    Tiny Noodle Cosplay 10 months ago

    Cue me thinking about buying the palette and then ACTUALLY seeing how much it is

  • Destiny Hernandez
    Destiny Hernandez 10 months ago

    Girllll where you getting that fire sweater tho ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

  • Aubrie Lilly
    Aubrie Lilly 10 months ago

    When i used this i dipped into another pallette to deepen up my outer v. I used a dark brown. So i agree. I see all of the mattes as transition colors. and I'm pale as a ghost.

  • uniquelike
    uniquelike 10 months ago

    Also, so thankful I watched this because I ALMOST bought this ๐Ÿ˜ญ I donโ€™t like buying a product if I canโ€™t use all the colors as a fellow chocolate sis cause I love my mattes

  • Laurie Meili
    Laurie Meili 10 months ago

    youโ€™re so beautiful!

  • Pam P.
    Pam P. 10 months ago

    Does anyone know where her sweater is from???

  • Audrey Hoo
    Audrey Hoo 10 months ago

    Everything you need in a person is here :) talent, beauty (inside and out) and sense of humour โ™ฅ๏ธ

  • gamze weiland
    gamze weiland 10 months ago

    Your skin looks phenomenal. You glow!

  • Safah Bm
    Safah Bm 10 months ago

    Which one is the bronzer brush that youโ€™ve used?? Itโ€™s great!!

  • Giorgia Melis
    Giorgia Melis 10 months ago

    Amazing look๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

  • Lovely Lesley
    Lovely Lesley 10 months ago

    Absolutely Beautiful ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

  • Lynn Kruse
    Lynn Kruse 10 months ago

    You are amazingly gorgeous!!!!!

  • Yvonne Neal-Barfield
    Yvonne Neal-Barfield 10 months ago

    Binge watching...I love purple shades, so I thought the pallet was bangin. Low key, I'm gonna try to get the hush version. My budget needs some support. IJS.

  • emily kay
    emily kay 10 months ago

    Stunning

  • C J
    C J 10 months ago

    Your natural lashes are ridiculous! Why do you even need fake lashes?? In love rn

  • Christeeeeeeny
    Christeeeeeeny 10 months ago

    WHY DO I KEEP GETTING THE NUN ADS ugh...so terrifying

  • Gabriela C
    Gabriela C 10 months ago

    This look is beautiful! Can you do a video using non-Norvina darker mattes with the Norvina shimmers?

  • Erika Bobo
    Erika Bobo 10 months ago

    Love this look. Purple is my favorite color and you slayed this look...where did you get that sweater tho??? ๐Ÿ‘€

  • alistercat
    alistercat 10 months ago

    I liked the look before the lashes just as much as with them. It felt like a softer look overall and went nice with the soft crease and pastel shimmers